or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6795 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6795)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Great location

Centrally located , value for money , easy access
6.7
I had been stay here for few time, everything are well for me but just one thing bad is we need to stay at lobby for free wifi. Some of the staffs are quite friendly.
Cheot Z. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great location, dirty and small rooms

Great location and relatively cheap
5.3
The rooms were small with very few ammenities but the location of the hotel is very convenient and is just opposite Tsim Sha Tsui mtr station
Neil T. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Our room smells like a cigarette

Good location
6.3
Udasi A. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Decent Average Room

Toilet fully functioning
5.7
Glen C. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Business Traveller

Booking efficiency, Book in quick,organised and easy, Close to trains , transport and visitor shopping
8
For the 3 days i was here it was excellent. HK itself is fleecing incoming travellers- accommodation Now far too expensive for what it is.
Krista R. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, hotel needs improvements

Good Location
6.3
if you value the hotel's proximity to transport and shopping areas, you might consider staying in this hotel. but the hotel needs to improve the hotel condition. our room was very small and old looking. bed and pillows are uncomfortable; sheets smell musty. curtains need to be replaced with a thicker material to block the sunlight in the morning. free wifi is only available in the lobby; slow internet. If you plan to check out early, and leave your baggage in the hotel, expect to be charged HKD5.00 per baggage. overall, our stay is unsatisfactory. Wont really recommend it
Joko L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
No wifi at room

Good location
6
Weiting P. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
hongkong

centralised, good location, accessible
6.3
Room was not up to my expectation but the location is near avenue of star and many shopping mall
Marivic G. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2014
Strategic Location!

It was very near to MTR stations, malls, and HK tourist attractions such as Avenue of the Stars and the Museums.
9
overall, we were happy with the stay in this hotel. It just took us awhile to check-in as the rooms have to be cleaned. Price and service is reasonable.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2014
imperial hotel... dont get the cheapest room...

great location.. beside iSquare.. shopping!!!
7.3
we got the smallest room of the hotel... unit **14... pls change room if u get this unit... room size was ridiculous.. however hotel service was ok... and there is no free wifi at the rooms.. only lobby... even if u book direct by their website...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05