or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort

83 Moo 5, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Shape Pool Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Overview Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Overview Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Honeymoon Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Honeymoon Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Superior room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite -Terrace Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Lobby Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet breakfast
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet Breakfast Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Yitzhak A. Families with young children Israel, July 20, 2014
Nice stay , but the staff was not attentive enough

good swimming pool and excellent beach
7.3
overall good
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
Great

Pool
8
This was our third stay at this resort. We really like it. The pool is great, very good breakfast, good beach and helpful staff. Our room this stay looked like it needed a renovation, a bit older than the other rooms we had stayed. Other than that we had a wonderful stay.
Nikica M. Families with young children Serbian, August 13, 2013
Very old and not maintaned resort.

Staff is pleasant,solid pool, and greenery.
3.3
Unfortunatelly it was huge disapointment, toilet in very bad condition, and very poorly maintaned resort.
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Nicest beach in Samui

nice swimming pools, good breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Check in was reasonably fast eventhough we had to order an extra bed. Rooms are spacious for the little one to run around. However, the door to the balcony needs to be closed all the time because of mosquitoes. Beautiful pool and best beach. Staff are very friendly and the beverage is reasonable. Healthy spread at breakfast and some indoor activities when we could not go to the beach due to rain.
Thais I. Families with young children Brazil, June 23, 2013
Very pleasant

On the beach, well trained staff and good breakfast
8.3
Was nice to stay there to relax and sunbath
Brendan O. Families with young children Ireland, December 22, 2012
Relaxing, chilled, tranquil

Location, proximity to the beach,and nice pools
6
The Imperial Boat House is one of the old timers on the island of Samui, it is also situated in an area that has yet to fall prey to the senseless development that has overrun this former paradise. Being one of the old timers and despite its popularity this hotel needs a great deal of TLC and renovation, that said it does what it says on the package, the staff were genial and all went as expected.
Karen H. Families with young children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Great boathouse suite

great suites, nice beach
6.7
We really enjoyed our boathouse suite. It was very spacious and a real hit with our five year old (although could be challenging with toddlers). The resort itself is a little tired but quaint and attractive.
Restaurant Tip: Beach Republic for sunday brunch
Branko D. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
great hotel

great pools
9
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.good location.breakfast had a wide variety.pool and gardens were great and relaxing.a beautiful walk through to the beach.we enjoyed some nights playing pool and using the internet.
Vincent R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Good location,great swimming pool &hotel,

Rooms,staff,location,swimming pools
8
All good but restaurant very average food,and rooms expensive for Thailand but very nice and stylish
Gunita D. Families with young children Latvia, January 27, 2012
very good

boat suite
9
very good. vi loved the boat suite. good when you travel with children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Shape PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - OverviewImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - OverviewImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Honeymoon SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Honeymoon SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier roomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Superior roomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite -TerraceImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - LobbyImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet breakfastImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet BreakfastImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07