Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7091 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7091)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
it was great staying at Imperial Hotel

clean room, friendly staffs and great location.
9.3
i would definitely come back and stay at this hotel due to its superb location.
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
perfect stay at imperial

city view, superb location, clean room
9.7
i would definitely come back and stay at imperial hotel if i visit hong kong again.
Lihsiang P. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2013
location of hotel is great and it is very clean.

location/clean/quiet
8
it is fine for family to stay. it is also near the ferry for sightseeing.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
JUST RESONABLE PRICE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING
3.7
NO FREE OF CHARGE WIFI, NOT SO CLEAN. JUST RESONABLE PRICE.
Bong S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
english is a international language

shopping, see attrction in tst, near mtr
9.7
my friend has recommendation it for me..n ilike this hotel..i will back to this hotel for next
Venkata S. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good stay with close to MTR abd other transportati

Good location, nice staff, no disturbance
7
Good, enjoyed quite good stay close to main city centre
Kai C. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good stay

Good location, good staff
6
Jocelyn G. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Short stay but fun!

Comfort, Great access to transportation and homey atmosphere!
7
The hotel is situated along the road ( adrop-off station). I don't have a hard looking for the hotel. The hotel staff can speak English. I was given a room despite the early time of my arrival. The room was facing the I-Square mall. The coldness of the room is just enough for me, you can actually have a good night sleep and rest after a day's tiresome tour. We (me and my sister)weren't able to dine in their restaurant since we're not used to eating their kind of food. I Find Imperial Hotel suited to those who wants to have a safe and comfortable stay with hot and cold shower. The room is supplied with an electric kettle, tv and personal ref. I can highly recommend Imperial Hotel to my friends despite being expensive.
Sarun C. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
very good location

location shopping dinning
9
Fendy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Best Location hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Easy access
6.3
Nice stay. Clean room n bathroom. Too expensive for room class No 24hr room service Very poor view, Alley view But very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07