My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Kuet C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location and good service

I like this hotel
7.7
The location for these hotel is perfect, just few minute walk from MRT station. Surrounding with branded shopping mall. 10 minute walk to the jetty and enjoy Hong Kong night view along the sea side. Cross over the main road, there are a lot of selection of food outlets. From breakfast to dinner or supper, there will no worry that we may empty our stomach. The only thing is the food and shopping around these area is expensive.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great Location

Convenient for eating & shopping
6
Situated right in center of tsim sha tsui, a tourist spot in Hong Kong. This, it's easy to be by various transport like taxi & mrt.... It's great timing to enjoy the street lighting during this Xmas seasons !!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants at the top floors of I square complex
Inge R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
I feel home in this hotel

Very close to the shopping centre, nice staff and value for money
6.3
Maricris T. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great location. Perfect for business travelers.

Good sized rooms. Excellent location.
7.3
Imperial is found is an excellent, premium location making it good value for money. Close to Nathan and Canton for shopping, and to Star Ferry Terminal making it convenient to travel to Central. Good view of Nathan Road. The hotel is clean, well maintained. The staff were also very helpful.
Mansur H. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Great location and good service. Room - average

Location only. Tired hotel needs an upgrade of the rooms..
6.3
Very convenient, but rooms are a bit left to be desired.
Oaraween C. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good hotel and nice location

location and transportation
8
This hotel is very near by shopping place , ferry port , Park and it is very good location for tourist. Room is clean, comfortable and price not so expensive. for the people who looking for cheap hotel and great location. It is will answer your needed.
Shopping Tip: Just walk out from hotel only 10 minute you will see shopping place to spend your money
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location but very small room

Good location
6.3
Very good location, close to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT station but the room is very small.
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location but very small room

Good location
6.3
Very good location, only few minuties walk to TST station but the room is very small.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Right Location

Foods & Shops all around
6
The hotel is a little old but still keep in clean & tidy conditions. The good thing about this hotel is its location, right in city center of tsim sha tsui. Lots of transport can reach the hotel easily, mrt station just opposite the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Check out a restaurant 澳门茶餐厅
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
great location perfect for shopping

location
8
i always enjoy my stay at imperial hotel. everytime i go to hongkong i always book on this hotel. i love the fact that it is so accesible to everything like shopping, sightseeing, mtr station and others.the housekeeping is so accomodating with all your requests. actually i am planning of booking again on this hotel on my nest visit on febrary next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07