or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, January 24, 2013
Decent hotel, in very good location

Very good location
5.3
imperial is not expensive (in hong kong), and you get what you pay for. internet is rather poor, not very clean, smelling room, my tv was pretty poor. but ok, nice bathroom, acceptable bed, and on the more positive side the staff was very friendly and helpful, and not to forget the very good location.
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
Very nice location but rooms are small.

Price and location!!! Near everything you need!
7
Our stay was okay. We stayed only for a night. We booked for a standard room but was automatically upgraded to a deluxe room. So could not rate the standard room. The hotel room was clean but small. Our view was the busy street of Nathan road, which was okay, though i think ocean view is better. Kinda worth its price. Lobby was clean. The hallways are old and not as clean. The way leading to the restroom at the first floor was a mess.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Laser lights show at Avenue of the stars was overrated. The hotel is beside the highest rate money changer in HK--the Chungking Mansion, take advantage of it.
Carolin F. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
Great location, tired interior

Great location, excellent shower, travel information desk
5.7
Great location on Nathan Road - easy access to everything! Reception area is modern and attractive but the rooms and passageways are very tired and old looking. Could do with a bit of a refresh and update. Rooms quite small - couldn't open the cupboard door fully as the bed was in the way. Bathroom quite good - clean, excellent shower. Travel information desk was helpful with providing information and making bookings. Limited options for breakfast close by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access for trips to Lantau Island, Hong Kong Island and Macau. Short walk to Temple Street Night Market and easy access to the MTR. Short walk to Victoria Harbour for the symphany of lights show.
Jason K. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2013
Needs improvements.

None
4.7
I was disappointed with my stay at imperial hpotel. Room was extremely small even though i was upgraded to deluxe. Bed was hard. Cant even enjoy a good bath because the water took a long time to drain. Feels like it's gonna flood the entire bathroom if i don't hurry up. Carpet needs to change as it has musty smell.
Liesca M. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Great Hotel and close to major attractions

Good Hotel, Central location, close to MTR sation and easy to get the local restaurant.
9
Great Hotel
Jeanne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Close to major attractions ang shopping centers

Close to major attractions, close to shopping centers & bus A21 from airport stops in font of the hotel
7.7
Very comfortable stay. We were upgraded from standard to de luxe room for free
Yeow B. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Strategic location with good service

Clean and great location
7.7
Overall stayed 2 nights in that hotel. location is great as its very much within walking distance to east tst train station and shopping centre and also not forgetting the avenue of stars. friendly customer service experience
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
The reason I always stay there is near everywhere

Shopping, near hong kong island and easy to airport
6.3
The stay was always great. Near to everywhere and I always choose this hotel or metropark Mong Kok.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Sufficent location was required for a wedding

It served a function only had 1 night,
3
It was ok and sufficient, close to MTR station, room was big and the bed by HK standard
Joel C. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Comfortable and serves the purpose

Location, low cost, clean
8.3
I was on a business and shopping trip and this hotel is located right along Nathan Road. All I had to do was get out and start shopping, enjoy great Hong Kong cuisine, attend to business matters and get back at any time to drop off my bag and/or shopping items, rest a bit and get out again. The hotel is also a few meters away from from one of the MTR stations and moving to any place in Hong Kong and getting back is also very easy. The only thing that I don't like is that internet access is not free and has to be subscribed separately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06