or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Thang N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
good location but very small roon

i didn't like it that much, because i book for non smoking and they gave me smoking and the service desk was very rude
3.3
i wouldn't stay there again, because when i booked for non smoking they gave me a room very smokey,and the front desk wasn't courteous at all there is this old lady was very mean
Travel tip: the area was very conveineice for sight seeing. but for the money in imperial hotel i wouldn't recomended, the front desk wasn't courteous and they were rude, the room you book its not what i was expected , very small and smokey , i was very unhappy because when i booked for non smoking they only have whats left , so i've to take it, i thought when you booked in advance you will get what uo asked for but i was wrong so this trip was very unhappy
Chong K. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2012
Location is good buy the room is small-

Location near MTR
6.3
Beds are badly arranged resulting in inconvenience movement in the room.
Karina R. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Small but good location

Location
6.7
The hotel has a good location, close to everything. The room was a bit small but comfortable enough.
Alma M. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Good location and friendly front desk staff

Location, room size and friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel is great. Its right next to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Its also near the Star Ferry Terminal as well as the Victoria Harbour. On the other side, several shops line Nathan Road so you can already shop till you drop along the pavement. The room although was good for triple sharing, all four of us in the family were comfortably accommodated. Of course, hotel room size is just enough but the room was able to fit in all our luggages. We had a mini ref also so we were able to cool our juice drinks and water in it. I love this hotel. Also the staff were friendly, Samuel the front desk personnel was kind enough to find out if the Splendor of Light was on even on Sundays. He was friendly and communicated well.
Maggie T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but hotel is a bit old.

Strategic location to take the MTR to almost everywhere in Hong Kong.
5.3
Basically the hotel is old but the staff is very friendly. If you are looking for a place to sleep and clean up, this will be a good option. The reason I choose this hotel is the walking distance to the MTR station is less than 5 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR is very convenience for traveling. Try not to take taxi as they will try to adjust the meter reading, you may end up pay more.
Victor M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location

Location and cleanliness of the rooms
8.7
My wife and I stated at room 1109 with two young kids and they enjoyed a lot. This is our 3rd booking already for Imperial Hotel and we like to stay again whenever we visit HongKong in the future. Though the rooms and toilets are rather small but the location is great. The room TV may need to improve since some channels are not working. Over-all the hotel performance is great with respect to its category.
Melanie O. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Clean well maintained hotel. Great location

Shopping area heaven, close to MTR and bus stop right in front of the hotel
8.7
I will definitely be back! I love the clean room, and convenience of being near the nice shops in TST area and all transpo...
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great location, decent size rooms

Superb location
7.7
Nice experience.. Will definitely stay here again next time
Dennis S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
great location

clean room
7.3
the place is good but the room is small and no wifi
You J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2012
good spot kind people

good spot kind people
7.7
really good to stay for shoppers. Can connect in 5 minutes every hot spot in tsim sha chui.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07