or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Pornteera I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Uncomfortable and unpredictable

Good location
3.3
The room was very small and super thin wall I couldn't sleep the whole night. Most of the hotel staffs couldn't speak English. The price was unreasonable for such a small room with a tiny blur window that can't be opened. The only positive thing about this hotel is the access to public transport. The area somehow is quite scary with immigrants trying to sell fake goods to tourists.
Ivan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location, but old room

location
6.7
I booked for triple room for 2 nights in this hotel. For three person i think this hotel a bit small. They should do some renovation because the room was dark and the bathroom looks very old. The bed was so hard too.. We cant have a good sleep here. I like this hotel because of the location, right in the center of Hongkong.
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Location
8
Like this hotel because of its location, and no trouble finding restaurants and shops around here. If you go to Hongkong for shopping, then this hotel is just perfect. You dont need to go other place to find branded shops, because this area has so much branded shops. The room was so so not too good and not too bad. But the bed was so hard..
Kervin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location, tiny room

location
5.7
Location is great. Near MTR station. Bus stop from Airport to few yards from hotel entrance. but rooms are tiny. we asked for extra bed to accomodate our 5 year old. Bed went in between the double bed. Zero inches of space left on both sides. Hardly any room for our luggage. Tiny T&B.
Aurora D. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with efficient staff.

Accessible to transportation and shops.
8.3
Imperial Hotel is centrally located. Was able to attend Sunday holy mass cuz Church is nearby. Within walking distance to good restaurants, stores, subways, bus and MRT stations. Staff were accomodating when asking for directions. Special requests were acted on immediately. Clean room and bathroom. Fast check in and check out. Good view of the street scene from hotel window. Very thankful to my cousin who recommended this hotel to us when we were planning our trip to Hongkong. Con: no free wi-fi
Restaurant Tip: Had a fill eating freahly baked egg tarts at Macau Restaurant at Lock Road.
Lalitsuda B. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
nice hotel but small room

take only 3mins walk from mtr, the isquare is opposite. great location on nathan rd
9.7
the room is clean but too small but their service is great you can borrow them an adapter plug and you can deposit luggages at hotel after check out
Sek C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location but room are small and old

Location near to shopping and food. Also near MRT
5.3
Good location but room rates are high for the quality and size of the room. Beds are small and not comfortable. No free Wi-Fi even in hotel lobby
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants are located on the upper floors or basement. Need to explore.
Sanjay K. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Great location but small room

Location
6.7
Great stay very good location for shopping. Right On nathan Road Should visit.
Arnuvat M. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Great location

Good location
7.7
imperial hotel lies in a strategic location. a few minutes walk to all the luxurious stores along nathan road. the hotel is also near to the mtr. the rooms are a little too small but overall convenient enough.
Thanapatra H. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Small room, doesn't worth the price

Good location
4.7
We expected more from such a price. The room is too small and the hotel crowded. The service isn't great either, since it was new year's time. The small bed in the triple room creaked everytime you move. Although in great location, I don't recommend it. Internet is slow and not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its near MTR exit G - N5, just a few min walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06