or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Teo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, reasonable price, wifi is good.
7.7
Perfect location in chiang mai. you can easily go anywhere in chiang mai. this hotel is located the center of chiang mai. there r many travel agency, good restaurant, bars, and so on.
Mihyun A. Families with older children South Korea, January 1, 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6.7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7.7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4.3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average
Victor L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
overrated

location
4
Vorawan R. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Big room
6.7
Catherine C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great location, clean room, and average food

Location, clean
8
Couple traveling with adult son so we wanted 2 rooms without breaking the bank. Great location with clean room. Breakfast buffet was not replenished so no eggs when we went. Lots of average food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07