arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Eli H.
Israel
November 27, 2012
nice and Convenient place.
clean
Nice place in a good location room are simple and clean nice place to stay for a first nighter

JUNRAN C.
China
November 25, 2012
Great location and clean house
simple
very simple ,comfortable.There are so many things that are not equipped with.Suitable for contracted people

MEI T.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
surrounding by many relax shop. like massage / coffee shop n pub
Have a awesome trip at here. *The hotel provide washing machine n free breakfast. *Opposite the hotel was Old City. *A McDonal restaurant was beside the hotel. *At corner of the street have a great live band bar called "Inter bar".

Mei T.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
*near by Thapea Gate entrance of Sunday night bazaar *connect to McD *have washing machine and ping pong table at Fourth floor. *near by massage shop and pub *easy to get public transport it was waiting in front the hotel

HUI O.
Malaysia
November 19, 2012
hotel in good location and easy access.
strategic location to access old town area and night bazaar
Overall a pleasant stay. No lift in this hotel, only staircases but alright although my room is at 3rd floor. McDonald besides the lobby entrance, can hang out if other places closed after 10pm... Night market, Sunday walking street, sightseeing places within walking distance and many massage, shopping and eatery places. Room is clean but TV is pretty small and far from bed make it even smaller. No slipper in the room, bath towel is a bit worn out and dark... as a budget hotel, as long as room is clean, i am happy.

supoj M.
Thailand
November 19, 2012
great location and clean
very conveniences to access to many interesting points and business areas.
I have been there for two nights from the beginning and then I feel very relax and happy to stay one more night so I extended my stay one more night there.

supoj M.
Thailand
November 18, 2012
lovely hotel near the interesting points
very convenience, clean and cozy
I am travelling this time for my business trip, it is very conveninece and clean and easily to access to my business area.

Hyera S.
South Korea
November 18, 2012
best location but no speciality
Location
My friend recommeded this hotel for easy finding. It was best location but I was disturb the smell of shower curtain. Also there was no view although third flloor without elevator. If you want to stay thapae gate and find morden and simple hotel, it would be good. But if you want to stay cozy and nice garden view, find other one.

Erin T.
Canada
November 17, 2012
Clean and great location
Location
I will start by saying my review is perhaps tainted since we moved from another hotel double the price (with pool, nice view, etc) to this hotel, but all in all it was fine. The room was clean and large enough, but we were in a corner room with only one very tiny awkward source of natural light looking into a dark dirty little alley, so that wasn't too appealing. It meant that we didn't really ever want to spend any time in the hotel room. The shower was great and bed comfortable. Breakfast was tasty. All in all the hotel was fine, and compared to the first it was a steal price wise, but I can see why.

Thayanut K.
Thailand
November 10, 2012
good location and nice room size
Great Room
The room decoration and size is great. Also, the location is very near to the Sunday Walking Street. So, the convenience is what you can get from staying there.