or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Duc H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Gym,pool and breakfast really bad

clean, beautiful and nice wood floor
8
Leroy C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Very nice and very comfortable room.

New year celebrations, special dinner functions for the festive season, and special performances.
9.7
Unfortunately then I was sick and bedridden in the room. I wish I could enjoy the new year celebration, but unfortunately I could not. I could tell it was a great party.
Hieu N. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2013
Comfortable short stay

Location, Room quality and view
8.7
Room met 5 stars quality. River view is terrific! Bar has panorama view, but late night view was not so interesting, maybe because they were renovating the Trang Tien bridge, so that the river was purely dark. WiFi was very bad, either at room or in lobby.
Thi V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, View and Decoration
8
I like it very much from the design to the location.
Pete H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great hotel and a fabulous arrival

quality, location and room
10
We loved it here. It is a superb hotel. Very conveniently located, great quality.
Joanne S. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
An old 5 star which needs front desk shake up

Nice city / river view and good boat trip to see the old sites, some ok little bars around too
6
We enjoyed Hue but it rained the whole time so was difficult at times. Sites to see are amazing down the river on a trip or just walking around to the old city at over the river. The hotel is old now but still in ok nick, the main thing that has left me with a bad memory of it is Some of the staff on the Front desk mainly being what seemed to be the head of front desk ( pregnant lady ) & her buddy. She was underhand in her 'efforfs' to help in my 3/4 hour struggle to get some documents ( flight detail requirements ) scanned to my email address. At one stage she outright lied and said I'd made the mistake of which I embarrassingly for her proved her wrong. Not good enough at all all the other staff I might add were lovely esp girl on your desk/ bell boy / spa girls / & chatty bar boy.
Fock K. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly, comfortable and convenient
7.7
Mervyn L. Couples Canada, December 11, 2013
Overall good clean hotel

Clean, large rooms, nice decor
7.3
Wifi was not working in the room and had to go to the lobby to get access. Language skills of hotel staff wasn't the best but their willingness to help compensated.
Marina M. Couples Argentina, November 28, 2013
Luxurious great service into every detail

The hotel, room, location, service
9.7
Spectacular! Great roof bar and excellent service at all times
Shwu Y. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
4 days in Hue

Central location, nearness to Citidel, quality of service
9.3
Fulfilled all expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A02