My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6129 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6129)
Sort by:
Liesca M. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Great Hotel and close to major attractions

Good Hotel, Central location, close to MTR sation and easy to get the local restaurant.
9
Great Hotel
Jeanne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Close to major attractions ang shopping centers

Close to major attractions, close to shopping centers & bus A21 from airport stops in font of the hotel
7.7
Very comfortable stay. We were upgraded from standard to de luxe room for free
Yeow B. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Strategic location with good service

Clean and great location
7.7
Overall stayed 2 nights in that hotel. location is great as its very much within walking distance to east tst train station and shopping centre and also not forgetting the avenue of stars. friendly customer service experience
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
The reason I always stay there is near everywhere

Shopping, near hong kong island and easy to airport
6.3
The stay was always great. Near to everywhere and I always choose this hotel or metropark Mong Kok.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Sufficent location was required for a wedding

It served a function only had 1 night,
3
It was ok and sufficient, close to MTR station, room was big and the bed by HK standard
Joel C. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Comfortable and serves the purpose

Location, low cost, clean
8.3
I was on a business and shopping trip and this hotel is located right along Nathan Road. All I had to do was get out and start shopping, enjoy great Hong Kong cuisine, attend to business matters and get back at any time to drop off my bag and/or shopping items, rest a bit and get out again. The hotel is also a few meters away from from one of the MTR stations and moving to any place in Hong Kong and getting back is also very easy. The only thing that I don't like is that internet access is not free and has to be subscribed separately.
Charles T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
good location but small room (no free internet)

location, early checkin, baggage counter for checkout, helpful staff very good
7.3
the good hotel has great location. good price (value for money). early check-in okay. good helpful staff. shower and toilet size moderate size the bad no free internet in room. no late checkout for agoda customers. no air-heater in room.
Shopping Tip: great location for shops near tsim tsa tsui and mongkok
Ron M. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
"Okay" hotel

Near shopping malls
3.7
Wasn't really impressed at all. I wouldn't say being busy is an excuse to be grumpy especially when the role is at the frontdesk. No smiles, very transactional. Should have stayed at a different one. Our room is at the 2nd floor so we took the stairs, when we were there, it felt like you are in a different world as the stairs freaked my wife beacuse of its appearance. The only thing acceptable is the lobby area.
Ang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Average to stay but good location

Good Location,near to Tsim Sha Tzui
6.7
I like the hotel especially for a person like me who are not willing to spend more for hotel accormodation as I prefer to utilize the budget on shopping. Anyway I'm fine to stay due to the strategic location. Imperial hotel's personnels are quite polite.
Travel tip: Those who like To say near town area You may consider Imperial. Have a nice stay!!
Jeff Y. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2013
Average hotel with good location

good location near mtr
6.3
imperial is directly opp the tst mtr station and has a very central location. the level 6 room was very small for 3 person and the power plugs were faulty. staff were not very friendly in answering questions. the lift broke down during my stay and getting to the rooms became a huge wait with only 1 working lift.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sogo is very near the hotel, grab some "wife cakes" at b1 before you leave

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03