or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Mark T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Great location but modest room

The location was great, room was decent enoughbut nothing special
7.7
My stay was short, so I did not get to fully enjoy the surroundings, but from what I could tell, the hotel was ideally situated to enjoy many of the top sites and best shopping Hong Kong has to offer. It is also a short taxi ride to the Kowloon Station which gets you to the airport in little over 20 minutes. For the convenience alone, as well as the relatively cheap price by Hong Kong standards, I would certainly consider staying there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to museums, star ferry, and the harbour.
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Simple hotel

Cheap hotel
7.7
We were assigned in a room with very light billboard outside. Though with curtain the light still passing through. It affected our sleeping time.
Pooriwat A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
excellent hotel and excellent location

location and staff and size of the room
10
i really enjoy my stay at imperial,the staff is very friendly and the location is very easy to all public transport.the room is very nice and the bed is great..love to stay and will come back
Shopping Tip: all shopping arcade is around the hotel
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 1, 2013
Nice location.

Nice and crowded area. Small room. Good food nearby.
8
Girlie R. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2013
Location is great but disapointed with the rooms.

Location! That's it!
5.3
We waited for 40 minutes for them to fix our room when we checked in at 3:00 in the afternoon. The lobby has this strong weird flowery scent and it gave us a headache. Room is dirty with lots of hair in the bathroom floor. There is no space to walk and put our luggage. The bed and pillows are so firm and uncomfortable. Location is perfect but I won't sacrifice comfort.
Sarimah H. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Acceptable comfort

Location, Easy access to local transport
6.7
The location was great. Easy access to all local transport and easy to find food for muslim. But the surrounding places can get a bit scarier at night time caused by drunk people..
Anthony V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
lovely staff and friendly place.good room and bed

location.mrt is just cross the st and bus and others u need
10
excellent and will come back.the early morning bus just cross the road.the ferry just few walks and the mrt just cross the road too.whatelse we need in hkg.is just all around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shopping is just all around the hotel.prepare all your cash and credit card
Andrew D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Good lication basic hotel

Location
5.7
Have been going back to this hotel atleast once a year for past 10 years; it needs an upgrade. Positive is location
Feelin V. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2013
IT OK.

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS, ACCESSIBLE
5.7
Toshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2013
The best location

MRT station nearby, very close to shopping area and walking distance to harvour
6.7
Room conditions are OK. However, the number of lifts is not enough. I sometimes waited for the lifts for 3 minues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08