arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2770 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2770 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Lee C.
Malaysia
December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and smile with service
Nice location with free wifi internet connection and easy access to night bazzar
Checked in this hotel and was very pleased with their friendly services and the place was clean. Easy access to old city and just in front the famous taphae gate area.

9.3 tewee C.
Thailand
December 16, 2011
We will definitely come back here.
Location, location, location
This is our second time at this hotel.We love the location and the hotel served our needs, great location and affordable price.Plus specious room and clean.No elevator but we dont cry about it because they only have 3 floor,which gives you a good exercise anyway.

9 Hua L.
China
December 11, 2011
Convenient hotel
Clean
location is very nice; enough space for parking; room is quite clean,especially the bed sheet; free wi-fi provided by hotel. so, i think i will stay here again when next time i come to chiang mai. the only point is the bad small from the shower room in the morning.

8.3 Atchara K.
Thailand
December 09, 2011
Impressive hotel
Best features of the hotel in town.
near to mc donald where you can easily walk to grap food 24 hours. the hotel is situated at the center of the city. there are many ways to walk around in down town.

5.7 Li N.
Malaysia
December 09, 2011
Prime location but no-frills accommodation
location
Good location near to the Sunday market, the hotel do not have sufficient service staff especially at night and no lift services.

9.3 Kindra L.
United States
November 27, 2011
Great location
Location, helpful tour arrangement
The lady at the tour desk was extremely helpful and so sweet.

8.7 TERRY C.
New Zealand
November 27, 2011
Nice and in good location
Rooms clean and breakfast great
there needs to be a lift to to levels. my elderley mother in law had trouble with the stairs.

8.3 Watchara K.
Thailand
November 17, 2011
Great location
Internet

6 Hanspraveen D.
Thailand
November 17, 2011
noisy hotel
Convenience
- Room was compacted - No Elevator - One floor consists of 40s room! - Room Maid always bang the door to wake you up! - Noise from downstair straight to your bed - Small TV - Just Bed & Go out - Great Security at car park

8.7 PEERAMON P.
Thailand
November 12, 2011
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel
Imm Thapae Chiangmai Hotel is located in the city center, in the very centre of business life, and a favourite destination of tourists ... cheap but elegant!