or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Fock K. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly, comfortable and convenient
7.7
Mervyn L. Couples Canada, December 11, 2013
Overall good clean hotel

Clean, large rooms, nice decor
7.3
Wifi was not working in the room and had to go to the lobby to get access. Language skills of hotel staff wasn't the best but their willingness to help compensated.
Marina M. Couples Argentina, November 28, 2013
Luxurious great service into every detail

The hotel, room, location, service
9.7
Spectacular! Great roof bar and excellent service at all times
Shwu Y. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
4 days in Hue

Central location, nearness to Citidel, quality of service
9.3
Fulfilled all expectations
Ty N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
5 star hotel with 3 star hotel service

room, room and room
6.3
I stayed at Deluxe River View for 3 nights. Two big windows with fantastic perfume river view. Large room with old stylish furnitures but need to upgrade bigger TV. Hotel staff needs more customer training. When I exchanged currency, they shorted change me twice. I asked why? They said it is too small change that I do not need. When I checked out, they accused me to have orange juice. I had two dining at hotel due to flooded weather. Why would I lie to have a can of orange juice ! They wanted me to settle bill while the housekeeping checked mini bar. I said I will pay after you check it first.
Yong K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Great luxury hotel , Great & clean room

Luxury rooms , clean rooms & fast internet.
8.3
Rooms are great and comfortable . Fast internet . The japanese restaurant that we eat in was abit disappointing . Food is not really worth the price . Other than that , all else is ok.
Hee Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2013
old but clean.. value for money i paid

looks old but clean and make feel me in empire.
7.7
Overal enjoyable.. value for moneu. Want to go hue again with hubby and definaywly stay in imperial jotel.
Jennifer D. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Beautiful 5 star in central Hue

large room, great breakfast, attentive staff
9.7
Room was huge, bathroom had both shower and bath, was quiet and each night we received a chocolate before bed - amazing service, fantastic roof top bar. The staff will go out of their way to ensure you have everything you need. Right across the river from the Citadel.
Roger G. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
3star experience in a so posed 5 star hotel

Bathroom, view and leaving
4.3
3star experience Hotel not worth 5star, staff distant and cold Nothing warm and welcoming about this hotel Very out dated, old looking
Yi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
A Cozy and Pleasant Stay in the Ancient City

Cozy; Nice River View; Near Citadel
10
Staff are friendly. The location is good; it's near major travel agencies, restaurants and only about 1km away from Citadel. The view is good; I can enjoy both city view and river view in my 14th-floored room. The internet is fast and stable. However, I got some problems with TV; some channels lost signals from time to time and sometimes TV screen was blurred. Besides, I asked receptionists about the prices for pick-up from the hotel to the airport; the price is $30 for the first time, $20 for the second time; I paid $25 at the end. It's weird.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B05