Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2731 reviews

728 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Kreethapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2016
Location
4
Nice location, staffs were just fine. Breakfast was not that good to pay!
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2016
Good location & friendly staff
6.3
The location is great. Near old town and plenty of eateries nearby too. Staff are friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd stay in Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel and will certainly be back whenever I am visiting Chiangmai.
Report this review
Lanlalit K. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2016
Convenient
5.7
It is located in a very convenient location, in the same building with McDonald's. Everything is great but I have some problem with mosquito in the room.
Report this review
Preeyakorn V. Groups Thailand, February 29, 2016
Good

Great Location, friendly staff , poor breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2016
Stragic location
6
Very near to all tourist location n good food
Report this review
Ng B. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Great Location

Great Location, budget, nice bed
7.7
Report this review
Sudarat L. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2016
ิBreakfast is below standard.

ิBreakfast is below standard.
5.7
Report this review
Meei J. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2016
strategic location
5.7
strategic location and many restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
Great location opposite Thapae gate

Location
5.7
Great location just opposite Thapae gate with McDonald next to the hotel. Breakfast was below standard. Room was very basic toiletries. Only large towels provided, no hand-towel. Room cleanliness was ok. Staff was ok with no initiatives to put extra mile to please customers. No restaurant on the premise except a McDonald next to it. 3-star with average facilities and service.
Report this review
Keng B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
rude front desk

to me only one thing is the location.
4.7
i booked for my friend and Family istayed elsewhere. their kids choose and asked me to arrange, reason idon't stayed ismbecause. the front desk gave me bad experienced, this time ihelp them to checked in, i thought they may have changed, sad to say, still rude as before.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 728 reviews Next page
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entertainment RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BreakfastImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Washing MachineImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02