or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Sinee S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
It is noisy until midnight

Centrally located, free wi-fi, night life
7
Horrible, I got a deluxe room with two single beds. This hotel do not have a large sized bed. My room was on Thaphae side. It was noisy. I called the receptionist if I could change my room. He told me the noise will be quiet by midnight. The wall was not sound proof, I could hear fork and spoon clinking during breakfast even my room is on the 3rd floor. I got bad experience there, I was tired and wanted a good sleep, but I had to wait to the music for the bar nearby to be off first. I reserved the room very early, but checking in late (which I informed the hotel in advance) did not give any priority for a more quiet room.
Tanongchai L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Closed to Walikg Street Market

Practical, Center, Easy
7.3
I think it is to feel easy to stay here. Don't think too much It just for sleeping.
Chen B. Couples Israel, September 12, 2013
Great place to sleep in after a day in the jungle

Location, price, clean
8.3
Yoshiki M. Solo travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
Simple but nice hotel at the heart of city

Location, fast checkin, clean
6.3
Good hotel for solo traveler. Simple but enoufh if you explore the city daytime and sleep at night at hotel.
Phromsan K. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2013
Budget hotel , Clean room & next to aSunday market

Budget hotel , Clean room & next to aSunday market
6
Budget hotel , Clean room & next to a Sunday market. Value for money.
Josef H. Families with older children Switzerland, September 8, 2013
Good location, room is clean, staffd are friendly
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Christian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good Location

Easy find Food, Easy to walk to the night bazaar, Good location
7.7
Room small but clean. Breakfast is standard breakfast. Have MC D in front the hotel.
Tami S. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2013
Comfortable stay in the city center

Great location, clean room, value for money
8.3
Had a very comfortable stay in Chiang Mai's city center. The hotel is located close to major shopping areas for visitors. The room was simple, but spacious and clean (I liked the quiet aircon which can be easily adjusted to your needs.) Had trouble in wifi connection at first, but it was resolved by a helpful staff.
Andrea W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
excellent

near the city, clean and comfortable
7.7
great location, suitable for family traveling with elderly and young children. clean rooms are advantage with excellent service. will return if going to chiang mai again :)
Khaled Z. Groups Egypt, August 24, 2013
Great location, Amazingly clean and modern hotel

Room, Location and cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is located right in the central. It has a mcdonald's so that a pro. It's VERY clean and the rooms are very modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03