My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Ratpawee P. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
Easy to train station from the airport

Close to the city, city located, clean room
8
Love to stay here good city view , easy to find the hotel
Cristina A. Groups China, May 21, 2014
Busy n noisy surroundings .

Near shopping area . Accesible to ol transportation
6
Ds is not d first i hav stayed in ds hotel but i find d hotel very noisy , not secured for tourist and our room is not cleanbec of old carpets
Kit T. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Reasonable price for a superb location

Location (Conveniently located at Tsim Sha Tsui and near MTR), Fast room service
7.7
It was my second time staying at Imperial Hotel. The primary reason why I'm back is the location. While my room was alright, my parents had issues with the bed in their room which was uneven and pillows were too soft. If you're looking for comfort, Imperial hotel might not be the top choice but for young travelers looking for a convenient location, this is not too bad.
Pamela W. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Hong Kong is great!

Cheap, convenient location
6.7
The room's carpet was unreasonably dirty, and there was a weird, humid,y smell in the room. Other than that, I think I got what I paid for. I stayed at the economy room, so it was very reasonably price. The bathroom was clean overall but the shower could use some work. The bed wasn't super comfy but once again it was an economy room so I wouldn't expect much. This hotel is decent for a short stay(< 3days) but I wouldnt recommend it for an extended stay.
Shazana H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
The location is very good. But hotel carpet smelly

Location,near avenue of star & jettyShoppingPublic transport,bas n mtr
5.7
We stay at 17 floor. And the carpet is very smelly. However hotel location is very strategic. Free wifi available at lobby only.
Nattaporn W. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
Special

,
6.3
Shazana H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Carpet is smelly

Location
7.3
We stay at 17 floor. The Carpet is smelly. And Aircond sometimes produce noise.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
location

close to shopping mall, local restaurants and MTR
6
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Satisfactory

Convenient. Near to all the entrance & exit of the subway.Centrally located to shopping malls from affordable finds to the signature ones such as Cartier, channel, & etc.
8.3
We just stay there to sleep after a whole day of walking and so, I have nothing to complain about. It's nice that it is near the train station which is TST/East TST. It is also near to some free attraction (5 minutes walk) like avenue of stars, clock tower, hongkong national museum and the star ferry.
Zhenah Z. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good location.

Good location
7
Imperial hotel is best for its location. It's near avenue of stars and Hong Kong space museum. Airport bus stops right infront of the hotel and tsim Tsam tsui station is just across the street. The hotel rooms are old . It has a certain smell which I couldn't explain. But the beds are comfortable. If you like shopping , then this is the right place you are looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02