or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6179 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6179)
Sort by:
Filomeno J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Wifi should be free unconditionally!

location only
5
Our stay was disappointing. We needed wifi for our business transactions back in our country. When we checked in, we were given 3 wifi vouchers with different usernames and passwords good for 12 hours each for one device only, equivalent to our 3 nights stay. We were really disappointed because it meant that we could not connect thru our iphones and gadgets at the same time. Worse, only one gadget was allowed per username and password. Worst, we failed to connect through the 3rd voucher! I think, the hotel management should reconsider its policy regarding this matter. Moreover, the room was not that clean. It was old, but, well, livable enough. The staff were not that friendly, too.
Edgar D. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Could be better

location, price, convenience
6
We booked a triple sharing room. However, we were given a double room with extra bed in the middle thus making the room very cramped and tight. Hotel also charge HK5.00 per bag for baggage safe-keep with concierge. Only accepts cash as security deposit for rooms.
Sukhon K. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2014
not good enough

in city ,close to subway
4.7
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
excellenct

receptionist service
6
good
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Hong Kong very nice. Hotel room and service goods.

Service, price, location
8
Ratpawee P. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
Easy to train station from the airport

Close to the city, city located, clean room
8
Love to stay here good city view , easy to find the hotel
Cristina A. Groups China, May 21, 2014
Busy n noisy surroundings .

Near shopping area . Accesible to ol transportation
6
Ds is not d first i hav stayed in ds hotel but i find d hotel very noisy , not secured for tourist and our room is not cleanbec of old carpets
Kit T. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Reasonable price for a superb location

Location (Conveniently located at Tsim Sha Tsui and near MTR), Fast room service
7.7
It was my second time staying at Imperial Hotel. The primary reason why I'm back is the location. While my room was alright, my parents had issues with the bed in their room which was uneven and pillows were too soft. If you're looking for comfort, Imperial hotel might not be the top choice but for young travelers looking for a convenient location, this is not too bad.
Pamela W. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Hong Kong is great!

Cheap, convenient location
6.7
The room's carpet was unreasonably dirty, and there was a weird, humid,y smell in the room. Other than that, I think I got what I paid for. I stayed at the economy room, so it was very reasonably price. The bathroom was clean overall but the shower could use some work. The bed wasn't super comfy but once again it was an economy room so I wouldn't expect much. This hotel is decent for a short stay(< 3days) but I wouldnt recommend it for an extended stay.
Shazana H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
The location is very good. But hotel carpet smelly

Location,near avenue of star & jettyShoppingPublic transport,bas n mtr
5.7
We stay at 17 floor. And the carpet is very smelly. However hotel location is very strategic. Free wifi available at lobby only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03