or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Apartments

C-3/13, Main Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar.IIIrd, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio Apartment Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio Apartment Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Kitchenette Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Reception Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Dinning area Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Interior Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
hotel signboard not obvious.

nice staff, comfort room, strong wifi.
7.3
Stray dogs nearby the hotel are not friendly. Nearby Central market is nice.
Gertraud S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
good value for money

close to train stain; competent check-in and overall service; modern decor and amenities.
8
We were very satisfied.
Tuvshingerel T. Business travelers Mongolia, November 6, 2014
Good enough for price

Cleanliness, staff, utility
7.3
Except the narrow road outside hotel, occupied by street people, hotel was good. Maybe not for solo, female traveler.
Siddiqullah S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Clean, staff, location
10
Saugata H. Business travelers India, February 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Good bed, nice shower, good breakfast
8
This is my 3rd visit to the hotel and I must say that they take ample care on cleanliness & comfort of guests. As it might take some time to identify the hotel, so it is advisable to call the hotel reception for proper landmark & location. Food, shower, and bed are good so as the room space. However the WiFi is bit unstable for prolonged use. I’m again going to stay there within few days and recheck the stability of WiFi. Overall this hotel is recommended.
Ahmed E. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2013
good hotel

good service
8.7
i would recomend this hotel
Parakram S. Business travelers India, February 6, 2013
Great Location, Great Bed but Bad Bathroom

Location
6
Nice hotel although the bathroom was not clean enough and there were issues with hot water pressure in shower.
Abhimanyu S. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Very poor

Nothing
5
Very poor. It was no kitchenette as the hotel's website indicated. They called it a studio apartment but it was smaller than the usual standard room. They had a electric heater with one utensil to cook? really? thats what you call a kitchenette? The lights kept going and coming back. The staff was good and friendly i guess that was the only good point.
Travel tip: Its like any other hotel. Do not visit it if your looking for a kitchenette. For a regular standard hotel it was fine.
Saugata H. Business travelers India, December 28, 2012
nice hotel in a good location

location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
8
the hotel is located in the side lane of main road, which is somewhat clumsy and the name of hotel is not easily visible especially during night. but the hotel reception people guided my driver over phone and i didn’t have any problem reaching the hotel. hotel reception is at 1st floor, the ground floor is for car parking, and the breakfast area is at basement. the check in process was smooth and my deluxe room was nicely decorated, clean, had a working desk & chair and moderately spacious. the bed was comfortable so as the pillows. ac was working fine too. it looks cool when i found each of these rooms had a name. the room service menu doesn’t have much variety but available foods are tasty, quantity was sufficient and price was reasonable. the bathroom was pretty much okay but the hot water pressure in shower nozzle was not sufficient enough, though it was available 24 hours. the morning buffet was quite okay and sufficient for me but the breakfast area is not decorated at all. the only drawback i found in the power backup system. the generator immediately turns on the tv but fails to turn on the lights & ac of the room. in order to turn those on, i had to take out the room key from the slot, wait for 15-20 seconds till the red led inside the slot glows up again and then re-insert the room key there.
Shopping Tip: lajpat nagar market is only 1km away from this hotel
Malvinder S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
clean & nice

there is free wifi
8.3
nice hotel althoughthe surroundings are kind of disappointing. no nearby restaurants. room service extremely slow. wifi intermittent every 5 to 7 minutes. owner assured me it will be fixed once i left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe TwinImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio ApartmentImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio ApartmentImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - BathroomImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - KitchenetteImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - LobbyImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Dinning areaImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - InteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01