arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2772 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2772 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

KITTIPHAT V.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
Most Convenience Resident in CNX
Easy Going
This is my 2nd time staying here as it's nearby the outstanding Place such as Tapae Gate (ประตูท่าแพ)and Sunday Walking Street.I love this hotel as it answer all my needs;easy to go around CNX city by van,car or even Bicycle!! Room is clean and friendly staff waiting to serve you all the time.Recommended!!

LAI S.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Room comfort Clean hotel
Cleanliness
The room noisy exsoecially after 10pm due the front shop is managing night life business and morning noisy too with the breakfast area too near to he room. Not suitable for vocationbu location good for Sunday market. Hotel staff not friendly and always short of staff always only one man at he counter need to wait if more than 2 customers .

KAI C.
Taiwan
September 03, 2012
Good location but small rooms
nice location near Tha Pae Gate, close to Sunday night market
the breakfast was good. the room is small , and the restroom smelt bad. but generally it's clean. nice location to Sunday night market.

Kendrick R.
United States
September 02, 2012
great location that are very clean
location and cleanlines
Second staying at this hotel for its location and clean room. Breakfast is mediocre, maybe cause I stayed 4 nights and got tired of the same food. Feels like a big college dormitory as you do hear footsteps from other patrons once in awhile since the design of the hotel is open center and not hallways. The deluxe room is a bit larger than standard. I would definitely stay again.

Kendrick R.
United States
September 02, 2012
Great staff and great location.
location, clean
location is great. catch any tuk tuk or songtaew (red pickup truck) mcdonald's is next door. many restaurants within walking distance. clean rooms with happy atmosphere. staff is very helpful. this is my second stay and i would stay again as the value is worth it. no swimming pool but they have a fun tv/game room.

Arun S.
India
August 31, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
location of the hotel , I like the most
It's a best experience at the kindgdom of tiger. I love the hotel location & city chiangmai.

Eric C.
Singapore
August 30, 2012
Nice clean hotel
Good location, reasonably priced
I booked 3 rooms for 2 nights for my family during our short stay in Chiang Mai. Chose this hotel because the location is good, & the room is pretty clean. This is one of the best no-frill hotel that I stayed in Chiang Mai. As per my previous reviews, the pillow is a problem for me as it is too soft that you cannot feel it at times. The breakfast is nothing special, but good enough to fill the stomach in the morning.

LAI S.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Mac hotel
Cleaniless
fist 2days in superior room was excellent stay room located inside and on 24/8/2012 to 26/8/2012 at deluxe room was terrible nightmare after 10pm the night band was started very noise and morning was noise too by the breakfast time which just in front of the breakfast area. According to their staff all deluxe room are infront of the breakfast area. Overall the room cleaniness excellent . Shortage of hotel staff so far the 4 nights stay always see 1 staff in the front line .and during check in need wait long time .

Rebecca R.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2012
Good location - Rooms were adequate and modern
Location, Comfortable Beds
the hotel charged us for a towel that they said we had left a stain on however it was really just a small mark and they had not yet washed it so would be unable to judge properly whether this it was possible to remove the mark. also the breakfast was very basic and there was never enough cuttlery/ crockery.

Lauren G.
Australia
August 23, 2012
Nice hotel in good location
The hotel was nice and clean. Perfect location for our trip and great staff
I found this hotel in a good location for our holiday. It was always nice and clean. Staff were very friendly!