My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue

8 Hung Vuong Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/Lounge Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Reception Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Exterior Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Spa
Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Hollie M. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Fantastic, excellent experience, friendly staff

Location , close proximity to everything Staff , mostly very friendly and helpful, offered private and group tours , cater for all budgets Facilities & Food , beautiful pool and lovely restaurants
10
Amazing! Very happy with hotel. Centrally located. Friendly staff & very helpful. Beautiful pool area with shade and lounges. Restaurants and buffet breakfast delicious. No tipping policy per hotel information book. Tour options both private and public tours available. Large room with comfortable bed and linen. Highly recommend!!!
Paul R. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel with a great sky bar and breakfast

Breakfast, location and friendliness of staff
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The breakfast buffet was very good but a little repetitive. The sky bar offers great views of the city if a little bit pricy. Overall we highly recommend staying here. The only downside we experienced was unreliability of the wifi from our room.
Phillip L. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Wonderful stay.

Centrally located. Beautiful view overlooking Hue River. Great staff and service.
10
Great !
Anh H. Groups United States of America, June 13, 2014
Professional and clean

Overall, the hotel is well kept and the staff very accommodating. We like that the staff is "well paid" so that we were asked not to tip (hotel manual). The breakfast selection was great.
8
We had a comfortable stay with no complaints. The standing shower was a blessing and the best of five hotels that we've visited. Our only dislike was an aesthetic one: the bathroom door had large cut out design, allowing full visual in and out of the bathroom when for was shut.
Tram B. Groups Vietnam, June 10, 2014
Nice trip with fam, exploring nature and culture

Nice staff Good location Good breakfast buffet
9.3
Very satisfied with hotel service, staff are helpful, high standard hotel in Hue, clean and neat
Tram B. Groups Vietnam, June 10, 2014
We enjoyed a lot even we stay just 1 night

Good location, walking easily to main bridgesNice and truthful staff that are always ready to help Beautiful and convenient design of the hotel, nice room view
9
If come back, this hotel will be my choice again Hue people are super nice
Brian M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
A lovely hotel that needs some rejuvenation

Room, swimming pool, location
7
This was our second stay at this hotel. While the room was extraordinary, the service was less than I expected. For the price, I cant imagine a better deal. Unfortunately though, the service has regressed from our last stay here. Also, the breakfast was cold and my wife spotted a cockroach on top of the counter. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the purpose of the room, pool and views. Other than that, I would say do it elsewhere.
David E. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good hotel and excellent value for money!

Location, great staff and good rooms
8
This hotel was very good value for money and had really attentive and lovely staff. They arranged a day trip which was also very good value for money and we had a grand day out! Food was good, the location was great and was near to local restaurants and bars. Overall I would definitely stay here again!
Shane F. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel. Showing its age a little

Location, service and value for money
8
Sandra C. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Fantastic very relaxing and enjoyable

Amazing cultural influence in the architecture very comfortable room with welcoming helpful staff
10
A really comfortable hotel and would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Pub/LoungeImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hue Hue - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - SpaImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - BathroomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hue Hue - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel Hue, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A08