My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6127 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6127)
Sort by:
Romvalai M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Hotel with the best location in Tsim Sa Shui

very good location
8.3
very close to MTR Tsim Sa Shui Station. If you take bus from the airport, Bus stop is just in front of the hotel. You can walk to bay area and many shopping places. The room is a bit small but feel comfortable and quiet in this busy area of Tsim Sa Tsui. The bathroom is clean and not too small.
Shopping Tip: very close to shopping area and many good restaurants
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

Near the MTR and shopping areas
6.3
It's my third stay at the hotel. I like our hotel, Imperial Hotel because it's very near to MTR. Just a 2 minutes walk. Nearby Mcdonald's, a 7 to 10 minutes walk and our fave chiese resto, Guangdong BBQ. It'a a good hote, a 3 starl. There'a also a travel tours if your not familiar within the city.
Teodor D. Couples Hungary, January 29, 2013
This clean and prefect location

Clean and close to MTR station
7
We stay in this hotel for 2 nights and I have to say that we were pleased as it was close to MTR. It was clean and nice. We came to hotel to sleep as whole day we were out in the city and therefore it was perfect hotel for us to stay.
Cristina M. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
affordable hotel in the heart of hongkong

friendly staff
8.3
imperial hotel gave us a good experience of hongkong by not spending too much. very near the train stations, shops and tourist spots. the room space was just enough,not too small, not too big with fresh linens everyday, the staff were very kind, helpful and accommodating.i will recommend this hotel again to my friends who will tour on a tight budget.
Louis T. Business travelers France, January 28, 2013
in a good location

location, check out time, service
10
the only reason why we stay at imperial is because of its location. otherwise, it is too crowded.
Vinay A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
very small and extremly smelly adn DAMP ROOMS

good location
4.3
Although the staff tried to help, and change my room - ALL THE ROOMS I was shown on this particuar floor were smell / noisy and DAMP NOT IMPRESSED
Yee P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location with clean room

Good location
9.3
Imperial hotel is located in tst. I think the location of the hotel is the best value for money 3 star hotel around. Mtr is 3 mins walk from the hotel. Access to all kinds of food and nearby big shopping malls can be reached within 15mins.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The workers is friendly
7.3
Hotel should provide free wifi service for us. Or it can charge with a lower price.
Hiang S. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location!

Location is the best factor for this hotel. Near shopping centres and MTR
6.3
First room given was smelly from the damp carpet. However, they were extremely nice to change a room for us which was much better. Do not expect concierge service as this is a low cost hotel where there are not many staff around to help you with your lugguage.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location, near MTR
8
The staff really helpful. rooms quite small but comforting for two only. Fast check-in and check out process.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08