Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7255 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7255)
Sort by:
You H. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Old room with mushy smell

Only Location
5
Report this review
Torboon B. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good location for shopping

1.Location 2.Transportation 3.Room Rate
6.7
1. Good location for visitors who want to shopping around Tsim Sha Tsui. 2. Near the place to see Symphony of Lights, walk around 15 min. 3. Room size and restroom size are okay if compare with rate, but a little bit smelly room. 4. No breakfast service, but there are a lot of restaurant nearby. 5. Easy to travel. You can take K4 free shuttle bus after leave from AE and alight at Sheraton Hotel. 6. Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR 7. Nice service mind
Report this review
Jill L. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Hong Kong stay
5
Average
Report this review
Premruedee S. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
`Good location

`Good location
5
good
Report this review
Chiew C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
I will be back.

location . cleanliness. value for money.
8.3
Good
Report this review
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
fire alarm kept ringing

good location, fast service in the reception area
6
their fire alarm kept on ringing during the 2 days that we stayed there. it even rang at 3 am and we had to take our baby out of the room because we didnt know if it is a real fire or not. i dont know what the problem is. we tried to call the front desk but no one answered. the good location is its only advantage, but overall i am not satisfied with it. there are mosquitoes in the room and the room smells unpleasant.
Report this review
Hitesh J. Business travelers India, May 1, 2015
imperial hotel dont stay horrible hospitality
4.3
5 nights. none. rude staff.rude behaviour.
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
old hotel but clean. best location for shopping.

Best location.
7
Good.
Report this review
Kanyakorn H. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2015
nice location

nice location, comfortable room, big room
7.7
it is very good and worth to pay. nice location
Report this review
Inge R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
A comfortable hotel for solo traveller

The hotel is located in a shopping area, not far from train station and easy to find food
8.7
My stay as a solo traveller is quite comfortable since It is easy to find a taxi and only need to walk to find some restaurants nearby the hotel. I have been their guest for 5 years every time I go to Hong Kong
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04