or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6252 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6252)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2013
Great location & helpful staffs.

Location, room size & cleanliness
6.7
Checking in was a breeze & we got our room though we were there way before the designated check in time. Staffs were smiley & ready to help. The downside was the lift had those slight drainage smell. Room size was considered big with lots of walking space for my toddler. Good housekeeping & the auntie was always smiley. Location excellent with free airport express shuttle bus nearby & tsim sha tau mtr directly opp. Lots of eateries and shopping ard the area.
Roald M. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
GREAT location, POOR service

Location, vicinity to shops and underground
5.7
I stayed here with my partner in mid March 2013, we immediately loved the location. It's located within walking distance from a million shops and great restaurants, the heart of Kowloon. What we immediately did not like so much was the service. Not only does the hotel not offer a very user-friendly Internet service (you need to buy Internet for each component, and my partner and I together needed to use two laptops and two smartphones, so we needed to sign up for 4 items separately on a few occasions. Whenever we approached the counter, the staff looked uninterested. A few people were friendly, but overall, they looked bored and unwilling. Checking in and out took ages, and friendly words were never used. Needless to say — but I will say it anyway — we really did not like the service, so we won't be back if we can help it. I would rather spend a bit more to get a smile, or spend less, because the room wasn't very clean at all, and even the shower head was about to come off. Not acceptable at these prices. Sure, it's not a very expensive hotel by HK standards, but I this hotel deserves to get boycotted. It's not worth the money they charge.
Dechavut V. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2013
Good Location

Location, Easy access and shopping
6.3
Marie C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Location, Staff & affordable room rates
9.3
It was lovely! The rooms were really clean, the staff were friendly & the location is good!
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
happy

simple and good service
6.3
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2013
Simple room in city area

It is to shopping, dining and staffs are friendly and helpful.
6.3
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2013
Simple but all-in room

Convenient to shopping, easy access to MTR and staffs are helpful.
6
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
small room hotel

very good location ( tsim tsa tsui station ). in middle of busy TST road..
7
Yokoo E. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2013
No other choice

Location, relatively cheap room charges
4.3
To be honest this is not really a good hotel but it is located near to our customer and that is why I stay here. Rooms are small and services are not good but it is OK.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Tramsportation access
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01