or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6648 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6648)
Sort by:
Fernando I. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Pongsak M. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
great location

location, subway, hopping
7
the hotel location is very advantage because it is located on Nathan road. when we walk out from the hotel, it is the shopping area. we can walk around for shopping. but the room is too small
William C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
gloomy looking& worn out bedrooms!!

location only
4.3
most disgusting -no wi_fi in the room, and every time have to rush down to the lobby to access to internet .very old building , worn out bedrooms, corridors & smelly amostphere.
Jennifer J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Experience in imperial hotel

Location
6.7
Ok
Amanda-Jane F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Over priced and basic

Location, location, location!
5.3
The lobby staff were stressed and the wait to check in and out was too long. My room smelt musty and the lighting was poor. This hotel takes advantage of it's location and ignorant travelers. No amenities and highly over priced for what it provides.
Yuan F. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good location

Near shopping mall,food and good location
8.7
Good Stay, friendly reception.
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Prime Position

Sited near MTR, Buses and Star Ferry
8
We have stayed here before, mainly due to the hotel's position close to all means of local travel, however the Hotel and its staff tick all the boxes in every other way. Sadly, the excellent restaurant was closed for refurbishment during this stay but there are good eateries close by. The rooms are clean and bright, bathing facilities adequate and staff friendly and helpful. What more can I say?
Min M. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Holiday in HK

Location, Budget, Food
8.3
Jerico J. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Best Location in Hong Kong

convenient location, shopping area & restaurants nearby
8
We had a wonderful stay at Imperial Hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sean W. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Not bad

Good location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03