or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6648 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6648)
Sort by:
Yee P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location with clean room

Good location
9.3
Imperial hotel is located in tst. I think the location of the hotel is the best value for money 3 star hotel around. Mtr is 3 mins walk from the hotel. Access to all kinds of food and nearby big shopping malls can be reached within 15mins.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The workers is friendly
7.3
Hotel should provide free wifi service for us. Or it can charge with a lower price.
Hiang S. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location!

Location is the best factor for this hotel. Near shopping centres and MTR
6.3
First room given was smelly from the damp carpet. However, they were extremely nice to change a room for us which was much better. Do not expect concierge service as this is a low cost hotel where there are not many staff around to help you with your lugguage.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location, near MTR
8
The staff really helpful. rooms quite small but comforting for two only. Fast check-in and check out process.
Uy S. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
sales manager

convenient
7.3
good location for tourists and near shopping malls and MTR.
Goh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Perfect location

Friendly staffs
9
Absolutely fantastic rooms provided with all the hotel features..Really good value for money .
Hotel Feature Tip: All the important needs will be given here .
Ching B. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Baisc but good location

Location
7.7
I booked the room for a one night stay and wanted to check out how the hotel was, as the price was very attractive and location was smack in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. It turned out to be better than I had expected given the price for a Hong Kong hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the deluxe room was not as small as I had expected, though the furnitures and fittings are a little dated. Both the check in and out were also smooth. Would recommend for budget conciooous travellers.
Janet K. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location with small room

Very convenient location
6.3
the hotel located at a very convenient location, especially for shopping and local meals. also located near to the tsim-sha-tsui station with walking distance about 3-5 min. the only thing is furniture in the rooms look aged. and, the most problematic thing is the bathroom is very small. my hand hits the wall while i were taking shower with my l size body.
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, January 24, 2013
Decent hotel, in very good location

Very good location
5.3
imperial is not expensive (in hong kong), and you get what you pay for. internet is rather poor, not very clean, smelling room, my tv was pretty poor. but ok, nice bathroom, acceptable bed, and on the more positive side the staff was very friendly and helpful, and not to forget the very good location.
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
Very nice location but rooms are small.

Price and location!!! Near everything you need!
7
Our stay was okay. We stayed only for a night. We booked for a standard room but was automatically upgraded to a deluxe room. So could not rate the standard room. The hotel room was clean but small. Our view was the busy street of Nathan road, which was okay, though i think ocean view is better. Kinda worth its price. Lobby was clean. The hallways are old and not as clean. The way leading to the restroom at the first floor was a mess.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Laser lights show at Avenue of the stars was overrated. The hotel is beside the highest rate money changer in HK--the Chungking Mansion, take advantage of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06