Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7158 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7158)
Sort by:
Peeramesr A. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Nice location but no Free WIFI

Great location near MRT, the room is Okay.
8.3
Chi K. Couples China, September 22, 2013
This Hotel is bad

staff sevice is good, location is good, room is clean
7.3
This hotel is a bit old. We have chosen non-smoking room, but there is some smell at the corridor and inside the room.
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Overnight Stopover

Location
8.3
We chose this hotel after a reccomendation following some research and found it suited our needs and budget. We only had a one night stopover after flying into Hong Kong on route to mainland China so it may not be a worthwhile review for some people but we did stay for 2 nights at the other end of our trip and have review this separately. The room on the first occasion was a little on the small side but as we didn't spend much time there this was not a problem.
San-Phay C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
worst hotel stay ever!!

location is ok.
4.3
The location is central to many shopping areas. However the hotel has a constant foul odor (not the normal hotel smell), the elevator is old and shaky (with the floor panels taped with cellophane), the carpet is old, the hallway is dark, the peephole is plugged with tissue, the bed is harder than rock, the view is a glazed window, and I can touch the width of the room with my toe and finger. Worse yet, you have to pay for slow WiFi and the staff will need to setup your local phone calls. This hotel might have been once "imperial" but not now. I'm very frustrated with what I got.
Dorothea S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Well located on the Kowloon side.

Location to restaurants and attractions.
5.7
Pleasant hotel, however the reception desk did want us to put up a HK$200 deposit for the room. We felt his was unnecessary as we had booked through Agoda. We also didn't want to be left with the Honk Kong currency when we were leaving.
Hee C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Close to shopping areas and good service

fast check in and check out
6.7
Hotel is very close to shopping and Mrt, easy access to the airport.
Angshuman D. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
Value of money

Location, Location Location
6.7
People who want to do activities are Kowloon & TST area staying in budget its good, easy access to shopping mall, site seeing. but no free internet with some type of room. and left luggage storage charge is HK$ 5 per bag.
Indah F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
cheap nice hotel in tsim sha tsui

price, location, hotel condition
7.3
our stay were nice. rooms are quite spacious for hongkong standard. we got city view room on the 14th floor. the staffs are kind and attentive, they speak english albeit their pronunciation sometimes hard to understand. mtr and airport shuttle are just across the road. you can keep your luggage after checkout for 5 hkd each bag all day long. overall, value for money
Iris Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
good price with best location

location, price & traffic
6
Rafael O. Business travelers Mexico, September 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, good price and cozy small rooms
8.3
Was really good but at night a bit noisy because is next to chunking mansions full of undesirable people but apart from that it was really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01