or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6153)
Sort by:
Kittiwat S. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Good Place / Shopping

Shopping / best Location
10
Chuncheng L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location make sure ask for a bigger room

shopping area
6.7
good area for shopping and easy to take a train to mong kok area by train. 1st stay with a friend and the room was small @ 17 floor. the next trip i went alone the room was much bigger @ 16 floor. make sure to get a bigger room and that makes a great diff for your stay~!
Hoherli H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
"Hotel clean and very close to anywhere

good service, clean, quite big room and closed to anywhere
10
Like this hotel,it easy to find, very close to anywhere, easy transportation from to airport-MTR, Bus, star ferry....very recomended
Gabriel T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
excellent location

location
8.3
The reception smelled lovely floral scent as you walk in the front ddor. Reception was receptive. Location was excellent walking distance to the harbour city shopping place and restaurants. Wifi was not free though. If I remember it was 40HKD for 3 hrs. The place was a bit dated and rooms small. Not much for the price. On the first floor was a Japanese restaurant where guest can have breakfast for hkd$50. Simple breakfast though. Some toast, jams, congee, plain rice, fried pork scrambled egg, fruit cocktail, juice, coffee and meat loaf.
Abdul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Run down rooms..

On main road
4.7
I booked this hotel for its location and nice images online. However the hotel rooms were run down. I paid for wifi but cannot get reception from my room, so I had to come to lobby to use wifi. The reception started calling from 11am asking me when I'll come to check out. All in all poor hotel and lacked customer service. Good location.
Nontarida P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2013
great location but the size

location
5.3
the location is very convenience, in the center of Tsim Sha Thui. However, I'm not really appreciate with the size of the room and somehow the hotel really need to renovate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is really close to cultural center, which is you can see the symphony of light and great scenery of HK panorama view
Surakiat T. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2013
Great location Nice service hotel

Location
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for several times. The location was great. There are many shopping,food and everything around there. The service is good. Staffs were help with everything.
Shopping Tip: Many shops around there. Also just walk like 5 minutes to habour city.
Gloria T. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location and hotel service are excellent!
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located near the tourist attractions and shopping areas. It is also a few minutes walk (just across the street) to a nearby MTR (subway) station for travel to other areas. The hotel staff were kind and accommodating, they even provided an extra bed for our son for free!
Chalmer D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
room smells like sewer gas

location was ok
3.7
Room is very small and over priced. Rooms smelled like sewer gas. If you want internet you have to buy a card. When you activate the card it does not stop running. If you purchase a 24 hour card it is running for 24 hours. Even if you turn off your computer. The bed is as hard as the floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very noisy. When you are in your room you can hear every sound in the hall way. You can hear every other room door open and close. Very noisy all night. Pay a little more and stay some place else.
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Small room but very good location

small room
7
The hotel room is very small but the shower room is consider big. The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, very good location and few minutes walk to the MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02