Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7209 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7209)
Sort by:
Rostam A. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Location, reasonable price and clean
6.3
I would say the stay was ok but didn't expect the room to be very small but overall was good.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2015
convenient hotel

location. value for money. good service
7.7
This is my 2nd stay. i don't have problem.easy transportation.muslim food easily available nearby。shopping. masjid nearby.
Report this review
Erhembaatar B. Couples Mongolia, March 19, 2015
room was too smaall

small
4.3
not so good
Report this review
Leong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good Location

good location. clean and friendly
7.7
quite good, very good location, near shopping places and restaurants.
Report this review
Alalaine D. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Recommended hotel

Good location and friendly staff
9
Well spent vacation
Report this review
Robert N. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Great location but not well maintained

Location, location, location
5.3
This hotel needs some major renovation.
Report this review
Chalit L. Families with young children Thailand, March 15, 2015
location

location
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Blanche M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location, small room, no wifi in room

Location, convenience, price
6.3
This was my second time in this hotel. I found it great the first time. But now, we we're checked in at the 7th floor where construction was on-going on the floors above. It was noisy. Aside from that, the room had a funky smell. When I plugged in the water heater, it kind of burst on the outlet letting out a sharp sounded bang. Sounds like a small firecracker. I immediately called the front desk and asked to be transferred to another room. We were then transferred on the second floor, away from the construction sounds. It still had a little funky smell, but not the same with the first room. But, the smell goes away after the aircon is turned on. The next thing I noticed is that, the room is a lot smaller, the beds were not as fluffy as the previous ones, and the bathroom was tiny too, specially the shower area. It has an old tv as well. The comforter looked okay but then you turn it up side down, you can see the spots. I have only encountered 1 front desk attendant that is very nice and helpful. The others are snob and doesn't even smile. The thing that sucks most is that this hotel does not provide free wifi in the rooms, you have to pay for it. You can only use free wifi at the lobby. There is also NO outlets near the bed. If you need to charge, you'll have to leave your phone on the table. I would still go back to this hotel though, it is the cheapest one I found on nathan street TST. It is just very convenient to go anywhere. Just a 5 minute or less walk to the MTR. Buses and taxi stops infront of the hotel. Canton road where all the shopping are is just a 10 minute walk. Plenty of restaurants around the area. 10 minute walk to the science museum and avenue of the stars.
Report this review
Aussawin M. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
wifi
5.7
good location but room very old we happy with the location of hotel
Report this review
Reiko I. Couples Japan, March 13, 2015
smells bad

location only
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07