Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7677 reviews

4452 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7677)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Good

Location,Convenience,Fast
8.3
Good
Report this review
Liezel P. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2015
My stay at imperial hotel

Proximity to train and malls
5
Just fine nothing spectacular
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Canada, November 30, 2015
Too small room. Room smelt musty!

Location and price!
6.7
Room smelt musty and very small. Hardly enough room to put your suitcase on floor.
Report this review
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2015
Good location with normal service level

Good Location with easy access to the MTR. The room is clean but the service staffs standard are different.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay at the Family Deluxe Room. I have actually opt for the location and accept the standard of the 3 star hotel. Our room had a poor view as we can see a heap of rubbish below from our window. The room was well maintain but the cleanness of the bed's are not well kept. The hotel does not give WiFi to unlimited devices like others. You are only given 2 devices with user name to access the Internet. Thus family staying at the hotel will all not enjoy the free WiFi. You need to decide who get to enjoy the WiFi. Some staff English may not be up to the standard. Please ask the reception to help you if you are unable to communicate with the housekeeping. I ask for a razor/shaver and they said they do not have it. Therefore I asked the reception to help me out and got it. The housekeeping have a normal service standard level. 2 free water bottles were top up daily. They also made our bed deligently. But they failed to notice things like coffee really supply dropping. Even our shower gel went out during the last day. Security is normal in this hotel. There is no card access in the lift, thus anyone can access the hotel floors. Your room is protected by the access card. It is still value for money given the explicit location it had. A nearby MTR and public express bus which bring you to the airport.
Report this review
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2015
very central location

located in central of tst, near big shopping centers and mtr
7.7
Report this review
Virna H. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
Had a great stay, early check in and late checkout

With wifi, good location, near MTR and shopping malls, very accessible
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, in fact this os our second time and if can travel to HKG again, will stay at Imperial Hotel, again
Report this review
James P. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2015
Find Another Hotel

Location
4.7
Smelly and very small room for its rate. I requested city view window but they gave me the Chungking Mansion side and view is not good. They charge HKD10 when you leave your baggage. Wifi is only available in their lobby which is hassle. Will look for other hotel once we go back in HK. NOT RECOMMENDED!
Report this review
Dale O. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Good location

Strong wifi at the lobby and good location
6.3
Thre is no doubt this hotel is in one of the best locations in HongKong. Very near bus and train stations, walking distance to Harbour City . But , while most of the locals are friendly, hotel staff members aren't . Rooms are small but clean. TV channels very limited. Free wifi is available in the lobby. Very near money changers.
Report this review
Ratchanee B. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2015
Center of shopping areas

Center of shopping areas
5
Ihere is smelly in the room.
Report this review
Maria V. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2015
location, that's it.

location, location and location only
5.7
Its my 2nd time to stay here. The condition of the room has not improved 1 bit. It smells old and musty. The dining area is no longer available. The elevator takes forever and the bed is hard. The location is still the best though, as it is walking distance from the train station and is in the middle of Nathan Road. Its scary to be outside at night though as it is beside Chungking Mansion where Indians will pester you for anything.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 4452 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07