Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6306 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6306)
Sort by:
Josephine P. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
I would visit again this place

Near bus stop and Mtr station, accessible to other places and Dollar exchange is higher in this place
7.7
It was affordable especially to families traveling together and shopping likewise
Rakhee P. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Good

LocationI. Space and beds
7
Rhoel G. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Ok

Location to shopping centers and proximity to public transpo
7
Satisfactory
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Location

Location, shopping, easy transport
6.7
Charlotte G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Comfortable. No complaints

Location, Accesibility
8
We got a good deal from Agoda for a deluxe room with daily buffet breakfast and 12hr wifi access per day for $395 for 3 days. I emailed the manager beforehand to ask for one of the newly renovated rooms with wooden flooring (after reading reviews abt carpet smells) and also for an early check in because we were reaching hong kong about 7am. The manager replied all emails within 24hrs. We took the airport express train and shuttle bus to the hotel and reached by 8am. (Airport Express Travel Pass gives you unlimited train and bus rides for 3 days- worth it). The front desk supervisor was friendly and was able to check us in quite quickly when we arrived. Also needed to pay $500HKD as a deposit. The room and bathroom were a decent size. Had flat screen TV with some cable channels, kettle, fridge, safe, bedroom slippers etc. Bathroom always had immediate hot water for a shower. Temperature/air con controls worked well. Housekeeping was pretty efficient. Tour desk was friendly and helpful to our many questions. Everyone could speak English. Breakfast was very very basic. Restaurant was small. Irish bar that was part of the hotel was good and gave a free welcome drink when you present your room key. Location was next to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and the hotel was easily accessible from about 5 exits of the station. Hotel was located about 5 mins walking distance of the laser light show at the harbour. Many touts outside the hotel trying to sell handbags etc. Hotel is in the middle of shopping district. Felt fairly safe because always crowded even late at night. All signs/tourist destinations were in English. Most customer service people were helpful. Checked out at 3am on the last day. There were buses to the airport every 20mins overnight across the road from the hotel. Overall had a good stay with no issues with the hotel.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Convenient, close to shopping malls and greats dining restaurants.
8
Pleasant stay, convenient, close to shopping malls and greats dining restaurants.
Ishmalyn B. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Centrally located

easily accessible, near shopping area
6.3
near shopping area, good location
Maria S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
great location, nice room, value for money

location, value for money, clean room
7.3
we stayed 3 nights 4 days and the room is good enough for sleeping, cleaned everyday. very good location, centrally located near everything, just dont mind the indians and africans outside chungking mansions. all in all, this is really a value for money, the room is small but we went to.hongkong for.sightseeing not to sleep so it is really good enough for the money we have paid for it.considering the very good location.
Steven E. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
Great central location

Location, friendly service
8.7
Great stop over, clean and refreshing.
Naveen G. Business travelers India, May 27, 2014
It was wonderful stay at Imperial hotel.

Imperial hotel is centrally located near Market, shopping, night life, street market shopping. Rooms are clean.
6.3
My stay at Imperial hotel is good. Rooms are clean n staff is cooperative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04