Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Chung H. Couples South Korea, October 12, 2013
easy to use public transportation and clean.

easy access public transportation, clean, spacious
8
Yan H. Couples China, October 12, 2013
clean room

Clean room and good location. Daily breakfast consider ok, but not much choice. Good location, Sunday night bazaar just across the road. Daily night bazaar or china town is just 15minutes walking dist
8
Song N. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2013
Good hotel

Located on central
8
That is nice hotel located next the Imm Thaphae gate. We feel comfortable when stated there.
Ma Y. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Convenient, Clean
7.3
The staffs were very helpful, easy to get public transport, rooms were clean, and food stalls were everywhere right in front of the streets.
Porntip S. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good hotel

Big room, cheap price, clean
8.3
Natcha M. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, and Relaxing
6
All everything is pretty good.
Elizabeth N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Disappointing, unlike its photos

location, location, location
4.3
Hotel and room photos must be updated. Dark lobby, meager breakfast. Unsafe, security laxed. Anyone can enter without being stopped or questioned. Front desk inattentive. Room was about 100 ft from front desk (5 rooms before it and 2 rooms after) yet, when someone banged on the door 3x, front desk said they heard nothing, saw no one.
Jantarotai J. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2013
Nice stay

close to walking street, city center, budget
7
It was great. It was a budget hotel but everything was fine
Namutsavin P. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2013
Great location, nice budget hotel

location, large room, easy for transportation
7
Quite convinience compare with the cost, many tourist are staying in this hotel. Breakfast is fair quality but the location is the best, center of old city and in the heart of Chiang mai
Sinee S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
It is noisy until midnight

Centrally located, free wi-fi, night life
7
Horrible, I got a deluxe room with two single beds. This hotel do not have a large sized bed. My room was on Thaphae side. It was noisy. I called the receptionist if I could change my room. He told me the noise will be quiet by midnight. The wall was not sound proof, I could hear fork and spoon clinking during breakfast even my room is on the 3rd floor. I got bad experience there, I was tired and wanted a good sleep, but I had to wait to the music for the bar nearby to be off first. I reserved the room very early, but checking in late (which I informed the hotel in advance) did not give any priority for a more quiet room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02