Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6309 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6309)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Very good location

convenience location, lots of shopping area and good restaurants, safe.
5.3
Not a luxury hotel but excellent location with big shopping center nearby, good food and nice people in this area.
Teerachat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of shopping

Good location near MTR
7.7
The hotel is on Nathan road in the mid of Tsim Sha Shui shopping area and within a walking distance to MTR station & ferry pier. The room is not so big but adequate for living and sleep. The room is not so new but not too old with enough amenities to stay. Good place for shopping lover and can walk to the Avenue of Stars to see Symphony of Lights show at 8PM.
Restaurant Tip: Many local restaurant nearby to try or can have meal at food center in many shopping mall in the vicinity.
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 4, 2013
Nice location.

Nice location. Quick check in. Small room.
8
Setiawan T. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Great Location

Located near MTR.
6.3
it's my second stay at this hotel, small room but the location is great.
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great place to stay

Shopping
6.3
Shopping is easy if you are looking for brandeds good. easy to go everywhere from there. Get there by bus A21 by 40mins. Good choice for good price
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
great location but small rooms

location
5
this time i am disappointed with my stay in Imperial Hotel. During my agoda booking i have been requesting to put me in a room thats nice and renovated, because i have been a regular costumer of this hotel every time i go to Hongkong. In fact i requested the room just like my last stay there last May 2012. The room that they put me in has no carpet and has a stingy smell.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Good location for shopping.

Near shopping areas, near transport and walking distance from tourist spot.
4.7
Expensive overnight rate considering this is already an old hotel that needs renovation, hallway are narrow and small, lobby and reception area smells bad....not so good smelll when you enter the hotel.
Tizbe T. Families with older children March 3, 2013
Good location

Great location, near malls, easy accessibility
6
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Great locations

Location, staff, price
6
I booked the room for a one night stay and wanted to check out how the hotel was, as the price was very attractive and location was smack in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It turned out to be better than I had expected given the price for a Hong Kong hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the deluxe room was not as small as I had expected, though the furnitures and fittings are a little dated. Both the check in and out were also smooth. Would recommend for budget conciooous travellers.
Udit G. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
Stay was good. This hotel is very conveniently loc

Only location
5
Stay was good. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. They will even charge you for keeping your luggage in the cloak room after check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03