or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Ian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Great central hotel with great views

Rooftop bar, spacious rooms with view, breakfast buffet
9
Ho V. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Relax and comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable, convenience
9.7
We really enjoy this hotel. Every time when we come to Hue, we always like to stay this hotel.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Amazing View From Upper Floors

Room Size, Pool, Views of Hue
7.7
Whilst the staff were helpful the hotel lacks the intimate charm smaller options provide. The location was great, city views from top floors amazing. The pool was large and in excellent condition but the noisy water filter next to it needs fixing or to be quieter. It was a shame the casino was shut but really this isnt why you travel to Hue. Need to consider a poolside drinks facility or even a vending machine.
Yong H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
relaxing clean comfortable

clean comfortable relaxing
7.7
it was a lovely hotel. The room we stayed in was clean and very comfortable and it was very spacious. the staff spoke good English and were very friendly. But, when we asked for transfer to hoian they quoted $120, when we found one just outside the hotel for $55. We thought they were taking the customers for granted which was disappointing.
Phong B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Centrally located.

Clean, Central, New
8
The hotel is one of the few nicer hotel in Hue, Hue is still undeveloped in tourism. The hotel is next to the Perfume River, right by Truong Thien bridge, you can walk to the Palace. It is central, clean, and very large. The BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS AMAZING! Not to mention the great Sino/Viet classical design of the hotel. Cheers.
Hanne V. Groups Finland, April 12, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent restaurant and central location
10
You should definitely try banh khoai Hue style that they serve in their top-floor restaurant! It's like Vietnamese taco, made of rice flour so it's also ok for those who need to stick to gluten-free diet. Overall the restaurant was excellent and the staff very attentive and friendly. One of our group members has celiac disease and needs to stick to strict gluten-free diet. We had a Vietnamese restaurant card explaining what is ok to eat and what needs to be avoided and after that the restaurant staff automatically remembered the diet restrictions. The hotel has also a nice top-floor open bar with great view to the city. But the staff was really the best thing about this hotel and they along with the restaurant and cleanliness makes this one of the best hotels (price-quality ratio) that I've stayed in!
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Good hotel in great location

location, hotel decoration, swimming pool
7.7
We have got a great vacation in Imperial Hue Hotel. It's located in the center of every thing. The staff are very attentive, room is clean and has good view of the city. If I have chance to come back Hue, I will stay in this hotel again.
Linton H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Centrally located to major sites incl imperial cit

Great breakfast, central location, really large comfortable rooms with large windows and plush en suite bathrooms
10
I absolutely enjoyed my two nights stay at the imperial hotel which overlooks the equally regal Morin hotel. The imperial definitely has a feeling of luxury and high service standards with really helpful and friendly staff and it even has a no tipping policy for which I felt bad for them staff as nothing seemed too great for them to assist with. They also arranged tours of the imperial city and the pagodas along the perfume river. The restaurants are somewhat pricey good Vietnam as is the roof top bar prices but for one of night I treated myself and was glad I did as the food and service was very good.
Chuu Y. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
value for money, comfortable

comfortable, big room, centrally located
7.3
The stay is alright. location wise, not really close to anywhere, some walking required but it's central, not too far from each other. Staff are friendly but there's room for improvement. Acceptable breakfast standard, don't expect too much from it. Overall, OK.
Jacqueline T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Excellent location & hearty breakfast.

Clean room, excellent view of Perfume River & excellent breakfast.
10
Had a spacious room with beautiful river views. Excellent location, close to many good restaurants. Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B01