or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6315 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6315)
Sort by:
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location, small lobby

location
6.7
we stay here to celebrate new year, and this hotel has perfect location, because its close to harbour where the crowd gathers for new year. we choose this hotel because of the location,the room was ok, bit old actually, not as good as i imagine, because we got a really high rate , small lobby, no free wifi, but overall it was ok.
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location, old hotel

location
6.3
I stayed in this hotel with my 1 year old baby, its easy to find food around, because there are so many restaurants around, and the location of the hotel is very near shopping center, so if we get tired we can easily back to hotel and take a rest. The selling point of this hotel is its location, because the room a lil bit old, the bed was hard, the room a bit dark, they should do some renovation because the rate was high.
Mabel C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Quick check in

Location
6.3
We have a quick check in. Staff were skillful. The location is good. At the center of everything. The room s quite clean but the bathroom has mildew. The bath tub is very small. No breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beside the hotel is Chungking mansion , exchange center abound, they have a good exchange rate. Only a 2 minute walk is wide selection of good Chinese cuisine. Very yummy.
Tze S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel! great services! great location!

Services! Location! Clean!
8
I move from a Guesthouse to this hotel which is just beside zhong heng building. The guesthouse is terrible so I decided to stay in hotel and get it book from agoda. The hotel is also in the same row with the Guesthouse But the environment is far more better than it. Scary experience do not want to stay in hk Guesthouse anymore. The services is good. I get a room to place all my luggage even I already checked out. I like the location. Will stay there in future
Virat V. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.3
Very helpful ,polite though no so smile in there faces ,the rooms are not so clean and found the sense of smoking
Kornkrid L. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
bad interior, old, small, no in-room heater

there is nothing good about this hotel, except location.
5
Pornteera I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Uncomfortable and unpredictable

Good location
3.3
The room was very small and super thin wall I couldn't sleep the whole night. Most of the hotel staffs couldn't speak English. The price was unreasonable for such a small room with a tiny blur window that can't be opened. The only positive thing about this hotel is the access to public transport. The area somehow is quite scary with immigrants trying to sell fake goods to tourists.
Ivan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location, but old room

location
6.7
I booked for triple room for 2 nights in this hotel. For three person i think this hotel a bit small. They should do some renovation because the room was dark and the bathroom looks very old. The bed was so hard too.. We cant have a good sleep here. I like this hotel because of the location, right in the center of Hongkong.
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Location
8
Like this hotel because of its location, and no trouble finding restaurants and shops around here. If you go to Hongkong for shopping, then this hotel is just perfect. You dont need to go other place to find branded shops, because this area has so much branded shops. The room was so so not too good and not too bad. But the bed was so hard..
Kervin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location, tiny room

location
5.7
Location is great. Near MTR station. Bus stop from Airport to few yards from hotel entrance. but rooms are tiny. we asked for extra bed to accomodate our 5 year old. Bed went in between the double bed. Zero inches of space left on both sides. Hardly any room for our luggage. Tiny T&B.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03