or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort

83 Moo 5, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Terrace Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet breakfast Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Superior room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Restaurant Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Interior
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Interior Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Interior Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Nikica M. Families with young children Serbian, August 13, 2013
Very old and not maintaned resort.

Staff is pleasant,solid pool, and greenery.
3.3
Unfortunatelly it was huge disapointment, toilet in very bad condition, and very poorly maintaned resort.
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Nicest beach in Samui

nice swimming pools, good breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Check in was reasonably fast eventhough we had to order an extra bed. Rooms are spacious for the little one to run around. However, the door to the balcony needs to be closed all the time because of mosquitoes. Beautiful pool and best beach. Staff are very friendly and the beverage is reasonable. Healthy spread at breakfast and some indoor activities when we could not go to the beach due to rain.
Thais I. Families with young children Brazil, June 23, 2013
Very pleasant

On the beach, well trained staff and good breakfast
8.3
Was nice to stay there to relax and sunbath
Brendan O. Families with young children Ireland, December 22, 2012
Relaxing, chilled, tranquil

Location, proximity to the beach,and nice pools
6
The Imperial Boat House is one of the old timers on the island of Samui, it is also situated in an area that has yet to fall prey to the senseless development that has overrun this former paradise. Being one of the old timers and despite its popularity this hotel needs a great deal of TLC and renovation, that said it does what it says on the package, the staff were genial and all went as expected.
Karen H. Families with young children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Great boathouse suite

great suites, nice beach
6.7
We really enjoyed our boathouse suite. It was very spacious and a real hit with our five year old (although could be challenging with toddlers). The resort itself is a little tired but quaint and attractive.
Restaurant Tip: Beach Republic for sunday brunch
Branko D. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
great hotel

great pools
9
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.good location.breakfast had a wide variety.pool and gardens were great and relaxing.a beautiful walk through to the beach.we enjoyed some nights playing pool and using the internet.
Vincent R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Good location,great swimming pool &hotel,

Rooms,staff,location,swimming pools
8
All good but restaurant very average food,and rooms expensive for Thailand but very nice and stylish
Gunita D. Families with young children Latvia, January 27, 2012
very good

boat suite
9
very good. vi loved the boat suite. good when you travel with children
Iveta K. Families with young children Slovakia, January 13, 2012
Great location

service
8
greal location and very good service. nice beach. suitable for children. we vere a bit disappointed of the room. from our point of view the quality should be better. it was old room, clean , great service , but not enought luxurios. the reconstruction necessary... the wooden floor creaks and walls are thin , u can hear neighbour ´s snooze.
Suzanne M. Families with young children Ireland, August 9, 2011
Beautiful hotel.Staff very friendly .Beach is ace

Quiet location, but shops, restaurants nearby. Beach is fab.
9.7
loved the hotel. breakfast buffet is great, chef cooking eggs while u wait. facilities in hotel are 5star. 2 pools are very sophisticated. beach service is great. massage sala is lovely. the room we stayed in was standard premier, however it was extremely spacious and elegantly decorated with bathroom shutters opening up so u can watch tv in the tub! free wifi. couldnt have stayed in a better hotel on samui and we did stay in a 5star where we got married in bophut with not as nice a room as the imperial boathouse. just to add, staff very friendly with our 3yr old brought him an apple to our room coz he said he loves them!
Restaurant Tip: If u are on a budget there are other restaurants very closeby offering great food at much cheaper rates. English pub 2min walk on same side as hotel has great hot red curry!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat Suite Imperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Boat SuiteImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - TerraceImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Buffet breakfastImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Premier roomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Superior roomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - BathroomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel ExteriorImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel ExteriorImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - BathroomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel InteriorImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel InteriorImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel InteriorImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - BathroomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - BathroomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - BathroomImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - GardenImperial Boat House Beach Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05