or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Grand Presidential Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite City View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe City View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business Center
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Interior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Saga Exhibition Center Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Recreational Facilities Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Recreational Facilities Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Marion S. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel, good rooms, good service

Rooms and service
7.7
Liked the hotel staff were great, room was well equipped. Great shower!
Stewart B. Groups United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great hotel right in centre of Hue

quiet
10
great hotel, great stay and highly recommended. a group travelled to cycle from hue to danang and stayed 1 night. we arrived late but they still fed us and kept the bar open. the room had a beautiful view of the river. the breakfast has a good selection of asian and western options
Tracy L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Excellent service. Loved the art influence.

I just fell in love with how the female staff were dressed in traditional clothing and head wear. I aslo loved the grand woonden carved columns in foyer flanked by amaziing huge ceiling lights. Quite elegant.
10
The views from the room and top floor bar are the best in town. The facilities, comfort and customer service are excellent andy comforting, especially if at times, as a traveller you need a bit of time out from travelling in a very different culture. Great breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk over the road and go to Mr Chu's shop The Imperial. Lovely vegetable broth soup. The can organize motorcycle rider to take you off the beaten tourist track and go through the rice paddys and the real rural enviroment. Go the the Agriculture Museum, where this amazing 75 yo women shows you how all the tools work and she sings different folk songs with each job.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Stay here!!!

Great location, excellent n friendly staff... Rooms with beautiful views of city n river
10
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam over the past 10yrs and this is one of my favorite. I wish I can say one bad thing but I can't think of one. Great location and the staff was very friendly n helpful. Room was clean n spacious with great view of city n river. Complimentary breakfast was vast and excellent. 5 stars *****
Ivan N. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 29, 2013
Luxurious hotel with nice view

Great hotel, good location
9.7
Imperial Hotel Hue is great hotel with very good location . The rooms at this hotel are the highlight - great views on the higher floors, 'imperial' Style . Breakfast was also very good .
Leonard V. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
un séjour exceptionnel dans un hôtel exceptionnel

hôtel de luxe, confort supérieur, près de tout
10
Janette J. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovelyh hotel fabulous service and food

Breakfast - fabulous and the warm friendly service
9.3
Mostly good things to report... This hotel has a lot to offer. Location good, Services offered by hotel were very good though my only grief was that we booked a Private car for a full day tour (driver was unsure of timing and we were only gone for just on 3 hours - definately over priced and dissappointed. Apart from that - all good
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Good location

Excellent service with a genuine smile
9
the only complaint was with our meal at the japanese restaurant in the hotel. it was rather bland and disappointing, but if you come to vietnam why eat japanese!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unless you are young and penniless, try to avoid the overnight train from Hano to Hue. If you must take it, then scheduled arrival times are indicative only!
Sarah M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
not quite five star but very good

location near river and shops, comfort of rooms
8.3
stayed 2nights. overall very good but let down by a few things such as limited room service and snacks. tv was not flat screen and reception poor. some front desk staff did not speak english well. overall trying hard to be five star but not quite there. good points were location, room comfort and size, views, breakfast.
Simon M. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
great hotel in hue

great value
8.7
we were very surprised with how nice the hotel was considering how little we paid for it (by north american standards). sure you can stay at a number of hotels in hue for less than $cad, but they would not be anywhere near as nice as this hotel. the staff was friendly, the rooms were spacious and modern, the breakfast buffet was fantastic. the weather wasnt great when we visited, but the pool definitely looked inviting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Grand Presidential SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite City ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe City ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - EntranceImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel InteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Saga Exhibition CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Recreational FacilitiesImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Recreational FacilitiesImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BallroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BallroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Moc RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - King’s Panorama BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - King’s Panorama BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Moc RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Starlight LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Starlight LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Private DiningImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Yoshihara RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Yoshihara RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Yoshihara RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Yoshihara RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Yoshihara RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal Dining RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Queen’s Souvenir Shop

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B01