Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6311 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6311)
Sort by:
Steven P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Great Location

Attentive staff, great location & big room
9.3
We had a great stay in Imperial one of the best hotel we stayed in Hong Kong. Just a few minutes walk to the MTR Station, bus stops just outside hotel, shopping mall nearby, big room and the hotel lobby smell great too. Very convenient to go everywhere.
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Near shopping area, only room too small

Clean and close to shopping area
7
Good, comfortable and enjoyable. Nice trip.. But room too small.
Shirley E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Clean hotel at good location

Well located for shopping & near to MRT station
6.3
Sarah E. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Okay rooms, good location

It's in a good location, just a short walk away from the MTR station and a 5-10 min walk away from Harbour City.
7
Rooms are basic, don't expect anything fancy. Our room had a weird layout, the bathroom was right beside (very near) one side of the bed.
Alainne T. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
Hotel in good location!

Near MRT & bus stations
6.3
-good location. -near MRT station and bus stops infront of the hotel (bus stop 17) -nice staff -it says on the booking page " FREE WIFI" but it's NOT. They charge $hk 100/48hrs.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping area
Chen C. Groups Taiwan, February 22, 2013
Attitude is not good

Location is good
4
I think it's old hotel dress the new clothes ~ the room is small, and the toilet is too old. But the truth is the location is good!
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
Very good hotel

Nicely located in the heart of Hong Kong
9.7
Check in was quick. Great view to the city without very much noise.
Pia M. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location for a no-frills hotel

Location, good service of room cleaners
6
If you're the type who would spend the entire day out and merely use the hotel for sleep...this hotel would be perfect for you! I think student travellers would be their perfect customer
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is almost across the mtr!
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
very good hotel

the location of this hotel is very good
8
i think the location of this hotel is so good!and i will come to this hotel again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location!
Ngee K. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good

Location
6.7
This is the first time I used this hotel although I had passed by it many times. The hotel is located in a very good location for the price. As a whole, it is value for money. However, if it can include free internet or wifi, that will make it complete - even if the price needs to be higher by a little bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01