Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7077 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7077)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Hectic

Location, clean, access to airport.
4.7
Airconditioning was noisy which made it difficult to sleep. Bathroom was clean but too steamy.
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Nice and clean room.

Convenience and near MTR...Room is clean and nice
7
There is food around at the area and hotel is not very to MTR too. overall experience not bad
King L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
city traveller

convenient, easy access to public transport, shopping
6
2 night stays, staff friendly, convenient location, easy access to public transport, train and buses.
Si U. Couples Portugal, July 14, 2013
Convenient but small

The hotel is convenient but the space is not enough and a bit small.
6.3
This hotel located in the urban area and lots of shopping malls and restaurants around it. Just that even the deluxe room is not "deluxe" as expected and the room is small. Yet, the price is a bit expensive for a 3-star hotel. It would be good to have free wifi and free luggage storage. It is the first time that I needed to be charged for storing luggage.
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
nice for shopping

shopping, clubbing & eating
6.3
The stay was fine, had a good time with my love one, only thing the bed was actually itch some how
Colin W. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Overpriced 2 or 3 star hotel

Good location
4.3
This is Hong Kong and you expect a small room. This was small and old but reasonably clean. Internet was expensive and charged per device. We didn't use the restaurant as there were better local options. Staff were abrupt (it is Hong Kong)but did speak English.
Pattarawatt J. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Good Location

Location , Private , clean
7
that was nice stay
Nizuyir B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Hotel in the city, close to shopping areas.

Along busy Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Tsui. Very convenience access to restaurants, shopping mall, and harbour.
6.7
Nice comfortable stay. Easy access to public transport, close to harbour, and restaurants. Pleasant stay typical of tourist hotel.
Yeoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
PLEASANT

ROOMKEEPING, FAST CHECK IN CHECK OUT, CENTRALLY LOCATED
6.3
PLEASANT STAY AT A LOW PRICE, COULD'VE IMPROVED ON THE CONDITION OF THE ROOM BY CHANGING THE CURRENT TV SETS AND BED FRAMES.
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
it's haunted, not sleeping well

centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to public transport
6
The location is good, but the cleaniness of hotel need to be improve. There are used mattress and other stuff were placing in front of my room as mine is the corner room. I had a feeling of staying in a haunted hotel. At 2-3am late at night i could hear next door room door kept opening and closing. From my toilet, i could hear next door bathroom water flowing as someone was having a long shower from 2am - 4am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04