or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Naval K. Business travelers India, October 24, 2012
great location

staff
8
the location of te hotel is very good. the transportation is very easy to get. india food is very close. value for money
Chan G. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
6.3
Hotel location is near Tsim Tsa Tsui Mtr as it is just round the corner. Can enroute to Shenzhen for shopping trip as travelling takes about 1hr. Imperial hotel is near Temple street, jordan street and Ladies's market.
Nightlife Tip: Near Temple street, jordan street and ladies' market
Xu W. Business travelers China, October 24, 2012
Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

the location is good
7
the location is good. and the staff is friendly, i ask for borrow the transformer , the housekeeper take to my room quickly. but the room is small. and the old funiture .
Shopping Tip: this is good place for the visitor doing shopping.
Jittra P. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel abd service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
6
Good service good location and the best features best shopping place.
Shopping Tip: Nearly mrt and the best location shopping mall. Good service good location
Candice C. Groups Taiwan, October 23, 2012
Great location but not the musty smell

Location
5
The location is great. MRT station, shopping malls, restaurants, harbour and ferry are all in walking distance. The room is small but considered reasonable in this highly-populated city. The only problem I had was the musty smell in the room. It made me feel uncomfortable every time we walked into the room. The closet that kept blankets was actually moldy in the corners.
Supodcha S. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Super great location
8.3
This is the third time that we come back to stay with The Imperial Hotel. The hotel has a super great location which allow us to travel to everywhere very easy by walking, MRT, bus as well as ferry from Kowloon Ferry Terminal. The room is clean. Tip! please ask for free upgrade from standard room to deuxe room from Agoda.
Edlin A. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

proximity to shopping, MRT, landmarks
8
it was a wonderful stay, this is my second stay in the hotel and its the same... the rooms are clean yet very small, MRT is very accesible, a short walk to Victoria Harbour and Avenue of Stars, and the Symphony of Lights.... numerous shops nearby, a good and affordable resto in the adjacent building. two 7-11s shops nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Coral is a very affordable resto on the SKE Mall, when you get out of Imperial, turned right, then about 30 meters, go up two sets of escalators on SKE Mall... affordable food from breakfast to dinner.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, October 22, 2012
Good shopping location at Kowloon

Good shopping location at Kowloon
7.7
Good shopping location at Kowloon. Lots of good restaurent choices near by this hotel. Hotel room is clean and hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Chi L. Couples Taiwan, October 22, 2012
Great location but poor hotel services

location
3.3
Our trip to Hong Kong was in short notice and during peak so it was difficult to get accommodation. Imperial Hotel was the only available, very expensive for such poorly managed hotel. Room is too small, no free wifi connections considering that most no star hotels in Hong Kong have fee wifi. Hotel is old and not very clean. Seems that the only people attending to guests' needs are those in the front desk. You can smell smoke in lobby and there was noise at the floor lobby. Sorry but I will never book with Imperial Hotel again nor will I recommend this to my friends and colleagues. If we can't get good hotels, we won't travel to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is the bes place for bargain shopping. This whole area is shopping paradise, everything from electronics, to clothes, shoes, bags. Nightly street performances of unknown artist is also very entertaining, street food also excellent.
Logan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Small room but good location

Located in the city, convineint
6.3
Great stay and worth for money. wouldn't ask for much at that price range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04