arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2768 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2768 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Toang S.
Malaysia
August 21, 2012
Nice surrounding,great room.
The design for the hotel.
Is a great place to stay.Will came again for my future trip.

9.7 Jason T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
perfect location + comfortable + cozy
perfect location
first time staying. we book only the first two night of our stay in cm. this hotel is so comfortable, cozy and value for money, so we had extend our stay here for our whole cm trip. it is located in the heart of cm, near to all the markets (weekend & sunday market) that you may/must visit during your trip. for mcd lover, you must me loving this hotel because it just right beside the hotel lobby. staff is friendly, helpful and service with smile.

7.7 Eric S.
Australia
August 16, 2012
fantastic location
location, cleanliness, newness, space
will stay here again and will recommend to friends

8.7 Steven R.
United States
August 15, 2012
Very nice hotel, comfortable room, good service
Comfortable bed, clean, spacious, good shower, friendly service
the room was very nice. the beds were clean and comfortable. didn't care too much about it, but the tv was good too. we had complementary water in the room, and the included breakfast was perfectly adequate. service at the front was very helpful, including the tourism guide, who spoke english very well. the only strange thing was the glass door to the bathroom. it was frosted glass, but still somewhat transparent. since the toilet was only about a foot behind the door, i'm sure you can imagine the amusement. but it was a very nice hotel overall. i recommend it.

7.3 Hideki K.
Japan
August 12, 2012
good location
location
it is quite good location for walking around. i was taken to m hotel by taxi driver, reccomend to make sure the name of hotel - imm hotel and m hotel are really confusable.

9.7 Patchamol K.
Thailand
August 12, 2012
Great hotel in great location
Location near the sunday walking street
We had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae. The staff were very friendy and helpful

9.7 Song M.
China
August 12, 2012
Great location with small clean room
Great location, Just opposite to the thaphae gate, close to the old city and sunday night market
Room is small but clean and bright. Staff here very helpful and nice. Got 24 hr hot water and wifi in room with good quality

6.7 matthew B.
Australia
August 10, 2012
cheap hotel..ok for price....No lift.....
wi fi
theres was no lift in hotel.......had to carry bags up 2 levels.....but apart from was ok for the price....breakfast included but not much of a breakfast....but hotel is located in central area

6.3 Sathin K.
Thailand
August 10, 2012
good location for shopping at walking street
very close to walking sreet
compact hotel and convenient for shopper to visit night walking street, located in central part and lot of temle to see

6 Chatchai L.
Thailand
August 09, 2012
The Hotel's located in beneath of downtown close.
Convenience to travel in downtown.
The hotel is located in downtown close to amenity, there is a McDonal's in front of the hotel. But there is no fridge available inside the room and the bath towel got the musty smell and a bit echo noisy outside the room all the rest just right.