Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7259 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7259)
Sort by:
Lai W. Business travelers China, September 26, 2013
Good location

Location, close to restaurants and shoppings
6.7
The hotel location is great, right in the centre of Tsimshatsui with many restaurants and shopping malls.
Report this review
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
superb!!

location, comfortable bed, staff were accomodating
10
My stay with Imperial hotel was superb!! Location was great! It was just a few minutes walk from Tsim Tsa Shui which is a shopping area in hongkong. The staff was accomodating and considerate because that time my flight was moved to the next day and so they allowed me to rebook my accomodation with a minimal additional rate. All in all my stay was very nice!!! though at night our floor smelled like smoke which was not good for my baby.
Report this review
Kazuhiko K. Business travelers Japan, September 25, 2013
Good Location

Good Location Reasonable room rate Clean Room
7.3
Location of Hotel is excellent. It is only a couple of minutes distance fromn Tsim Sha Tsui Station. There a lot of bars, restaurants, shops around Hotel, and I really enjoyed Hong Kong night life.
Report this review
Lai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
SHOPPING

GOOD LOCATION
8
THE LOCATION IS GOOD. FOOD & SHOPPING MALL IS GOOD. THIS IS THE SECOND STAY HERE.
Report this review
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
pleasant hotel

its location, clean rooms and good staff
5.3
stay was pleasant
Report this review
Sujin C. Families with older children South Korea, September 24, 2013
wost ever...

none
2
I stayed triple bed room it was so narrow The worst thing is.. The air of the room is impregnated with dampness. Don't want to think about the smell of the air. moldy odor! Bed under the air-conditioner was wet because of humidity. Also, the other bed are not so clean it makes me itching. Deposit was charged twice with my credit card. I told them but it is not cancled yet. It was deliberate definitely. It was the worst hotel ever! I would like to say, Don't be fooled by the neat lobby!
Report this review
Fedan R. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Uncomfortable stay

just near the shopping area
4
small room, lack of toiletries,room is like your inside the box,you cannot view anything, appliance are too old.poor amenities.
Report this review
Tham F. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Good stay for 4days

Near MTR, Close to Shopping Areas, Friendly staffs
6
Room size is Ok but not the bathroom. It is too small for bigger size guess. Room rate is over-priced. No internet.
Report this review
Mary C. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
easy to access at mtr

accessible, clean and nice staff
8
The location was very accessible coz it is near to MTR station.
Report this review
Audwin E. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2013
Close to shopping and restaurants

Location location location
6.7
Only good thing about this hotel is location, rest mama fufu Bed was hard Room was small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01