Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Piano Bar Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Building Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest room from Huong River Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River View
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - outside of Piano Bar Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - View from Huong River Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite-living room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River-bedroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite-living room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River View Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal Spa
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
795 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Heidi N. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2015
More like a 4-star hotel

The room rate, breakfast, staff.
8.3
It was a nice experience although nothing was special. The room rate was very good given the spacious room. However, the windows were so dirty. Breakfast has various selections, but more like a 4-star hotel. The supervisor at front desk was not as helpful as her staff. Overall, it was good. I would stay there again with the similar rate.
Report this review
Amir Z. Solo travelers Israel, March 22, 2015
Very Exclusive, fantastic location

Location, staff and a great value for the money
9.7
The Imperial Hotel is located at the Heart of Hue. Close to the city life, close to the river. Excellent position in a calm place. The hotel architecture is impressive. The staff are great... The hotel offers a city view from the top of it, both a bar and a restaurant. Highly recommended, while in Hue.
Report this review
Amir Z. Solo travelers Israel, March 22, 2015
Very Exclusive, Super location

Location, Value for Money and staff
9.7
The Imperial Hotel is located at the Heart of Hue. Close to the city life, close to the river. Excellent position in a calm place. The hotel architecture is impressive. The staff are great... The hotel offers a city view from the top of it, both a bar and a restaurant. Highly recommended, while in Hue.
Report this review
Alpha T. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Best stay in Hue

great hospitality, location, & comfort
10
enjoy the amazing views of the river. Great location to easily walk around. Staff is AMAZING and very helpful with all our needs. They truly go above and beyond to make sure all guest have a wonderful experience with there stay in Hue. You won't be disappointed with your stay here.
Report this review
Alpha T. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Best Hotel in Hue

Great Location, Amazing views & rooms are comfortable
10
the hotel was exquisite and amazing. The rooms had very detailed decor and was very clean. Breakfast every morning was delicious and servers were always very attentive. Every staff member sees a guest greets with a hello. Before entering or leaving your always greeted with a friendly face. This establishment has been a great choice for our vacation in Vietnam. They really set the bar very high for other hotels I'll be staying. You won't be disappointed with the amenities and world class service this hotel has to offer. Highly recommended
Report this review
Khanh G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Great experience all around.

Our two couples had one of the best stays of our lives. Great job!
9
Very great stay.
Report this review
Alpha T. Families with older children United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great family and Couples experience hotel

Great hospitality, Location and Cleanliness
10
After a terrible ordeal with our flight out of HCM to Hue, I contacted the staff about our check-in situation. They completely understood and symthpathized with us. Not only were the helpful they made me feel that my family that would be arriving early would be taken care of. Not only did the staff welcomed my family the arranged special flowers in my parents room on their arrival. But far, through our trip to VN Imperial Hotel has gone above and beyond what we ever expected. I will 100% refer my family and friends that this is the hotel to be at. Hotel was emasculate and exquisite. Staff was super attentive and helpful. Breakfast every morning was tasteful and fulfilling. Great for family and couples.
Report this review
Alpha T. Families with older children United States of America, March 11, 2015
One of the best hotel in Vietnam

best operation services
10
as a global procurement executive for a 500 fortune company, traveling is a part of my life I am rating this hotel is one of the best in Asia strongly recommend to you
Report this review
Graham R. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Very much a chinese themed hotel

Room, location to Imperial Palace, location for bars and restaurants
8.7
The hotel lacked atmosphere. We booked it due to its location and only intended staying 2nights, thst was enough.
Report this review
Otr A. Couples Sweden, February 26, 2015
Wonderful View over the perfume river

Queue, swimming pool and breakfast +h. Crew
10
We got a room early on arrival and were upgraded to a small suite. Very accommodating hotel personnel . The breakfast was very good and also the swimming pool
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue HueImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese restaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Piano BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BuildingImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LobbyImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest room from Huong RiverImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial restaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - outside of Piano BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - View from Huong RiverImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite-living roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River-bedroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial Suite-living roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Deluxe River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite RiverImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Outside of hotelImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Outside of hotelImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business centerImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business centerImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming poolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming poolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Roof topImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Panorama BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Grand Ball roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - FoodImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-DeluxeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Twin roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom-Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Hue Hue - VIP Starlight LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - VIP Starlight LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel main photoImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Floor planImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial restaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Junior Suite River ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BanquetImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BanquetImperial Hotel Hue Hue - DoormanImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BanquetImperial Hotel Hue Hue - EntranceImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Grand Ball roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness centerImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Housekeeping staffImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BuffetImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Imperial restaurant-BuffetImperial Hotel Hue Hue - LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Panorama BarImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Roof topImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business centerImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal dining roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Royal SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - WeddingImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese foodImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese restaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese foodImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Japanese restaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business centerImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Business CenterImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ViewImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming poolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Swimming poolImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Meeting roomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - CasinoImperial Hotel Hue Hue - CasinoImperial Hotel Hue Hue - CasinoImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Casino


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07