My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6127 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6127)
Sort by:
Toshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2013
The best location

MRT station nearby, very close to shopping area and walking distance to harvour
6.7
Room conditions are OK. However, the number of lifts is not enough. I sometimes waited for the lifts for 3 minues.
Zhou J. Groups China, February 26, 2013
Good location but small room

Nothing
5.7
This hotel very near Victoria harbour , but room too small .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Victoria harbour.
Angelito C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Smal rooms with good location

Good location. Easily accessible
6.3
Voices from the other room can be heard in the room that i occupied
Shopping Tip: There are a lots of mall surrounding the hotel even small malls like WoodHouse, CKE, etc.
Ritche B. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
free upgrade! thanks agoda!

perfect location
8
agoda had a promotion when we booked our stay in december 2012. we had simple requests and the assistant manager of the hotel, ms. gigi was very helpful and approachable. originally, we planned for four days in hongkong and one day in macau. but we didn't get enough of hongkong so we cancelled our macau trip altogther. we will definitely be back! the hotel is conveniently located along nathan road. just a stone's throw away from a train station, tsim sha tsui (mtr system is wonderfully laid out). everything is accessible with their railway system. all the road signs have english translation so getting around was never really a problem. we got ourselves an octopus card- which is very convenient to use in all public transportation and even in at mcdonalds! mongkok and temple street are best places for bargain. weather was pleasant when we went there last week of february 2013.
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Location is very good but with limited amenities

The location
7.3
Very close to the shopping district though the entrance can get crowded at times from outside traders. The staff are accomodating and helpful. It is old but basic amenities are there. Cable tv has limited channel. In general our stay was good.
Travel tip: If you're after low rate hotels that is near the shopping outlets i would recommend this hotel.
Ngoc K. Families with older children Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Great location

Location
7
hotel is in the heart of tsim sha tsui.walking distance to various attrations such as avenue of stars, the bay area, k21, isquare, harbour city shopping mall. right across tst mrt. very near city bus to airport (cost hkd). friendly staff. room quite small but good enough for traveller.
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location

Service quite ok
7
Great location, but very old hotel, no wifi supply.. Should do some renovation, toilet very poor.
Nohra B. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Perfect location but smelly rooms.

Helpful reception staff.
6.3
The hotel's location is just perfect, the hotel staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Steven P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Great Location

Attentive staff, great location & big room
9.3
We had a great stay in Imperial one of the best hotel we stayed in Hong Kong. Just a few minutes walk to the MTR Station, bus stops just outside hotel, shopping mall nearby, big room and the hotel lobby smell great too. Very convenient to go everywhere.
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Near shopping area, only room too small

Clean and close to shopping area
7
Good, comfortable and enjoyable. Nice trip.. But room too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03