Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7534 reviews

4366 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7534)
Sort by:
Ritesh D. Families with young children India, June 26, 2013
Good location..

Location, easy acces for transport and bussiness and shopping convineant.
4.3
Its good fun but in side interiour not so good carpets are old..
Report this review
Charmaine N. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good location, no frill budget hotel

location, responsive staff who took prompt action
7.3
the first room allocated has a real bad smell. When we brought it to the attention of the hotel manager, he took prompt action to have the room changed and even allowed us to view the new room before moving in. The room are no frills n not luxurious but provide a reasonabley clean place for short stay if u don't intend to spend too much time in the hotel.
Report this review
Charmaine N. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good location but really budget stay

location, good & responsive staff
7.3
on the whole, alright. It is fairly clean but bathroom was really tiny though bedroom was alright.
Report this review
Sam H. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Good location hotel with fair price.

Very good location, room clean, relax bed
8
Report this review
Buntarika K. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good location

Location clean cheap
8.3
The hotel is located near to shopping mall and MRT station. The room is a liitle bit small but the location very good. The hotel wi-fi isn't free.
Report this review
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
good hotel with great smile

easy access to and from airport, close to shopping and dining
10
Report this review
Heren P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Clean rooms, good location

Rooms were clean and location great. Good for those who's more into shopping
6
Report this review
Heren P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Location was good and near to the MTR station

Location, rooms were clean and close to public transport
6
Report this review
Cortez P. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
Accessible location

Great value for money, good location, clean rooms
6.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. Room was big enough for 3. Bathroom was clean, toiletries, were provided. There's free bottled water and instant coffee/tea. Location is accessible to shopping areas. MTR station is just across the street. It would be better if they can provide free wi-fi. This isn't my first time to stay at Imperial. I will surely stay again in this hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Report this review
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Excellent Hotel- value for money

central location, accessible to shopping and food places as well as public transportation. Worth every dollar I paid for.
8.3
I would come back to this hotel again and again. The nearby hotels are either too dingy or too expensive. This is just right for my husband and myself as we travel to Hongkong for business.
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 4366 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05