Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel Tokyo

1-1, Uchisaiwai-Cho 1-Chome Chiyoda-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 100-8558 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Entrance Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Lobby Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pool Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Pool Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Park side view Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Jogging around hotel Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night View - Ginza side Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Amenities Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - In Room Tea Set Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night Stand Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Baby Room Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Baby Room Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Facilities Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Amenities for Kid
Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel shop Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Room Service Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet restaurant Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lunch and Dinner (Cold dishes) Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Salmon Brioche Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American Breakfast Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American Breakfast Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American Breakfast Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Dining Les Saisons Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les Saisons Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les Saisons
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 931
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 167 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Luo X. Business travelers China, September 21, 2013
cosy hotel

gym, service, food
10
The hotel is located in the central business district. It is within walking distance to the metro station. The restaurants in the hotel is pretty nice and worth trying. The gym is fantastic though it's paid per usage. There are many places for sightseeng nearby as well. I will definitely visit this hotel when I go to Tokyo again. I highly recommend it to every business traveller.
Report this review
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Pleasant comfortable stay

Fantastic location
7.7
Conveniently located hotel. Clean and pleasant. Would recommend.
Report this review
Hasan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
An Iconic Hotel that represent Japan

Staff was very Friendly, service is excelent, near to the shopping area
8.7
Our stay was good, the service was excellent right from the checked in area we were warmly greeted. the location was near shopping center, but the room is rather small. the decoration was Japanese style.
Report this review
Ananda R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Classy Hotel

Excellent staff, great room, convenient location
10
Exceeded expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I expect to stay there if i am ever in Tokyo again. Excellent location too.
Report this review
Pantipa S. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel for family and business

Good staff clean room close to city
9.3
Very comfortable ,good food ,easy access to city ,friendly staff
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Recommend

location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Good, would return ...............................
Report this review
Jeremy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

Location, staff,
8.3
My stay at the Imperial Hotel was very nice. I had an in-room massage which was nice. They charged extra for the gym, which I thought was unncessary and should have just been included as per the custom in most hotels I stay. but otherwise it was great.
Report this review
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
efficient , pleasant

close to public tpt , food , great staff
8.7
very plaesant stay thoo it was short .
Report this review
Pantipa S. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2013
Good location friendly staff room is clean

Good staff
8
Comfortable and easy to access to shopping lot of good restaurant in hotel
Report this review
Christopher B. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Brilliant. They upgraded me to a suite!

Location, High quality, Famous
9.7
Absolutely great. Upgraded from a 32m2 standard room to a 72m2 suite with separate living room, bedroom, walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom. Great city views out of all rooms overlooking Tokyo, in particular Ginza. Spectacular nightview with city neon lights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Tokyo TokyoImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main EntranceImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main LobbyImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - PoolImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - PoolImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Park side viewImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Jogging around hotelImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night View - Ginza sideImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - AmenitiesImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - In Room Tea SetImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night StandImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Baby RoomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Baby RoomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Amenities for KidImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel shopImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Room ServiceImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet restaurantImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lunch and Dinner (Cold dishes)Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Salmon BriocheImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Dining Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Healthy Breakfast at Main Dining Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American Breakfast at Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Les SaisonsImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Marilyn Monroe BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - American Club SandwichImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Imperial Lounge AquaImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - La BrasserieImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - La BrasserieImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Roast BeefImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Original Imperial Hotel Chaliapin SteakImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Old Imperial BarImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Old Imperial Bar Frank Lloyd Wright DesignImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SushiImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - San ApplauseImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Teppan Yaki KamonImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - IsechoImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby LoungeImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Rendez-Vous LoungeImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Rendez-Vous BarImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - TenichiImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tea Ceremony Room (Toko-An)Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tokyo KitchoImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese restaurant PekingImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Lobby with Christmas tree Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main Lobby FlowerImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Security door on each floor(main building)Imperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness roomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night view from standard roomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Night view from standard roomImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Flower in the elevatorImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Main entranceImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Continental Breakfast for Visitors on Premium Tower FloorImperial Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Attendant in the Premium Tower Floor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07