My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6153)
Sort by:
Louis T. Business travelers France, January 28, 2013
in a good location

location, check out time, service
10
the only reason why we stay at imperial is because of its location. otherwise, it is too crowded.
Vinay A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
very small and extremly smelly adn DAMP ROOMS

good location
4.3
Although the staff tried to help, and change my room - ALL THE ROOMS I was shown on this particuar floor were smell / noisy and DAMP NOT IMPRESSED
Yee P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location with clean room

Good location
9.3
Imperial hotel is located in tst. I think the location of the hotel is the best value for money 3 star hotel around. Mtr is 3 mins walk from the hotel. Access to all kinds of food and nearby big shopping malls can be reached within 15mins.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The workers is friendly
7.3
Hotel should provide free wifi service for us. Or it can charge with a lower price.
Hiang S. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location!

Location is the best factor for this hotel. Near shopping centres and MTR
6.3
First room given was smelly from the damp carpet. However, they were extremely nice to change a room for us which was much better. Do not expect concierge service as this is a low cost hotel where there are not many staff around to help you with your lugguage.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location, near MTR
8
The staff really helpful. rooms quite small but comforting for two only. Fast check-in and check out process.
Uy S. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
sales manager

convenient
7.3
good location for tourists and near shopping malls and MTR.
Goh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Perfect location

Friendly staffs
9
Absolutely fantastic rooms provided with all the hotel features..Really good value for money .
Hotel Feature Tip: All the important needs will be given here .
Ching B. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Baisc but good location

Location
7.7
I booked the room for a one night stay and wanted to check out how the hotel was, as the price was very attractive and location was smack in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It turned out to be better than I had expected given the price for a Hong Kong hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the deluxe room was not as small as I had expected, though the furnitures and fittings are a little dated. Both the check in and out were also smooth. Would recommend for budget conciooous travellers.
Janet K. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location with small room

Very convenient location
6.3
the hotel located at a very convenient location, especially for shopping and local meals. also located near to the tsim-sha-tsui station with walking distance about 3-5 min. the only thing is furniture in the rooms look aged. and, the most problematic thing is the bathroom is very small. my hand hits the wall while i were taking shower with my l size body.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01