or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6945 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6945)
Sort by:
Mettasari T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Good Location for branded shopping

location, price
7.7
Yulia L. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
good location but need to renovate more

good location, easy access, near MTR
7
The hotel location was perfect, but not been take care very good, its look like too old.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Nice location, convenient

Nice location, easy access to the public transportation, moderate staff
7.7
The hotel suit right in the middle of the shopping area of Taim Sha Tsui. But we went there on a peak season so the cost is a bit high for the room size. Moreover, they should provide us with free internet access with the cost we pay for the room, but instead they only have charged internet access. And the waiting time for the elevator can be a bit long during peak time like in the morning or in the evening. Other then that it was over all nice.
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Small but cosy room

Good location, handy for all amenities
6
I will be honest and say that my first impressions of this hotel were not very good, but happy to say things were nowhere near as bad as I first imagined they would be!! Check in was relatively fast and friendly but I got a shock when I seen the size of my room, very small compared to what I usually have on my travels, however Ive since discovered that ALL hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small!! The bathroom felt tiny, and the bath was only half the normal size, this was a first for me and I didnt like it on arrival. However, after my first day I got used to the room, got used to the bathroom and everything else and actually quite liked the place!! It may have been small, but it was quite comfortable once I got myself settled in. The hotel is in a great location, especially if you like shopping, and close to the MRT so very easy to get around. Housekeeping at the hotel was good, all staff were friendly and helpful, all in all it was a nice stay with no real reason to complain :-)
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Great location but disappointing hotel

Location and helpful staff
4
The hotel is in a great location but quite run down and in need of investment. The room was of a reasonable size but smelled damp. Bathroom was probably as clean as the dated fixtures would allow. I would say that this hotel is fine if you are only staying one night and not too fussy but if you can plan ahead look elsewhere as there must be better places!
Devia D. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great location with mall and shops around

location, clean bathroom, easy access
6
It was alright. However, other than the great location, I could not think of any other good points about this hotel. Internet was not provided, bed was not comfortable and room was not properly cleaned each day.
Sumalee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Good location, convenient for public transportatio

Location. Shopping. Food
6
Very convenience for travelling by bus ,taxi or MTR.
Mercy S. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
Nice and comfy!

Great location along Nathan Road. Near harbor view and close to shopping areas. Attentive staff.
7.3
Kansinee A. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
This hotel is in the heart of shooping area.

Business, Good Location, Accessibility
6.7
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
Location Location Location....... PERFECT!

Location, Location, Location
7.3
It is centrally located and an airport bus is available to take you from the airport to a stop close to the hotel at an affordable price. (more information from the hotel info) Located opposite iSquare. Centre of shopping. Close to Avenue of Stars and the Museums. Close by to MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable enough (Superior size) Pricey but I suppose when you pay for location and a okay enough size its ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07