or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (143)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5.7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
nice hotel and nice staff

nice hotel, nice staff and central located
10
my first time for this hotel. very good hotel located in central, staff are very nice and room is very comfortable.
Siriporn P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Save money but good quality

save cost, lot of fun, nice staff
8.3
It such a great hotel and cheaper one. Really appreciate because the staff is nice, friendly. It really close with shopping area in the city. You can spend your time for shopping, sightseeing. Such a great place for me next time as well. Really love it. Save cost but a lot of fun.
Stephen A. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Centrally located

Location, location and location
6.7
The room was all right...nothing special...the breakfast included salad which I appreciated...a bunch of girls--complete strangers, I had never met them--started pounding on my door after midnight and the guy at the front desk, who saw this going on, didn't do anything about it until I called him on the telephone.
Thanarat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
it is good hotel to stay, closed to shopping area

good room, good location, closed to the bar
6
Niko A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
My second stay in this hotel, there will be next.

location, large room, clean
7
Very good, i only spend one night during my second visit to Chiang Mai. It is always good to come back :D
Sudarat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
city hotel, Thapae gate

city hotel, Thapae gate, many restaurant around
6
city hotel, near Thapae gate, many restaurant around Mc donal, The Coffee Club, Burger king etc
Sarisa K. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
For peaple who prefer shopping at night market

This hotel is opposite the sunday night market, every times when i go to chiang mai i stay here cheap and easy access to anywhere in the city. Now have 24hrs. Mc.donald.
7.3
Just as the same every times i stay here nice and easy and safety for women who stay alone . Now have high speed internet for free and 24hrs. Mc. Donald .
Natcha M. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, and Relaxing
6
All everything is pretty good.
Tami S. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2013
Comfortable stay in the city center

Great location, clean room, value for money
8.3
Had a very comfortable stay in Chiang Mai's city center. The hotel is located close to major shopping areas for visitors. The room was simple, but spacious and clean (I liked the quiet aircon which can be easily adjusted to your needs.) Had trouble in wifi connection at first, but it was resolved by a helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04