Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6331 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6331)
Sort by:
Simone D. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2013
It was ok for a day

Centrally located,affordable price and close to shopping areas
6
It was ok for a day.My room/bathroom was a good size.The only problem a had to move the beds to put together because of my daughter,that was so disgusting dirty. OMG the floor was disgusting durty.
Soon T. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Good location in city.

Location, easy transport & easy access to shopping.
6.7
Ok except no WIFI. I have stayed in 2 different room. 1 was great but not the other.
Kahar T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2013
Great stay at the strategic location.

Clean, spacious room and centrally located.
7.7
Superb and nice hotel to stay in. Recommended for family and friends.
Prabesh S. Families with older children Nepal, March 16, 2013
Good Location

The location at Nathan Road is very centered to I Square Mall, Tsim Tsa Tsui Station and close to Harbor . The staff were helpful and room-service was satisfactory.
6.7
Shirley C. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2013
Great Location!

Great Location, Affordable price and clean rooms
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel if you will be traveling on budget. Price is very cheap since it is centrally located in Nathan Road & Tsim Sha Tsui. There were several restaurants that I recommend. Tsui Wah and Cafe de Coral are on the top of my list. There were several malls in that area. MTR stations, airport bus stops and supermarkets are also near this hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel w
Andrea C. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2013
Great location & helpful staffs.

Location, room size & cleanliness
6.7
Checking in was a breeze & we got our room though we were there way before the designated check in time. Staffs were smiley & ready to help. The downside was the lift had those slight drainage smell. Room size was considered big with lots of walking space for my toddler. Good housekeeping & the auntie was always smiley. Location excellent with free airport express shuttle bus nearby & tsim sha tau mtr directly opp. Lots of eateries and shopping ard the area.
Roald M. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
GREAT location, POOR service

Location, vicinity to shops and underground
5.7
I stayed here with my partner in mid March 2013, we immediately loved the location. It's located within walking distance from a million shops and great restaurants, the heart of Kowloon. What we immediately did not like so much was the service. Not only does the hotel not offer a very user-friendly Internet service (you need to buy Internet for each component, and my partner and I together needed to use two laptops and two smartphones, so we needed to sign up for 4 items separately on a few occasions. Whenever we approached the counter, the staff looked uninterested. A few people were friendly, but overall, they looked bored and unwilling. Checking in and out took ages, and friendly words were never used. Needless to say — but I will say it anyway — we really did not like the service, so we won't be back if we can help it. I would rather spend a bit more to get a smile, or spend less, because the room wasn't very clean at all, and even the shower head was about to come off. Not acceptable at these prices. Sure, it's not a very expensive hotel by HK standards, but I this hotel deserves to get boycotted. It's not worth the money they charge.
Dechavut V. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2013
Good Location

Location, Easy access and shopping
6.3
Marie C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Location, Staff & affordable room rates
9.3
It was lovely! The rooms were really clean, the staff were friendly & the location is good!
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
happy

simple and good service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02