or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Area Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Area
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2278 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2278)
Sort by:
Edward S. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Great location, cozy room and excellent value.

Accommodating staff always with a smile.
10
This was our second time staying here. We had a very clean nice size room that had a keyless safe, desk for our laptop, heated big shower and comfortable beds. When we first arrived we were greeted by smiling multi-lingual staff where we were assigned a room on the second floor which we didn't mind. If there's a problem with carrying your bags up the stairs just ask and someone with promptly carry it for you.We noticed the security guard do this several times. We were greeted by the manager every morning with a smile and a kind word. The cleaning staff is always readily available and ready for any special requests. There is a free breakfast from 6:00 a.m. until 10:30 a.m. consisting of Thai, Western and vegetarian food including rice soup, noodles or rice,hotdogs, two kind of eggs, toast, cereal, fresh fruit and vegetables, coffee, tea, orange juice and fresh water. The breakfast staff is readily available keeping the tables clean on the food containers full. Near the front door is travel agent readily to give information, free maps or to set you up with a tour package, always with a smile. Our stay was during the busiest time of year, the Thai New Year but the staff worked like a well oiled machine keeping up with the wet floors and the plethora of people running in and out using the public restroom. Everyone was kind, friendly and always greeted us with a smile. We were made to feel like family and will return here next year.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is centrally located and is a few minute walk to the local markets and night bazaar.If your feeling a little tired, tuk tuk service is directly in front of the hotel with knowledgeable drivers who will gladly give free directions.
Prattana H. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
Lovely nice and clean hotel

Great location
7.7
Nice and clean hotel,a very nice and helpful service.Good rate. I would stay again for the next time I visit Chiang Mai.
Mongkut S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff, clean room

Clean room & Excellent location
9.7
one of the best location of playing Songkarn, in front of Thaphae night market, 500 ms.to Varoros mkt and to night bazar. good location for shopping also.
Nightlife Tip: shopping along walking at Thapae night mkt is a must.
Prattana H. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2012
Nice and clean great location good service

Location nice helpful service
8
it nice and clean good location, we like it here stay for few day,good save money hotel.so we book for our friens and family too.
Seah J. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
great locationg for songkran festival

location,clean n simple
6.7
Andrew S. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2012
Great Location, Nice Staff, Okay Breakfast

Pai Great is a terrific location
9
Very great location, breakfast is grab and go so it is fast and convenient but not particularly nutritious. The amenities are great and the hotel is clean and new. I would gladly return again. The Sunday shopping
Andrew S. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2012
Top Location in Chiang Mai

Great access to Chiang Mai, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
9
this is a great property that offers a solid value. breakfast could be a little better but the fast internet, clean bathrooms, cold air conditioning, and english movie channels overcome a so-so breakfast. this is a good hotel and a good value with very friendly staff.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel just beside the old city

Clean, near distance to usual place
8.7
It's a nice stay as I do really enjoy staying there. The room is super huge with clean, neat and tidy. Breakfast is awesome with choice of vegetarian
Shopping Tip: Just kess than 10 minutes walk is the fame Nigt bazaar where you can bargain for things and they won't bother you if you are not interested. They won't force you to buy things.
William C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Very disapointing

Clean
5
Probably ok for a backpacker or someone on a very tight budget but I'm afraid I found it very basic, no elevator, no fridge, and limited service.... It is however very well located.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are better hotels nearby.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great

Good
8
Good location. About 10 minutes walking distance to night bazaar. Tuk-tuk is always available just in front of the hotel. Very convenient. Room is clean. But found some mosquitos. Heater and aircond are functioning well. Serving local food and western breakfast. Fruits and salad. Coffee, tea, milk and orange juice. Staff are helpfull, polite and patient. Worthwhile to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01