or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6261 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6261)
Sort by:
Joanne C. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Superb Location!

Everything you want to go is very accessible from this hotel
10
I Had so much fun staying in this hotel, everything is just within your reach, hotel rooms are quite small but are very tidy =D
Joanne C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Excellent Location!
9.3
I love the location of the hotel! Very near to the great shopping areas in tsim sha tsui! The MTR station just across the street is a plus factor! Room cut are just a bit small but doesn't matter because the place is very clean and the attendants are very nice c",)",) I will surely stay there again in my future visits to HK!
Daniel B. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Very tight quarters

Inexpensive, friendly service and good location for a frenetic stay
6
Rooms incredibly small, not very recently built/modern (i.e. "keep the door shut when showering to avoid the steam from setting off the fire alarm"), very loud since close to the action, which is a plus and a minus.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the major malls and TST subway, but can be a bit grungy for families with kids.
Varang N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
The hotel with good service and great location.

The hotel reach the basic standard of hotel. The location is very great.
9.3
The location of the hotel is very great. The room is clean. Staff have a good service mind. You can take a few minute walk to many highlight tourist attraction like avenue of the star, SOL, hong king cultural musuem. And it's near MTR exit that you can take to many place in Hong Kong. I'd love to suggest this hotel to anyone who seek the hotel which has the whole package, The imperial is the best choice for you i gurantee.
Travel tip: Due to the location of the hotel you can reach to eveywhere you want.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Excellent Location

shopping paradise.
9
i love the location of the hotel! very near to the great shopping areas in tsim sha tsui! the mtr station just across the street is a plus factor! room cut are just a bit small but doesn't matter because the place is very clean and the attendants are very nice i will surely stay there again in my future visits to hk!
Sin K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to the star avenue and harbour city shopping centre in Canton road.
5
Very run down and small room. TV have inteference and distortion. It like a budget hotel.
Worawit T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
Good Location, quite old place.

Good Location
5.3
Good Location, quite old place. Not small room. The room is very cold.
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
Hotel front not visible from outside, often confuse where the entrence is. Great location easliy access to shopping and MRT. Walking distance to many local outlet. Food outlet too, offer many choices for local and other food. Guess counter staff are polite and helpful. Resonable rate due to the Hong Kong limited land space.
David S. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great location

best feature of this hotel is its great location .
8.3
Aside from it's great location, the room we stayed in was quite small but very clean. Bathroom was clean. The only thing we didnt like was the smell of the hallway as well as the room.
Viroj R. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2012
Very good location hotel and easy to get to.

Location and staffs
9
Here you can find lots of restuarants and department stores. It is very easy to go to the important location in HK.
Restaurant Tip: Great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07