Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Juan T.
Malaysia
June 15, 2014
Below average
Location
If possible try to stay in superior rooms because the window in economic rooms were opaque (can't see through) Buffet can be purchase HKD$ 50 pp everyday the same food been serve.

Juan T.
Malaysia
June 15, 2014
Great for superior room, lv 13 facing towards sea
Location Spacious View
Great if you stay in superior room because has great view economic room has no window. only HKD$ 50 pp for breakfast buffet.... can be purchase at the counter buffet was average.... same everyday

Lester M.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
It's a Good hotel.
Location, Easy access to transport, And close to shopping areas.
Our stay at the Imperial hotel is really good. Bec. it's easy to find. very nice location. Close to all transportation, and shopping areas. The staff are friendly and easy to communicate.

Urvi G.
India
June 15, 2014
Very comfortable close to metro good food around
Travel connection Nearby good place to eat Fast check in and check out Comfortable stay No complains
Amazing i love the hotel comfortable service was upto date. Good experience

irma L.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
great location; with very easy acces to transpo
with direct access to airport express;centrally located to all major shopping areas
very small room.but since we were out all day, cost for money was awesome.Had a restful sleep;quiet surroundings

Britt F.
United States
June 15, 2014
Great location, lower quality, but cheap
Good price, great location, good view
The hotel is fairly old, but not really dirty; just temper your expectations. The location and view are fantastic. The included breakfast was not very good, but it was free. Wifi was an additional cost, while I consider free wifi a requirement for a good rating. If I get free wifi camping in rural Africa, I should be able to get it in a hotel. Anyway, a good place if it is discounted and you want to do anything in TST.

marie R.
Philippines
June 14, 2014
Was comfortable and pleasant.
The room was bigger than I expected for a local hotel.all my request were granted.aircon was functioning well.non smoking room.city view.room is clean.
Reading some feedback about this hotel wasnt great.but since I like its location and its room price.I still booked a room.since im traveling with a child.I requested for a non smoking room. Working.aircon. City view and clean room.it was all granted.we stayed comfortably and my son rest well because even though our room is facing main street.its nit noisy.be staying there again.

FOK C.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2014
Imperial Hotel
good
good

Chanette Y.
Thailand
June 13, 2014
room to small and dirty
good location

varin D.
Thailand
June 12, 2014
Good location.
Nice staff, Very close to MTR, Easy to find restaurant around.
Nice hotel in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui with reasonable price.