or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2414 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Kai L. Groups Taiwan, August 30, 2012
Good location but small rooms

nice location near Tha Pae Gate, close to Sunday night market
8.7
the breakfast was good. the room is small , and the restroom smelt bad. but generally it's clean. nice location to Sunday night market.
Hotel Feature Tip: no elevator.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Room comfort Clean hotel

Cleanliness
6.3
The room noisy exsoecially after 10pm due the front shop is managing night life business and morning noisy too with the breakfast area too near to he room. Not suitable for vocationbu location good for Sunday market. Hotel staff not friendly and always short of staff always only one man at he counter need to wait if more than 2 customers .
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Mac hotel

Cleaniless
6.3
fist 2days in superior room was excellent stay room located inside and on 24/8/2012 to 26/8/2012 at deluxe room was terrible nightmare after 10pm the night band was started very noise and morning was noise too by the breakfast time which just in front of the breakfast area. According to their staff all deluxe room are infront of the breakfast area. Overall the room cleaniness excellent . Shortage of hotel staff so far the 4 nights stay always see 1 staff in the front line .and during check in need wait long time .
Nightlife Tip: Nearby weekend market infront
Arun S. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location of the hotel , I like the most
8
It's a best experience at the kindgdom of tiger. I love the hotel location & city chiangmai.
Wantanee S. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2012
Good location for Night shopping street

Good location for Night shopping street, Breakfast is also good.
8
The hotel location is in front of Ta Pae night shopping street. There is also the car park available. The breakfast is quite good, we really enjoy the stay here. Room price is very reasonable and worth for your stay. The cons is that, there is no elevator. It suit for backpacker.
Shopping Tip: Sunday night market in front of hotel.
Toang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Nice surrounding,great room.

The design for the hotel.
9.3
Is a great place to stay.Will came again for my future trip.
Laurelle B. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location
6
the location was good. the rooms were small, but clean. the atmosphere was a little strange. it felt like a college dorm. the maids were wonderful, but the front desk staff were bored. the breakfast was the same daily and it was not good. we did have a problem when we checked out. we left our luggage at the front desk for a few hours and it had been looked through. also they said we damaged a towel and it was not. i would not stay here again
Rebecca R. Groups United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Good location - Rooms were adequate and modern

Location, Comfortable Beds
7
the hotel charged us for a towel that they said we had left a stain on however it was really just a small mark and they had not yet washed it so would be unable to judge properly whether this it was possible to remove the mark. also the breakfast was very basic and there was never enough cuttlery/ crockery.
Eric S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
fantastic location

location, cleanliness, newness, space
7.7
will stay here again and will recommend to friends
Yefei S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location and worth for money

Great location, nice breakfast
8.7
I had a very good stay experience with my wife in this Aug. The hotel is only a few steps away from Thaphae Gate, which is the center of Chiang Mai with easy access to everywhere. The hotel provides standard buffet breakfast, choice is limited but good enough for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no lift in the hotel, so try to book lower level rooms if you are with heavy luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02