Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7260 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7260)
Sort by:
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
comfortable

clean good location good service
7
Report this review
Waskita I. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Small room, great location

Near MTR, shopping area and eating place
6.3
Report this review
Thanet J. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
Still same standard

Good location
8
Overall good, but guests have to pay for luggage deposit!
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
This hotel is very old hotel ..poor interior room

location & and no more
4
I feel this price is too higher and expectation is low
Report this review
Ittipol P. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
Very good location for transportation.

Near shopping area and MTR station
7.3
Report this review
Joseph S. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Our room was so small and very expensive!

Centrally located thats it!
4
It was not a good experience for my family. Our room was so small and the bed, linens and pillows were bad! I will not recommend this hotel to my friends! For us its a small hotel and its only good as a 2 star hostel and not as a 3 star hotel as shown on their web page.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
conveniently located, comfortable room

location, friendly, comfortable
9.7
Report this review
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Centrally located

Near shopping area, walking distance to avenue of stars
5
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
The room isnt similiar as shown in photo.

Nothing nothing and nothing
5.3
The room is so small even it was deluxeroom i stay in. The staff is not helpful. My coffee cup was 2 days on the table and the cleaner tbotallyignored it.
Report this review
Chaiphruk P. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2013
Easy to access because closed to MRT

Closed to shopping area , easy to access by MRT and just price.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03