Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 174 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

MD R.
Bangladesh
April 30, 2014
I enjoyed to stay in this hotel
River view; clean room; attentive staff
I liked to stay in this hotel, river view, quiet surroundings

Anthony G.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2014
Rustic hotel in heart of the city
Great swimming pool. Friendly staff. Surroundings are very pleasant - centrally located hotel, but does not feel as if it's in the hustle and bustle of the city.
This was roughly my 6th stay here, so I knew what I was getting. Hotel seems to be getting more popular now, and was almost fully booked, meaning I had a room in a separate wing. Room itself was fine, but biggest problem was the noise from the nearby amusement park. Lasted until midnight. Internet signal was inconsistent, which is fairly normal for Cambodia.

Supharidh H.
France
January 16, 2014
very satisfactory
comfortable room. large swimming pool. Excellent staff.
Very satisfactory. But the equipment in the gym is antiquated.

Jason B.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2013
Very good
Location, river view, facilities
Best value hotel in Phnom Penh in this range if looking for river view, pool, sauna, room service, wifi and good food.

Jason B.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2013
Very good value for Phnom Penh
River View, facilities, service
For my specific requirements; River view, central location, pool, sauna, room service, and wifi, this is the best value hotel in Phnom Penh. Also the food was good and the service attentive. It's not the most charming Hotel in this price range, and the bathrooms need renovating, but it is cheaper than the other nearby/similar options.

David P.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2013
Nice hotel with all the necessities and good servi
Nice swimming pool, decent breakfast, good room
I always stay here when I come to Phnom Penh. It is good for the price - friendly and well equipped. The swimming pool is one of the best features - a good size and always warm - and the gym has seen better days but is reasonable, and there is even a tennis court. The breakfast is decent, with freshly brewed coffee, and the service all round is excellent.

Chew S.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
quiet surroundings,well maintained and affordable
quiet surroundings,privacy and good location
from check in till check out everything were smooth. helpful staff and good service.the interior surroundings beautiful and would recommend it for those who need privacy and quiet surroundings.

MD R.
Bangladesh
August 08, 2013
Relaxing stay
comfortable bed; good food; fast internet
We enjoyed very much staying in this hotel; nice river view

Shanta E.
Singapore
July 13, 2013
A pleasant stay in a cosy and comfortable hotel
Friendly staff Clean and comfortable Value for money
It was comfortable and enjoyable Satisfactorily meets most of a traveller`s needs I would stay in it again and would recommend it to others

Chris D.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2013
big spacious room. friendly staff
staff. clean facilities, good swimming pool
Enjoyed stay here just out of the main city area but only short tuk tuk to city centre. Friendly staff and very clean.