or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6430 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Arnuvat M. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Great location

Good location
7.7
imperial hotel lies in a strategic location. a few minutes walk to all the luxurious stores along nathan road. the hotel is also near to the mtr. the rooms are a little too small but overall convenient enough.
Thanapatra H. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Small room, doesn't worth the price

Good location
4.7
We expected more from such a price. The room is too small and the hotel crowded. The service isn't great either, since it was new year's time. The small bed in the triple room creaked everytime you move. Although in great location, I don't recommend it. Internet is slow and not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its near MTR exit G - N5, just a few min walk
Darlene L. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Convenient Hotel with Small rooms

Very accessible to all kinds of transportation; area is within the shopping places; near to some of the best dining places
6
The hotel was fully booked since it was the Holiday season. But despite the many people staying in the hotel, we were still very much accommodated warmly. Rooms given to us were a bit small but since we literally stayed at the hotel to sleep, it wasn't much of an issue. Overall, it has been a convenient stay for my whole family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to Avenue of stars; MTR is a minute away by walking; bus from airport stops right in front of the hotel; Price is just right for its location and service
Jay W. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
poor services

good location
3.7
An assistant manager just barged into our room without knocking, using his access card. i was really shocked and he did nothing for service recovery. Totally disappointed.
Mirasol D. Business travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
a very good hotel service

good accommodation
8.7
My stay in Imperial Hotel was great. But the problem is that there is no free wifi access. But the rest was great. Will surely be back in that hotel
Joseph K. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Central location with dated rooms

Central location
6.3
Great central location, right opposite iSquare MTR station exit, allowing for easy access across Kowloon and into Central. Decent hotel rooms size for Hong Kong, albeit a bit dated facilities and décor. Hotel facilities are minimalistic, however given its central location it is highly unlikely one would spend much time in the hotel.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Bad option wouldnt go back

Location
2.7
The hotel was located at the center of nathan rd which is a plus factor but the room was so small for a price like that!! Wasnt able to get the free upgrade also they told us that its their deluxe already. All i can say is they have the smallest room ever! Add usd and youll be staying at a 5 star hotel already.
Carlos S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Tiny rooms but friendly service

Convenient location
5.3
Maid threw away a plastic bag containing my wife's shoes. Hotel was unwilling to accept responsibility.
Feller P. Groups France, December 30, 2012
Good location, close to MRT

close to many shopping mall
5
no lan available in the room. no free wifi. otherwise room was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you look for hotel close to shopping mall / MRT that the one.
Monawilma N. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great llocation but small room.

friendly and helpful staff
8.7
i like imperial hotel. easy to reach hotel from airport. just take bus citybus a21 and and stop at bus stop no. 14 next to hotel. easy access to harbour city mall and 20 mins walk to ladies market. just the room too small but definetely i will comeback and stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08