My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel

315, Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Kitchen Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - View Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - View Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Poolside Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Ballroom Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot Tub Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Sauna Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Rustic hotel in heart of the city

Great swimming pool. Friendly staff. Surroundings are very pleasant - centrally located hotel, but does not feel as if it's in the hustle and bustle of the city.
7.3
This was roughly my 6th stay here, so I knew what I was getting. Hotel seems to be getting more popular now, and was almost fully booked, meaning I had a room in a separate wing. Room itself was fine, but biggest problem was the noise from the nearby amusement park. Lasted until midnight. Internet signal was inconsistent, which is fairly normal for Cambodia.
Supharidh H. Couples France, January 11, 2014
very satisfactory

comfortable room. large swimming pool. Excellent staff.
8.7
Very satisfactory. But the equipment in the gym is antiquated.
Jason B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Very good

Location, river view, facilities
7.7
Best value hotel in Phnom Penh in this range if looking for river view, pool, sauna, room service, wifi and good food.
Jason B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Very good value for Phnom Penh

River View, facilities, service
7.7
For my specific requirements; River view, central location, pool, sauna, room service, and wifi, this is the best value hotel in Phnom Penh. Also the food was good and the service attentive. It's not the most charming Hotel in this price range, and the bathrooms need renovating, but it is cheaper than the other nearby/similar options.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel with all the necessities and good servi

Nice swimming pool, decent breakfast, good room
9
I always stay here when I come to Phnom Penh. It is good for the price - friendly and well equipped. The swimming pool is one of the best features - a good size and always warm - and the gym has seen better days but is reasonable, and there is even a tennis court. The breakfast is decent, with freshly brewed coffee, and the service all round is excellent.
Chew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
quiet surroundings,well maintained and affordable

quiet surroundings,privacy and good location
7.7
from check in till check out everything were smooth. helpful staff and good service.the interior surroundings beautiful and would recommend it for those who need privacy and quiet surroundings.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, July 14, 2013
Relaxing stay

comfortable bed; good food; fast internet
8
We enjoyed very much staying in this hotel; nice river view
Shanta E. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2013
A pleasant stay in a cosy and comfortable hotel

Friendly staff Clean and comfortable Value for money
6.7
It was comfortable and enjoyable Satisfactorily meets most of a traveller`s needs I would stay in it again and would recommend it to others
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
big spacious room. friendly staff

staff. clean facilities, good swimming pool
8.7
Enjoyed stay here just out of the main city area but only short tuk tuk to city centre. Friendly staff and very clean.
Joe S. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
Good stay once I got the room in order

Good food, good location, close to casino
6.3
I booked a room for three, and was naturally charged an extra fee. The room was equipped for only two. I nicely explained that I wanted the room equipped properly. It was not done upon return. Next day I more forcefully explained the situation and it was fixed. The room was ok. It was clean, and decent size and furnished in a satisfactory manner. It was an easy walk to the casino though it took a little skill in dodging traffic and street vendors. All in all the stay was good and I would recommend the hotel to anybody who is interested in that area of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom PenhImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolsideImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Hot TubImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - SaunaImperial Garden Villa & Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02