Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7531 reviews

4363 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7531)
Sort by:
Venkata S. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good stay with close to MTR abd other transportati

Good location, nice staff, no disturbance
7
Good, enjoyed quite good stay close to main city centre
Report this review
Kai C. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good stay

Good location, good staff
6
Report this review
Jocelyn G. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Short stay but fun!

Comfort, Great access to transportation and homey atmosphere!
7
The hotel is situated along the road ( adrop-off station). I don't have a hard looking for the hotel. The hotel staff can speak English. I was given a room despite the early time of my arrival. The room was facing the I-Square mall. The coldness of the room is just enough for me, you can actually have a good night sleep and rest after a day's tiresome tour. We (me and my sister)weren't able to dine in their restaurant since we're not used to eating their kind of food. I Find Imperial Hotel suited to those who wants to have a safe and comfortable stay with hot and cold shower. The room is supplied with an electric kettle, tv and personal ref. I can highly recommend Imperial Hotel to my friends despite being expensive.
Report this review
Sarun C. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
very good location

location shopping dinning
9
Report this review
Fendy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Best Location hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Easy access
6.3
Nice stay. Clean room n bathroom. Too expensive for room class No 24hr room service Very poor view, Alley view But very good location
Report this review
Mohd G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to everything

Location, Location and location
8
Everything is good, but housekeeping tried to enter while we were in the room. This happened at both rooms we were staying. Otherwise, it was a great stay. Internet is poor ie one have to pay. I thought it should be made free.
Report this review
Hiu C. Business travelers China, June 29, 2013
SOSO

good location, free WIFI, easy transportation
6.7
good location, easy for shopping, convience
Report this review
Duanghatai K. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2013
Good Service

Location with easy for transportation
6.7
good service, nice room but quite old furniture and design. Good location to go to MTR
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
great location, decent room, affordable

location location location
6.3
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
central location

location location location
5.3
best value given the location however hotel is already deteriorating
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 4363 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02