or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Sukianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Hotel In Tsim Sha Tsui

Just in Tsim Sha Tsui area. walking 5 min to MTR
6.7
Overall the hotel is not bad for the location, but hotel look quite old and receptionist do not always smile to you perhaps this is HK people culture, when you ask more, they will scold you.
Shopping Tip: Visit Heritage 1881, Harbour city, Sogo, etc. Tsim sha tsui is the shopping paradise for all shopaholic.
Louella A. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
cheap small rooms but near everything

check in was done in less than 5 mins. A21 bus from the airport drops you right in front of the hotel and bus going to the airport is just across the hotel.
7
aside from the annoying indians by the hotel entrace, they gave us a towel with a hardened yellowish mucus on it! well, you get what you pay for...
Siew K. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Small beds but good location

Location is great. Good service.
8
happy with my stay. nice hotel. staff is very friendly. rooms are quite clean. there are lots of shops outside and near the mtr. only thing we have to pay for the wi-fi.
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
Very convenient to tourist spots, shopping area

Location. Near tourist spots. Central hongkong.
8.3
Rio K. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
we had a very relaxing & comfortable stay!

accessible, comfortable, & has accomodating staffs
7.3
Chaiyaporn L. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
Good Location but tiny room with bad smell.

Closed to the subway
4.3
The location is great but the room is pretty small with a bad smell. The reception wasn"t nice at all. I feel like he was a bit look down to us. I believed we get what we pay. So, next time I will stay at others which I prefer to pay more.
Clara I. Couples February 3, 2013
Great locations but old room facility

the location of the hotel near MTR, Nathan Road and Harbour City
6.3
Easy to reach many place just using East Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR, just walk 5 mins and you can find avenue of stars, and symphony of the lights at night.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy a branded handbags just go to Citigate Outlet in Tung Cung, just 30mins ride using MTR
Shu P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
spacious clean,convenient
6.3
overall a nice stay with bus and mrt easily accessible near the hotel
Shu P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
convenient, spacious clean
6.3
overall a nice stay with bus and mrt easily accessible near the hotel
Shu P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

spacious,clean,convenient
6.3
overall nice stay with bus and mrt nearby, rooms are big and spacious rare in hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05