or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Jerasak S. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2011
fast service ,clean room

location
7.7
everything seem good beside when i was there the hotel they fix something (i think) too noise without warning they should notify customer no matter what time they want to do it.
Nightlife Tip: close to entertainment place
Sarah G. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2011
great location

location is great!
8
the staff was so helpful and spoke great english. the room is basic but clean. the breakfast was just ok.
Sasipatorn M. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2011
Good location for night market
7.7
The room very clean. No lift in the hotel. Good location for night out.
Charles C. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2011
Fantastic Hotel V modern much reccomended

Clean, big rooms, good breakfast
10
Really good rooms, only bad point is they are all twin rooms, but the beds can be pushed together- for such a cheap price though i would really reccomend- also very close to both centre and night bazzar
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont do the standard elephant/rafting trip- go for the actual riding elephants- you sit on them bareback and control them and bathe with them- a half day is more than enough- its slightly pricier but so so so worth it!
Md A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2011
Great Location and cosy comfy rooms!

Nice and warm staffs, comfy and clean rooms
9.3
First of all, I would like to thank the friendly and warm staffs of the hotel! It was them who made my stay even more memorable. The location was great as it is smack in the middle of the city and it was easy to get around to the places of attraction and also the night bazaars. I booked a superior room and I was quite content with it. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely come back and stay at the hotel when I go to Chiang Mai again! =D
Arkom P. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2011
Great location, clean room and friendly staff

The hotel is located just a step from the oldtown area. Near coffee places and restaurants. Sunday night market within walking distance. They also have parking lot for guests.
8
Everything almost great. Just a few disappointments from our stay. Many guests are young so they pretty make some noise in the middle of the night (shout, chatting,etc.). The hotel give us the rooms next to each other as requested. However, one room is full of smoke smell. A staff said the room smell so bad and we didn't intend to let a guest stay, but the hotel is so full. So we end up to have the smoke room. Thus, be requestd upon your booking might be a great idea.
Ekarat L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2011
good location & clean
8.7
the hotel is located close the walking street. staffs are very nice.
Lynette P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location and very clean rooms

very comfortable bed, very clean room
9.3
kind, helpful staff. had a great experience and will stay here again.
Josh P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location in the city

new rooms, right next to a busy tourist area
6.7
We stayed for one night only. Our room was nice but we had to ask for another room because our air-conditioner made the room smell like a toilet. Then the room that we were moved to did not have a mini-refridgerator in it as our original room had. Also, they did not have any rooms with a bed that couples could sleep on. Only twin beds.
Mohan R. Couples India, June 22, 2011
The Comfotrtable stay.......

Good Location
8
a ideal location , near mc donald shop. room was well furnished . hotel staff was good. a best value for money.opposite hotel there is a space for exhibition.we saw thailand fruit festival with cultural show there.there is no swimming pool in hotel. no tea / coffee maker in room . a best hotel for budget traveller. in morning 6.30 am to 10.30 am they provide buffet breakfast near the lobby. near the entrance of hotel easily taxi, tuktuk are available. i recomend this hotel. a home away from home ......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Grab & Go BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet AreaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07