or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6228 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6228)
Sort by:
Dan C. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Imperial Hotel

location
3.7
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Centrally located with very reasonable rate

Closed to shopping areas and restaurant
6
Very reasonable price on this area but room are a bit smelly from toilet and carpet. Even had requested change to other room but facing the same problem. Previously got wireless in the room but now only available in the lobby area. Kind of stupid thing coz most of the guest are sitting there just for the internet.
Britt F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great location, lower quality, but cheap

Good price, great location, good view
6
The hotel is fairly old, but not really dirty; just temper your expectations. The location and view are fantastic. The included breakfast was not very good, but it was free. Wifi was an additional cost, while I consider free wifi a requirement for a good rating. If I get free wifi camping in rural Africa, I should be able to get it in a hotel. Anyway, a good place if it is discounted and you want to do anything in TST.
Ian L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Air con bad and smoking from other rooms came in

None
5.3
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Close to shopping area

easy acess to public transport
5.3
excellent location but the hotel room are smell funny and no wifi provided in the room but free wife available in lobby. this is not my first time staying this hotel but I remembered that we able to have wife in the room previously. now the management had changed, anyone who need internet need to stay in the lobby, what for? the lobby are not big enough yet have to make it more messy with all the guest that keep sitting there with nothing but just busy to the internet. some 1-2 star hotel are dun mind to keep free wifi beside this is 3 star hotel. please dun did anymore this kind of chicky things, this will drop down your business.
Mark T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Unpleasant rooms

Location x 3
4.3
Booked for 2 nights but only stayed 1 because the rooms are old and musky, beds are hard and aircon is weak. Hotel needs serious renovation!
Juan C. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Pleasant & practical

Location Value for money Clean
8.7
We have a balanced stay in Imperial hotel. The hotel rate is reasonable. Location is accessible & the room temperature is good
Vivian M. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Acceptable Hotel Standards

Location,value for money
7.3
The hotel is easily accessed via Bus A21 from the airport but is located right beside ChungKing mansion which in my opinion is a rather rowdy area of TST thus rather unsafe to hang around the hotel area at night. Otherwise the location is superb as you have easy access to the MTR. The room is considered spacious if you were looking at Hong Kong hotels. But in terms of cleanliness, the carpet is rather damp for some apparent reason and the bed sheets and bed is rather uncomfortable with a badly cushioned pillow and what-seem-like unwashed bedsheets. Overall, the hotel is acceptable with its value and location and I would still considered staying there again.
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Location and Location
6.7
It was good but the place is a little old. Great location and very close to MTR and shopping and food places.
Abd K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
very convenient hotel

very helpful staff, convenient with public transport n still enjoy stay there
6.3
Still enjoy stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03