Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

KOK H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, high speed WIFI, value for money
Great location, high speed WIFI, spacious deluxe room
Hotel location is great, easy access to all the attraction places. You can easily find massage centre, local or western restaurants, even night market just right opposite the Hotel. Good WIFI provided. But if you stay in level 3, there is no lift and breakfast is tasty but almost the same dishes they serve.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

suttipong P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
ok
nice near
Reviewed February 24, 2014

ChunKitEdwin L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
An extremely convenient place to stay.
Centrally located. Basic hotel with basic service.
Generally good. Nothing special. The hotel is quite noisy though.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Laura M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Centrally located comfortable budget hotel
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We had a nice stay at the Imm. We loved the location although at night it was very noisy as our hotel was located directly above the McDonald's and right by all the transportation. We found the hotel very clean the beds comfortable and the breakfast adequate. Would defnitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Denis G. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location for the average price
Price, location, friendly staff
The hotel located at the main square in Chiang Mai, next to the old town and the market place. So it's quite convenient to stay there. Rooms are big enough, beds are soft, price is very affordable. Breakfast is average.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Liang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money
Clean, budget and centrally located
We are a group of 12 people, with 2 toddlers and 3 young kids. The hotel is clean and the price is good, value for money. Buffet breakfast with only a few options but it is good enough. To-go breakfast is also there in case you need to head out early.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Liang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Clean, budget and centrally located
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Stephen A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located
Location, location and location
The room was all right...nothing special...the breakfast included salad which I appreciated...a bunch of girls--complete strangers, I had never met them--started pounding on my door after midnight and the guy at the front desk, who saw this going on, didn't do anything about it until I called him on the telephone.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Michelle M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Clean, Comfy and Close to Everything
Room size, price, and location
Overall, a good place. There is no carpet in the building and so noises echo. If you're a light sleeper, be sure to pack your ear plugs.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

kiran P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel, great location
tv, location, staff
Great stay, the TVs are amazing, with a great social area. be warned, if you sleep in you will be able to here everyone else have breakfast. the rooms are a little small, but very private. overall a great hotel with great staff.
Reviewed January 13, 2014