or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Eunbee K. Couples South Korea, October 2, 2013
nice clean hotel in central

clean rooms, friendly staffs, quiet
9
this hotel is really quiet, which I liked. breakfast is not bad with really good service. Morning service is always better than the evening from the tour desk and reception. It is located at the outskirt of the busy backpackers street.
Max J. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Friendly staff and great views

Good position, river view, nice pool
9.7
This is a very comfortable hotel, with very clean rooms and great views up the river to the mountains. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast offered plenty of variety. Good shopping precincts and a variety of quality restaurants are all within 10 minutes walking. Walking didtance to the citadel and palace. Very good value for money and well worth considering.
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2013
Good location , friendly staff.

Nice design, good privacy and friend staff and value of money
9
We book two night junior suite at Imperial hotel hue. We have river view and city at the suite. The room is clean and the size is big. But have to add 10USD to get the river view and city view roo. Friendly staff.
Murray C. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2013
Value for price, good location

location, clean, good staff
7.7
Van L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Nice staff. Good size room.

Breakfast with variety of choices, convenient location. Good staff
8.3
Everything is good but smoking is a problem to non-smokers. Smoking is allowed in lobby and hallway of floors. Should have non-smoking floors. Should not have smokers tray in lobby.
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Value for Money

Spa, Location and Friendly Staff
9
Great experience with Imperial Hotel Hue. The ancient interior designed in accordance to Hue's history. The room is clean and tidy equips with big and comfy bed. Most importantly, the staffs are friendly and able to speak English!
Phuoc T. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2013
Best Hotel in Vietnam! Excellent service+breakfast

Buffet Breakfast, Huge Rooms, Excellent Staff
9.7
I can not fault the service at our stay at Imperial Hotel. The staff were extremely pleasant - as soon as you walk through the door, you will be impressed! Not only is the hotel new, it is clean whilst maintaining a sense of culture of the real Vietnam, best felt in Hue. The breakfast was amazing. My family like traditional Hue and Vietnamese food for breakfast, whereas I prefer scrambled eggs, natural yoghurt and bran - and we were all very impressed with the selection and variety of food. The wait staff were also very attention. Make sure to try the iced coffee with condensed milk - the best coffee I had in all of Vietnam (we went to Saigon, Da Nang and Hoi An too!). The rooms very clean, very spacious, beds were comfortable and the bathroom was a great size. I didn't find anything wrong with - except that wifi on the 9th floor on our corner room was not very strong. The location - its tucked away on a quiet street, however, you are only a few mins walk away from the hustle and bustle. It is great to be able to walk around and feel comfortable as soon as you leave the hotel. Note - Hue is one of the quieter cities so travellers should be aware that nearly all restaurants close by 10.00pm if not earlier - even on the weekend - so get in early!
Tommy P. Groups Vietnam, August 24, 2013
nice hotel

hotel very interesting for my travel so far beautiful hotel
10
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 19, 2013
Very satisfied with the rate that we paid.

River view, breakfast, the lobby furniture
8.7
We all liked staying in this hotel and we will come back when we go to Hue. Imperial is our choice.
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Big room, comfortable big and friendship staff.

Big room, comfortable bed and good location.
7.3
A very comfortable stay.Room size is good,i love the bed.Hotel staff is ver helpful and very attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B05