or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Shanaz M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
great stay at hongkong

warm friendly staff and balue for money
8
Comfortanble and clean with pleasent and attentive staff. Good location.
Hisham S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 21, 2014
Good location

Mtr very near and restaurant then shopping
6.7
It's fine
Dhaval S. Business travelers India, September 21, 2014
Best Economical Hotel In TST area and BestLocation

Best Rates, Beats Location, Best Comfort
9
Shei Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Value for $, central location, basic amenities

Very good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exits, near the Airport shuttle bus-stop too! Plenty of shopping n food choices around.
6.7
Basic hotel accomodation, good value for $. Only grouse is no free wifi in room, only at the hotel lobby, so you'll always see people sitting around the lobby using their mobile devices.
Cara C. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good location, bad room

Location.
5.3
Location was very good. Convinent to get to all the shopping districts. But the room wasn't that pleasent especially the toilet which I personally felt was rather dirty. House keeping does not clean the floor of the room during the whole stay.
Dorothy K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
excellent location

centrally located .
6.7
satisfactory
Chenda H. Families with older children Cambodia, September 18, 2014
rude staff and dirty rooms

location is good
5
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and i feel more and more disappointed. each time i booked and stayed more than 3 days with at least 3 rooms. the last time was 14-18 September 2014. all the 3 rooms are dirty and smell. 1 room got water drops from the roof. most of staff are rude and unhelpful. i think maybe they are too busy to be polite. i am looking another hotel next time i stay in HK.
Dennis D. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Splendid Family Vacation!

Best location! A few steps to the MTR station, Bus stops, Restaurants, Shops. Staff were polite & helpful
6.7
Our stay was very good! Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff are attentive to our needs. Free wireless internet connection if booked directly from their website. Good food are just around the corner. Walking distance to Avenue of the Stars, Symphony of Lights and the Shopping Malls in Canton Road. Elevator though is small and would take more waiting time especially during peak hours. Encountered a category 8 typhoon on date of checkout. Had difficulty to get a ride to the airport since wind and rain were hampering TST. Good thing the hotel is just a few steps away from the MTR station. Except for the bad weather, everything was perfect. Would love to stay again at Imperial Hotel TST.
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
budget hotel

near MTR, budget price
6
nice
Mohammad E. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Up there with the worst ever.

the location based on our itinerary
3.7
Terrible. Service is non-existent (understandable), it's so old and smells old. We had to put paper on the floor just so we dont step on the carpet. The pics look nice, but you'll be disappointed when you see it. We're not especially picky, it's just really that bad an experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05