Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Kitchen Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Kitchen
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 760 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Jorgen R. Families with young children Denmark, January 27, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff and rooms
7.7
We travelled With children and the location and staff was great. The staff was very informative and helpful.
Pia F. Groups Denmark, January 21, 2015
Travelling to Hue - stay at this hotel

Deluxe rooms with riverview, authentic vietnamese atmosphere and friendly service
9.3
This is the second time we stay at Imperial hotel and we love the atmosphere and the aesthetics of the hotel not to mention the friendly service and clean quality rooms
Tony L. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Imperial Hotel Hue

Location view design
9
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Helpful staff, hotel location, beautiful views
9.7
Excellent
Michael W. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and accommodation were all 5 star.
9.7
We had a fantastic time staying at the Imperial in Hue. The accommodation was first class, staff very helpful and the location was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Outstanding Hotel, Great Value

(1) Cleanliness and Style (2) Staff service, responsiveness, and hospitality (3) Outstanding cuisine
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated our stay at the Imperial Hotel. It is a five star hotel in every respect!
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Good location but not 5-Star

Location, view and value for money.
7.3
We stayed for three nights and overall it was OK. The breakfast buffet was good but we did not eat there for any other meals. During our stay my partner was bitten 7-8 times while in our room and in the roof top bar and overall she felt the room was not very clean. Staff were very attentive and they are supposed to have a no-tipping policy. Somebody obviously forgot to tell the staff as they were always lingering for a tip. Location was excellent and the view of the river from our room was very good. During our stay we had to have our safe reset twice due to a fault and the room key reset again due to a fault. We did receive a free drink in the bar but only when we asked for this.
Binh N. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Good

Good value, ok location
7.7
Ok
Awg K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Value for Money and I enjoyed my stay

Classic, Beautiful and Worth for Money
9.7
Thi H. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Great hotel

Very good location, extremely friendly service, beautiful interior design
9.7
Enjoy my stay very much. Will come to this hotel when we fly to hue next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - KitchenImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - KitchenImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - KitchenImperial Hotel Hue Hue - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Hue Hue - KitchenImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming PoolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Hue Hue - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel main photo

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05