or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing Machine Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (826)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great location, clean room, and average food

Location, clean
8
Couple traveling with adult son so we wanted 2 rooms without breaking the bank. Great location with clean room. Breakfast buffet was not replenished so no eggs when we went. Lots of average food.
Rusty G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Imm Hotel

Location
4
Room are very bad and AC was way to loud
Yi Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Fair budget hotel in Chiang Mai

Fair price, good location and clean
8.3
Good stay in this budget hotel. Near to the Sunday market and walkable distance to the river.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location, clean room but my room was noisy!

Location, room cleanliness and room size
9.7
My stay at the Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai hotel was generally good. The hotel is situated next to a prominent landmark - the thapae gate of the old city so it's easy to find it. The night bazaar and chiang mai international airport are also relatively close; 20-30 mins walking distance to the night bazaar with shops along the route and about 10km from the airport. However, my room was next to a club/disco and I can hear the thumping of the speakers daily till 0000. Avoid rooms 324 and adjacent rooms (I stayed there)
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
GREAT

location price
8
good, stayed here a few times, always happy with it
Jian H. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Nice Location & clean room

Clean, friendly stuff & nice breakfast
8
Great :)
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
just okay; good location

location, comfy bed, in-room fridge
6.7
kind of noisy; not very clean (nothing too gross), but an okay budget hotel.
Toe N. Couples Myanmar, August 28, 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8.7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Betty T. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Worth a stay

Location, Clean and Met needs
8.7
We booked the IMM Hotel on recommendation from friend. We were very surprised at how convenient it was to the main Old Quarter. Transport was available at the front door both tuk tuk and red truck. Restaurants were in the street across the road and around the corner. Night market not the Sunday Market was within walking distance. Sunday Market was amazing. Staff friendly. Rooms were clean. Slightly noisey on the bottom floor as the breakfast is served outside the room. Unfortunatley it is not the hotels fault if people need to yell across the room, first thing in the morning. Worth making a booking at.
Rajj S. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
Great Location with a very nice staff

LOCATION
8.3
We stayed for one night at IMM Thaphae. The room was so clean and well made, but the cons - bathroom has only tiny single ventilate fan. The staff is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03