or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2418)
Sort by:
Aik K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, Wifi & has balcony
6.7
It seems to be ok in view of spacious comfortable room. Overall good except a small walk way from hotel lobby to the room.
Aik K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Location advantage

Location advantage, Wifi & hard to figure out the 3rd one
6.3
Unfriendly staffs is what we experienced
Chu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Good price and location but don't expect much

Price, location
6.3
NO/A
Rusty G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Imm Hotel

Location
4
Room are very bad and AC was way to loud
Wei-Mun T. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Efficiency

Check i time for a big group, staff attitude, value for money
7
Great service, amazing check in time and central location. Very good value.
Tay H. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
great location at thaphae gate

convenient, friendly staff with good environment
7.7
seriously this is an ideal location for traveler, but i think for normal day you guys can choose nearby the night bazaar area, sunday you can choose for this area, as the biggest night bazaar just in front of this hotel. but, what we dont like is, no escalator in this hotel, 1st day we stayed at 3rd floor, but end up we request to changed to ground floor, easier, as i brought a big luggage. but conclusion is the hotel is very clean and big, worth it
Yi Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Fair budget hotel in Chiang Mai

Fair price, good location and clean
8.3
Good stay in this budget hotel. Near to the Sunday market and walkable distance to the river.
Meng W. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Relatively clean hotel set in the heart of CM

1. Relatively clean
7.3
Chaisiri Y. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good Location center of town

The location is very good for travelers to visit Chiang Mai Town. Good for night out too.
8
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location, clean room but my room was noisy!

Location, room cleanliness and room size
9.7
My stay at the Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai hotel was generally good. The hotel is situated next to a prominent landmark - the thapae gate of the old city so it's easy to find it. The night bazaar and chiang mai international airport are also relatively close; 20-30 mins walking distance to the night bazaar with shops along the route and about 10km from the airport. However, my room was next to a club/disco and I can hear the thumping of the speakers daily till 0000. Avoid rooms 324 and adjacent rooms (I stayed there)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03