Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7715 reviews

4476 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7715)
Sort by:
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Excellent Location right next to Shopping Centers

Location, Price and Easy Accessible
7.7
This hotel has excellent location which is only only closed by to MTR station and the most busiest street in Hong Kong, Nathan Road, but it is located right at the main area of the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping locations! Very convenient!
Samantha L. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Decent value great location

great location, near to shops, quiet rooms
6.7
As a last minute booking, this guest house was adequate in quality and value. The rooms were clean and comfortable enough for a short stay. The location is great. Plenty to do within a walking distance and easy access to taxis or public transport.
Henry L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
relaxing and great

close to everything,fast check in and check out and room size is good.
7.7
I truly enjoy my stay since its location is great and the room size was bigger compared to hkg standard room which basically are rather small.
Chia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
room is too small

city location,easy access to public transport and restaurants
7.3
James L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Boring 4 nights stay in Hong Kong

Central location + convenient location to train station
5.3
Non-eventful and no interactions that was worthy of mention. The hotel is good central location outside TST Station but there was really no facilities in this hotel. Even the Japanese breakfast was sloppy by any standard!
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location, beside MTR

Gd location , cheap and beside MTR
8.3
George Y. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
relaxing

reasonable price, strategic location, good staff
7
this hotel recommended by a friend; turned out everything he gave me accurate information that's why i was not disappointed with my expectations
Anna V. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
superb

location
9.7
staffs are very helpful,certainly i will book my next visit to this hotel
Ddebasish C. Couples India, February 22, 2014
great stay

location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9.3
It was a great stay.Everything was very handy.Tours were arranged from the hotel itself. Nice food joints near the hotel.
Kwok H. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2014
Cheap but valuable

Location, price and staff.
7
The single room is too small, two steps from bed to door. The facilities are old fashioned, seems like 80s or 90s stuff and band. But, be fair, with respect to the price and the good location, I will still suggest the backpacker to choose this hotel. I may choose this hotel later next time too.
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 4476 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04