or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Maja K. Families with young children Slovenia, February 17, 2015
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8.7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Yu Z. Couples China, February 16, 2015
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Pudit L. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2015
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9.3
Like Like Like
Ooi K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Dhanaporn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Yungchang S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7.3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7.3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03