or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6158 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6158)
Sort by:
Soek M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Value for money

Location
9.3
very convenient location, food, attractions, shopping, subway station, in just few minutes walking. staff very helpful and fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to star ferry, avenue of stars, clock tower, easy access to tst and tst east metro stations so can access 2 lines.
Soek M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
Small room but with the price we are paying, we would say is value for money. Very good location to attractions, food, shopping. Good and fast service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to 2 subway station, is more convenience to travel using MTR in Hong Kong.
Soek M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Small room but great location

location
8.7
location, location, location. small room but with the great location, we will come back again. we used subway all the time to move around Hong Kong area, there are 2 subway line nearby hotel, that help on our trip planning.
Soek M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Small room

Location
7.7
we were given room 601, which is next to the lift, noisy a bit. the room is very small and we can hardly move around inside the room, glad we only bring our small backpack instead of big suitcase after read some of the reviews in agoda. we love the location as it nearby to many attractions and subway stations. the location is good for shopping.
Rose C. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great location...location the best

The hotel is just walking distance to avenue of stars, star ferry, clock tower, harbour city, and also hongkong museum of arts. My family and i stayed at this hotel with a 2 standard room for 4adults and 1 wyr old. When got our room at around 12noon i was suprised because we are about to chk in by 2pm but the staff accomodated us with a one vacant room while the other will nbe at 1pm. We encountered problem while opening our room the key is notfunctioning so we get down to the lobby to ask for another key and try it again but same thing happen it was not opened. On the 3rd visit to front dest they were sorry about waht happen and immediately upgraded one of our room to a deluxe which has a harbour view and a city view. Just behind the peninsula hotel.
8.3
Hotel staff was attentive enough to let us check in even without the chk in time and despite the very busy atmosphere. Problems with adaptors was immediately solved when we ask the front desk to lend us 2 bec weoccupy 2 rooms they immediately send their housekeeping to lend us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If want to save at the same time enjoy the view of hongkong from the airport to the hoteltry ridding the bus with a cheap fare of Hk 33 per adult about P150 per way compare to airport train which cost hk 100 or almost P500 per way. For disney tour you can ride a train from tsim tsa tsui to central then transfer to sunny bay train then disney resort train. Hk 20 or P100 per way hotel to disney very cheap andconvenient.
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2013
accessible location to shopping centers

location
7.3
the rooms are small but nevertheless the location is superb.
Areratna S. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2013
Tsim Sha Tsui MRT

Small room, Stinky smell but location
6
The room are quite small with not so comfortable bed and the bathroom was a major con for me
Thareerat W. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2013
Good location

Location, Clean
6.7
Very convenience. It's in the shopping area. Elevator very narrow and room too small and hotel lobby have bad smell.
Liang Y. Couples Canada, January 14, 2013
A little disappointed

very close to central,shops
7.3
We checked-in late, the manager is quite nice and the service is good.A lot of Chinese group people sit in the lobby. The room is quite old even it is not small. I can tell the hotel hasn't been reinnovated for a long time.Everything is simple and old.The cable TV doesn't provide enough channels, only 15 channels.Wifi is provided, but it is not free, even in the lobby.I think it is a hotel for business trip, but not for family trip.Comparing to the price,I would choose other hotels. p.s.The chinese groups are so annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to shop in HK from morning til late, this hotel saves your time, it just locates in the heart central of Kowloon.
Louis T. Business travelers France, January 14, 2013
Good location

Location
7.3
The hotel is in the center of Hong Kong but spoiled by cigarette smell...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04