Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2750 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Apisara P. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2016
Great Location
6
Nice location, easy to get to walking street
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2016
My regular go to in CM when I want to be around th
5.7
It's all around just perfect for our needs. Can't beat the location for weekend walking street. And close to everything around the Gate as mentioned. Only thing is best to request a room away from the breakfast area which is noisy in the morning if you are not an early morning person like me. This is my go to hotel in CM.
Ng W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2016
Good Location, Hotel is clean
4.7
Good Location, Hotel is clean, well maintained. But the reception staff not so friendly. Also, poor breakfast served.
Sukanya K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2016
Good Location
6
Good Location on Thaphe gate, easy to across to old town, staff is helpful
Sirima S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2016
small room , only front desk for information and a
4.3
Very noisy floor cleaning machine while I was there in the whole afternoon. No service or luggage trolley for luggare carrying to room but very close to tourist points in Chiangmai old city area and the airport. Front desk staffs are nice and helpful but hotel should have more staffs such as doorman ,etc.
Kreethapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2016
Location
4
Nice location, staffs were just fine. Breakfast was not that good to pay!
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2016
Good location & friendly staff
6.3
The location is great. Near old town and plenty of eateries nearby too. Staff are friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd stay in Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel and will certainly be back whenever I am visiting Chiangmai.
Lanlalit K. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2016
Convenient
5.7
It is located in a very convenient location, in the same building with McDonald's. Everything is great but I have some problem with mosquito in the room.
Preeyakorn V. Groups Thailand, February 29, 2016
Good

Great Location, friendly staff , poor breakfast
8.3
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2016
Stragic location
6
Very near to all tourist location n good food
1 - 10 of 734 reviews Next page
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05