or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2012
Great location, Clean room, Good breakfast
9.7
there is a mcdonald's in the same building. everyday, after we came back to the hotel, we would go there first, having some drink and discussing where to have the supper. it is also closed to the taephae gate and the sunday market. the room is very clean and comfortable.
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Simple, clean accomodations.

great location, right across from thaphae gate, walking market, and short walk to night market.
9
basic room, but very clean. many restaurants nearby. definite value for the money.
Mary L. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

smiling faces
8
this hotel, imm thaphae chiang mai provides everything you need from confortable rooms to simple but nice breakfast. the people are helpful and smile wherever you are in the hotel premise. the room service also excellent even though i forgot to place the "tidy room" label but they also clean our rooms without fail. the room that i stayed if compared to my friens's one is slightly small. however, i am satisfied with the room's facilities. it's location very near to the old city + sunday market. only walking distance and very convenient to few restaurants that are highly recommended (local food) + of course mcdonald that is beside the hotel too. i will come to stay again due to its strategy location and warmest greeting that i received.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont waste time to go chiangrai if you have second choice unless the white temple is in your must visit list. the golden triangle is just a mere river connecting to three countries'boundries. that's all. the market in laos has nothing. chiang mai night bazaar & food is even better than her
Kevin M. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Good comfortable rooms

clean, helpful staff, good having mcdonalds at the bottom but their water is expensive!
8.7
internet was intermittent — i was staying at the end of the hotel. the email password they gave me worked fine for two days but then suddenly stopped. when i was checking out i asked if they had changed the password and they had! i'd stay there again. it seemed like a reasonably central location.
Thanaphon P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2012
Excellent service and great room.

Free wifi all during stay
8.3
Imm is one good hotel in Chiangmai with best package any room type with free wifi access in guest room. Just a bit comment for splipper should be spare in room.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Great hotel and even better location

Location, new hotel & great price
9.3
This hotel has the perfect location right next to one of the gates to the old city. On weekends there is the walking markets right outside! A great hotel!!!
Yonezo T. Solo travelers Japan, February 7, 2012
Good hotel !

nice location&cheap
7.3
location is so good for everything.it's on the tapae road. they have mcdonald's at first floor,so it's convenient simbol to go back this hotel from anywhere.no elevator and simple room,but enough.it's so cheap!!
David J. Couples Iceland, February 4, 2012
Great location but little character

Easy to access, new and clean rooms
8
The hotel reminds me of a luxury dorm. All very new and clean, but no charm. Room had nothing in way of decor (bare walls). No refridgerator (really strange). Did have safety box. Good shower. Small flatscreen Tv opposite bed. WiFi was free.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have 4 central Pcs for use of patrons. They also offer massage service, but not the cheapest in town. The tour office seems to be adequetly manned. The Breakfast buffet was not really apetizing. The coffee did pass though.
Lin L. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2012
Best location

The room is over against the Tha Phay Gate. You can go to the old city very easily. It is also not far from the night bazaar.
8
the room is clean, but it has bad soundproof effect, and the drain of my room doesn't work. my slipers are even floating in the bathroom after a short shower. don't stay in the room at the street side. the music outside is too loud to get sleep. fortunately the receptionist is helpful and i changed a room on the second day, so that all problems were solved.
Jun J. Couples China, January 31, 2012
Super location

Value, location, cleanness
8
It's right beside the Tha Pae Gate. We enjoy the stay a lot. But it's quite a center area, could be noisy sometimes. Many restaurants are near it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08