or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Spectular city view, very clean, friendly staff

The views, the breakfast, the interiro architecture
9.7
We were fortunate enough to get a room on the 15th floor. As the Imperial is the tallest building in Hue, we had a maagnificent view from our corner room of both the river and the city. There is a bar on the roof, 16th floor, which avails one with panaromic views of the city, especiaolly in the evening, and is a cool place to rest. Hue is the ancient capitol of Viet Nam and one should take in the palaces if possible. Shopping is very cheap across to the right in the grand mart, but a few blocks across the river from our hotel. The river walk is well maintained and also has many nice cafes.
Hans V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 12, 2013
The best hotel i stayed for many years

room service food
10
All you can inmagine is in this hotel friendly staff spacious corner room overlooking mountain and city and river. Splendid rooftop bar very romantic, super breakfast, cleaner then clean rooms and lobby and very helpfull. If i come back in hue, i will defenitely book my room in the imperial hotel.
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
great, value for money

nice room, good view, supwerb breakfast
9
A central place to stay for visiting the royal palace relics. Value for money.
Woowon L. Business travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
good breakfast at the imperial restaurant

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
8
comfortable and big room with city view, easy access free wifi
Rachel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Luxury hotel in Hue near the Perfume River

Location, design, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel has great views of the city, either from the room, or from the rooftop bar. The staff was very helpful with booking our sightseeing trip around Hue. They helped us book a private biking tour, which was fantastic.
Scott A. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Breakfast was great

Breakfast, big rooms
7.7
Scott A. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great Location, Great Service, Great Hotel
10
I liked everything about my 5 day stay here. Staff were eager to assist, hotel was clean and first class. I highly recommend staying there. Makes walking around the city easy since Imperial is the highest building it is easy to find your hotel. :-)
Phuoc H. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2013
Great room with fabulous views

The room, service and kids pool
9.7
A very comfortable stay which was great for my 2yr old and newborn.
Finn B. Solo travelers Norway, June 16, 2013
Good breakfast,nice room,Helpful staff

Good breakfast,nice room,helpful staff
9.7
My stay was great.Staff were helpful,but some have to learn about how to behave.I am a big guy and you never tell a guest about that.
Dai D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Execting and good feeling.

Nice, romantic
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A02