Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7091 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7091)
Sort by:
Liana L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
comfortable, affodable price, and great location

easy access to the shopping mall, close to the restaurant, clean
6.7
strategic location, easy access to shopping centre, close to restaurant,
Farita V. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
Centrally located hotel

near shopping centers, MTR and restaurants
6.3
Ngai U. Couples Macau, July 29, 2013
Near City Center, Good Location, Clean Room

Near City Center, Good Location, Clean Room and Comfortable Bed
7.7
The hotel is located in the center of the city, near subway stations, train stations, ferry terminal and other public transportations. It's also within walking distance to major shopping malls and tourist attractions. The rooms are clean and the staff is mostly friendly. However, just like other hotels in this area, it's slightly over-priced and does not offer very good value for money.
Caryl D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Good value for your money

location, affordability, easy access to public transportation
7.3
It was good enough. My room preferences were accommodated. The staff were friendly enough. But, my stay would have been better if the use of the internet were for free and if there was free breakfast and free airport transfers.
Philip K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good location, need to improve on hospitality

Location only
6.7
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel. The 1st experience was ok, but the 2nd time maybe because its on the weekend, the small lobby was packed and the hotel reception losing their tempered. But after 20minutes waiting, they served me and upgraded my room, which is nice for them. So overall its an ok experience. If their service improve, they might got my recommendation.
See S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Affordable hotel with strategic location

Strategic Location, Clean Room, Affordable Price
9
Great hotel with strategic location. Staff is polite and willing to help and give advice regards to nearby recommended tourism site, local famous food, souvenir place. The room is clean, comfortable and quite surroundings. The facility is completed and suitable for family type traveller. The hotel room rate is affordable and reasonable. Definitely will come again for next visit.
Darwin L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
it's totally ot worth it for money value

central located, easy access
4.7
i totally dissapointed with the hotel staff..they serve u like they don't care with anyone.. in the room u just feel creepy instead of comfortable...
Somphote A. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Cheated. No Free WIFI

Good Location
6.3
No Wifi as promised but it shows a free wifi in agoda when I booked.
Marie G. Families with older children Mauritius, July 25, 2013
A good stay

Access. ; availability of laundry , lifts ok
7
Our stay was good except on arrival we were not allocated the right room which was supposed to be 3 adults instead we were a child bed which was on the floor, upon our complaint they change it the next day.
Rangsima S. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
Conveniet location. In the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui

Great location, Clean room, a lot of good restaurants nearby
8.3
The location is very convenient. Very near 2 major MTR stations. Near airport shuttle stop. The room is clean and not too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03