Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2630 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Charles C. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2011
Fantastic Hotel V modern much reccomended

Clean, big rooms, good breakfast
10
Really good rooms, only bad point is they are all twin rooms, but the beds can be pushed together- for such a cheap price though i would really reccomend- also very close to both centre and night bazzar
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont do the standard elephant/rafting trip- go for the actual riding elephants- you sit on them bareback and control them and bathe with them- a half day is more than enough- its slightly pricier but so so so worth it!
Report this review
Md A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2011
Great Location and cosy comfy rooms!

Nice and warm staffs, comfy and clean rooms
9.3
First of all, I would like to thank the friendly and warm staffs of the hotel! It was them who made my stay even more memorable. The location was great as it is smack in the middle of the city and it was easy to get around to the places of attraction and also the night bazaars. I booked a superior room and I was quite content with it. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely come back and stay at the hotel when I go to Chiang Mai again! =D
Report this review
Arkom P. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2011
Great location, clean room and friendly staff

The hotel is located just a step from the oldtown area. Near coffee places and restaurants. Sunday night market within walking distance. They also have parking lot for guests.
8
Everything almost great. Just a few disappointments from our stay. Many guests are young so they pretty make some noise in the middle of the night (shout, chatting,etc.). The hotel give us the rooms next to each other as requested. However, one room is full of smoke smell. A staff said the room smell so bad and we didn't intend to let a guest stay, but the hotel is so full. So we end up to have the smoke room. Thus, be requestd upon your booking might be a great idea.
Report this review
Ekarat L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2011
good location & clean
8.7
the hotel is located close the walking street. staffs are very nice.
Report this review
Lynette P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location and very clean rooms

very comfortable bed, very clean room
9.3
kind, helpful staff. had a great experience and will stay here again.
Report this review
Josh P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location in the city

new rooms, right next to a busy tourist area
6.7
We stayed for one night only. Our room was nice but we had to ask for another room because our air-conditioner made the room smell like a toilet. Then the room that we were moved to did not have a mini-refridgerator in it as our original room had. Also, they did not have any rooms with a bed that couples could sleep on. Only twin beds.
Report this review
Mohan R. Couples India, June 22, 2011
The Comfotrtable stay.......

Good Location
8
a ideal location , near mc donald shop. room was well furnished . hotel staff was good. a best value for money.opposite hotel there is a space for exhibition.we saw thailand fruit festival with cultural show there.there is no swimming pool in hotel. no tea / coffee maker in room . a best hotel for budget traveller. in morning 6.30 am to 10.30 am they provide buffet breakfast near the lobby. near the entrance of hotel easily taxi, tuktuk are available. i recomend this hotel. a home away from home ......
Report this review
Chueh J. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2011
Good location

Good sleeping , good location , good service
8
Report this review
Chueh J. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2011
Clean and convenient location hotel

I like holiday market front hotel
9.3
I don't booking breakfast this time. because last time I have already eating . I want change different flavor breakfast.
Report this review
Siriupsorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 19, 2011
the hotel is very good and convenience for find

beside the road and convenience to find food because have mcdonale there
8.7
i like this hotel very much , modern style and beside the road too.
Shopping Tip: Wou Lai....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04