or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Tram B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 10, 2014
We enjoyed a lot even we stay just 1 night

Good location, walking easily to main bridgesNice and truthful staff that are always ready to help Beautiful and convenient design of the hotel, nice room view
9
If come back, this hotel will be my choice again Hue people are super nice
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendly staff and great view from room.
7.7
My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. The drinks were pricey in the bar but service good and clean rooms.
Brian M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
A lovely hotel that needs some rejuvenation

Room, swimming pool, location
7
This was our second stay at this hotel. While the room was extraordinary, the service was less than I expected. For the price, I cant imagine a better deal. Unfortunately though, the service has regressed from our last stay here. Also, the breakfast was cold and my wife spotted a cockroach on top of the counter. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the purpose of the room, pool and views. Other than that, I would say do it elsewhere.
David E. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good hotel and excellent value for money!

Location, great staff and good rooms
8
This hotel was very good value for money and had really attentive and lovely staff. They arranged a day trip which was also very good value for money and we had a grand day out! Food was good, the location was great and was near to local restaurants and bars. Overall I would definitely stay here again!
Sandra C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Fantastic very relaxing and enjoyable

Amazing cultural influence in the architecture very comfortable room with welcoming helpful staff
10
A really comfortable hotel and would definitely return.
Shane F. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel. Showing its age a little

Location, service and value for money
8
Apretna S. Families with older children France, May 13, 2014
Super Spa

Good massages - room - location
9.7
The massages were really great, and great variety for breakfast. Room was really comfortable with a stunning view
Apretna S. Families with older children France, May 13, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff - helpful - great spa
10
Breakfast and Spa were really excellent. Room with stunning view.
Andrew P. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable

The room was clean, friendly staff that could speak English, breakfast had many options
8.3
While our stay here was quick, we were impressed with the fast check in, clean room and comfortable bed, and the breakfast provided many different options which was great.
Pei S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Must check up its rooftop bar

1) Clean Room 2) Centrally located - easy to get around to the various attractions 3) Helpful staffs
7.7
Was only here for a night and it was all good with clean room and environment. Interesting décor for hotel interior and rooms. Though I do feel uncomfortable with the old paintings they displayed on the passage way. Accessible and its really close to most of the attractions. Its within walking distance from the food/ pub street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B04