Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Apartments

C-3/13, Main Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar.IIIrd, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio Apartment Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio Apartment Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Kitchenette Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Reception Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Dinning area Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Interior Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Elisia S. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
worst not worth money, the staff not pleasant

food good
4
I regret to choose this hotel, first the place very unexpected its deep inside, and second they not allow us to change the room floor level.. With unaccepted reason.. We have right to change level floor room as we feel comfort why they forbidd us..and also we need ask them to open our room because no door card work... So its like we dont have privacy at all when we want to open the door need them to open up...I regret really its not worthed of money.. The hotel view was reallyy badd... But so far food good but expensive ... I wish you all think twice and choose the more good hotel or apartment with same price but good service
Report this review
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
hotel signboard not obvious.

nice staff, comfort room, strong wifi.
7.3
Stray dogs nearby the hotel are not friendly. Nearby Central market is nice.
Report this review
Gertraud S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
good value for money

close to train stain; competent check-in and overall service; modern decor and amenities.
8
We were very satisfied.
Report this review
Shalini J. Solo travelers India, January 4, 2015
Wow service

Good staff , good food, safety
10
very good ... Felt so good ..I was not feeling well when I check in... They send hot milk with honey and turmeric for me to have.. And asked if I want to visit doctor.. My 3 days stay was fantastic... I didnot have to say for things they will do on time.. Staff is well behaved and attentive
Report this review
Atul G. Couples India, November 12, 2014
Nice location

location, good service, clean rooms
8
Report this review
Tuvshingerel T. Business travelers Mongolia, November 6, 2014
Good enough for price

Cleanliness, staff, utility
7.3
Except the narrow road outside hotel, occupied by street people, hotel was good. Maybe not for solo, female traveler.
Report this review
Siddiqullah S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Clean, staff, location
10
Report this review
Saugata H. Business travelers India, February 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Good bed, nice shower, good breakfast
8
This is my 3rd visit to the hotel and I must say that they take ample care on cleanliness & comfort of guests. As it might take some time to identify the hotel, so it is advisable to call the hotel reception for proper landmark & location. Food, shower, and bed are good so as the room space. However the WiFi is bit unstable for prolonged use. I’m again going to stay there within few days and recheck the stability of WiFi. Overall this hotel is recommended.
Report this review
Ahmed E. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2013
good hotel

good service
8.7
i would recomend this hotel
Report this review
Parakram S. Business travelers India, February 6, 2013
Great Location, Great Bed but Bad Bathroom

Location
6
Nice hotel although the bathroom was not clean enough and there were issues with hot water pressure in shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe TwinImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio ApartmentImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Studio ApartmentImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - BathroomImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - KitchenetteImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - LobbyImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Dinning areaImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - InteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorImperial Apartments New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02