arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2770 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2770 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 SI G.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Okay only
Location. Comfortable bed. night life.
No lift. So need to climb stair to the roof level to wash my clothes.

8.3 SIRIPORN P.
Thailand
June 24, 2014
Save money but good quality
save cost, lot of fun, nice staff
It such a great hotel and cheaper one. Really appreciate because the staff is nice, friendly. It really close with shopping area in the city. You can spend your time for shopping, sightseeing. Such a great place for me next time as well. Really love it. Save cost but a lot of fun.

9 Jon R.
United States
June 06, 2014
Perfect location, great breakfast buffet
Location Breakfast Clean
Perfect location for touring the city. The main old city gate is a stones throw from the front door. Central location allows for pretty much everything to be within walking distance. It's about 10,15 min walk to the center of the old city and the same to the night bazaar. Clean hotel and room. The breakfast buffet was really good and they switched up some items everyday so it never got old. Backpacker friendly with different room types but definitely more of a hotel. Great stay and highly recommended.

8 Xin L.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
Good location, clean
Location, cleanliness
facilities provided in room were rather basic. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is good.

6.7 Anwar K.
United States
June 01, 2014
Centrally located and convenient
location, close many attractions
Fine, got a room at the end of the hotel. Thus reasonably quite. Its centrally located with round the clock transportation. Lots of visitors from around the world.

5.7 Prakarat P.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
Room needs new amenities bed sheet pillow etc.
Near Center, easy for transport
It's not too bad. The hotel is in the city but not comfortable.

9 Ming L.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice hotel
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae hotel. We could check in early as there was room available. Sunday night market is within walking distance from the hotel. It is a clean and nice hotel.

6.7 YAP M.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.

9 Phatsawat K.
Thailand
May 15, 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.

8.7 Boon L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.