or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6429 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6429)
Sort by:
Ajay K. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
DECENT STAY.

LOCATION, ACCESIBILITY & HYGENE
5.7
Soraya S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
Great location

Cheap hotel, near MTR and shopping areas
6.3
The location of the hotel is great for shopping and very close to a lot of MTR stations.
Alona C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great location but smallest bathroom ever!

Location location location
8
The staff were very efficient and friendly. Room was on the small side but tolerable. The bathroom was my only complaint, it was just too small.
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

It's a very convenient place for all our needs
9.7
Nothing special to say be coz almost we r not the room.
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
great pleasure

comfortable, value for money, great location
7.7
Vanessa J. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2013
good

near shopping areas, centrally located in hongkong
5.3
the hotel is centrally located at the busy streets of hongkong. we traveled from macau via ferry, i thought it was very easy to locate this place but you have to take the mtr to be able to get to the location. since i was travelling with older people, i had a hard time to to get to the hotel because my folks can't walk that long. so if you are travelling with older poeple, don't book this hotel.
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Location
5
even if we did get an upgrade still small rooms, everything felt cramped in. Everything was extremely basic and for that price quite surprising but I believe that is Hong Kong these days. I must say they are very fast with everything. Breakfast was extremely poor.
Leticia G. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
It's very accessible

near MTR, bus going to and from airport and attractions
6.3
Lam Y. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Very good location

convenience location, lots of shopping area and good restaurants, safe.
5.3
Not a luxury hotel but excellent location with big shopping center nearby, good food and nice people in this area.
Teerachat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of shopping

Good location near MTR
7.7
The hotel is on Nathan road in the mid of Tsim Sha Shui shopping area and within a walking distance to MTR station & ferry pier. The room is not so big but adequate for living and sleep. The room is not so new but not too old with enough amenities to stay. Good place for shopping lover and can walk to the Avenue of Stars to see Symphony of Lights show at 8PM.
Restaurant Tip: Many local restaurant nearby to try or can have meal at food center in many shopping mall in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07