or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel

315, Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite
Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Suite Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Neil M. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Superb Hotel

Great pool and service
8
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here, excellent place
Rachel, P. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Clean, good service and comfortable
7.3
The hotel was clean, they had good service and location was not too bad. My friends and I had a great stay and it was better than expected. Overall it was satisfying and we had a comfortable stay.
Sonny W. Groups Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Stuck in the 90s

not much to crow about
5
Wanted to stay at Nagaworld, but because they were fully booked on that night we opted for imperial which was 300 metres away from Nagaworld. We didnt really have too high of an expectation of the hotel, given that it was rated as a 3-4 star hotel. Due to the unavailablity of the rooms we had booked, we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The room was spacious butthe furnishing have definitely seen better days. The airconditioning in the rooms were too weak to cool the rooms. Location is nice and quiet, but breakfast choices was bad.
Gary T. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2011
great hotel, no problems at all, very secure.

security, staff, cleanliness, location.
10
This hotel I chose for the location initially and other positive reviews I had read on this site. I can only say that my stay was equally pleasant as others have already said, staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was secure for all my expensive camera equipment I took for the trip which gave me peace of mind. The food was excellent, the rooms were clean, nothing bad to say about this place, great hotel, highly recommended. Also has a great pool!
Rajiv S. Groups India, April 28, 2011
Great location and Friendly Staff

Clean Rooms, Swimming Pool and Sauna. Nice spread of breakfast. Overall very nice ambiance.
8
It is located near to most of the amenities in Phnom Penh, most of them are walking distance of 7-10 mins. On the edge of Mekong River and near to Night Life spots. Over all it is good hotel to stay, Very quite and pleasant ambiance. Swimming Pool is clean and rooms are neat and tidy. I would love to return to Phnom Penh and stay in this hotel. anyway, this was my second stay in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Tuk-Tuk for USD 25-30 for whole day to take you around.
Susan M. Groups Australia, March 4, 2011
good location; well-maintained

hotel rooms looking over the river/lake in Phnom Penh
9
friendly & efficient staff, tho' could be better in english for clearer interactive conversations. the hotel section of the property is a 3-storey building ... its actually surprising that there is no lifts or elevators ... porters appear to struggle to bring "heavy" tourists' luggages to the rooms via the stairs !
Malika M. Groups France, October 28, 2010
concept de villas + hotel mais un peu excentré

emplacement près du fleuve, chambres dans petites villas
7.7
j'ai choisi cet hotel sur la recommandation d'un ami: l'hotel est confortable, propre et le personnel accueillant mais il est un peu éloigné des rues plus vivantes du centre ville. Cependant il est possible de s'y rendre à pied dans la journée (environ 15 à 20 minutes de marche);pour la nuit il vaut mieux prendre un tuktuk ou un taxi. avantage: le palais royal n'est pas tres loin.
Klaus W. Groups Germany, January 21, 2010
Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Toller Service, kostenloses Internet, schöne ruhige Zimmer, zentral gelegen
9
Das Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel liegt sehr günstig in der nähe des Flusses gelegen. Zu Fuß ist man in etwa 10 Minuten an der belebten Riverside (mit seinen Bars und Restaurants) oder am Independence Monument und den Barstraßen von BKK 1. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Personal freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist relativ ausgiebig. Gäste sind überwiegend Geschäftsreisende. Für Touristen weniger geeignet - aber auch möglich (Sind selbst als Tourist in Phnom Penh gewesen)
Jan V. Groups Bosnia and Herzegovina, February 13, 2010
phnom penh

gunstige ligging, leuk zwembad,komfortablel kamers
7.3
Een klein beetje vervelend maar anderzijds toch wel grappig is soms de arme kennis van het engels door het restaurantpersoneel. vb. je bestelt fresh orangejuice en je krijgt een soort fanta.Ander voorbeeld : je besteld srambled eggs en je krijgt fried eggs. Dit is echter allemaal niet erg want hun ontzettende vriendelijkheid en glimlach maakt alles goed!
Travel tip: schuin tegenover hotel kan je heerlijke kmer massage laten doen
Aranya S. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2012
ทำเลดี บรรยากาศดี

ติดริมแม่น้ำ อาหารอร่อย
8
บรรยากาศดี ติดโตนเลสาบ แม่น้ำ ทำให้ชมวิวได้ ออกกำลังเดินเล่นสะดวก บรรยากาศเงียบๆ สงบอากาศดี มีที่เดินเล่น วิวสวย อากาศดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย รสชาติดี มีหลากหลายประเภท อยู่กลางใจเมือง หากตอนกลางคืนอยากออกไปเที่ยวข้างนอก ก็ไปได้สะดวก เดินไปถึงแหล่งย่านท่องเที่ยวได้

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom PenhImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe SuiteImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolsideImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - SaunaImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B08