Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2733 reviews

728 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Too many mosquites

Cheap price good location spacious room
5.3
Too many mosquitoes, we came back twice, the mosquitoes is their biggest problem. No lift if you are staying higher level. Best is ask for ground floor and prepare for mosquitoes repellent.
Report this review
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Alot of Mosquites..

Location, Staff services, room big enough
6
alot of mosquitoes. I was here 2 years ago, the mosquitoes issue was still the same. Too bad there is no double beds. Overall the service is good.
Report this review
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Alot of mosquitoes

Location, big room, provide breakfast
7
Too many mosquitoes. Overall this service is good.
Report this review
Maja K. Families with young children Slovenia, February 17, 2015
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8.7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Report this review
Hendi S. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Strategic location

Location, Cleanliness, and Room comfort
8.3
We're satisfied to stay at this hotel . Strategic location and comfortable rooms .
Report this review
Yu Z. Couples China, February 16, 2015
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Report this review
Pudit L. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2015
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9.3
Like Like Like
Report this review
Ooi K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Report this review
Dhanaporn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Report this review
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 728 reviews Next page
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07