Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7530 reviews

4362 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7530)
Sort by:
Cheng O. Couples December 24, 2013
room a bit dark and old, no free wi-fi

many restauraunts and shopping malls around
7
Charged for in-room wifi and luggages which kept at the lobby. The night we stayed,the ceiling of the toilet suddenly fell down, and the air-conditioner was so cold that we can't sleep.
Report this review
Boontiwa K. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Good location
8
Report this review
Phooi W. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great location

Great location, accessible to nice restaurants, near medical facility
8.3
Overall the stay was great. It's a great location. Food is nearby, trains are nearby and shopping is just across the road. This time round my wife was down with a tooth infection and we were lucky there was a clinic just across the road. Just across the road, there's a great tea house which serve fantastic roast goose and roast pigeons. The Portuguese egg tarts are mouth watering too. WIFI is free at the hotel lobby and in the shopping centres across the hotel. Great savings.
Report this review
Miyao Z. Groups Australia, December 24, 2013
Close to action - ok value for money

location, value
6
This hotel is centrally located on Nathan Road. A little old and outdated, but general conditions were good .
Report this review
Abu T. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
location

location, price
7.7
pleasant and great hotel
Report this review
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Below expectation stay

Location, Food nearby
4.3
Report this review
Rachel M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good location

location, closed to public transportation and clean
6.3
hotel is closed to shopping area and attraction . easy to get public transportation. however, room too small for family
Report this review
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2013
Over priced Convenience

Hot shower, Good location, Fast prepaid internet.
6.3
At first upon booking the hotel, the website is a bit misleading the hotel was probably great in it's time, but for the price of the rooms, I was expecting something a bit more updated. The décor is aged and in need of renovation. The rooms are well kept and clean but for the price you can get better with added comfort down the street.The staff were great, well spoken and helpful. The location is great that's what I was searching for but I'm just a bit bothered on the price to quality ratio.
Report this review
Debe C. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Good Place

Bed, Cleanliness,
7.3
Good Place, near in Public Transport like MTR and BUS
Report this review
Sommai T. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2013
easy to access MRT , near Isquare

free internet , close with Ottoya restaurant, large room
5
we booked for promotion rate and ok with large of room but the room is not much clean. They provide free internet that is the good advantage, close with Isquare bid departmentstore and close with MRT just oppoosite road.
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 4362 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08