or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Purushottam K. Business travelers India, September 27, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.7
I like the hotel. it is located in business hub of hongkong. But the rooms are small
Holger S. Families with young children Germany, September 27, 2012
Perfect location, but rooms are small

Location is the key
6.3
Rooms showed wear and tear and are extremely small. location is prfect with only 5minutes walking distance to Star ferry. in general the hotel is ok, but 30 euro too expensive
Sing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Adaquate and possibly the best in value I can find

Reasonable price, cleanliness and location
10
Location was just nice, situated between shopping malls which makes shopping lots nicer and easier. Room was clean and reasonably well kept, which came as a blessing considering what I have encountered in the past. Price is just okay for a hotel in Hong Kong, this price would be what you pay for a rather expensive hostel in Hong Kong too.
Naeem K. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Good location, OK room, inconsistent service

Location
6.7
Stayed for one night (coming from Macau) prior to catching an early flight out of HKIA. Selected hotel based on relatively low price and location. Check in was delayed a bit as room wasn't ready at 1:30 pm, but they got us a room, as promised by 2 pm. Some of the the check in staff were pleasent, others not so. Same with the others encountered later, with the cashiers being the most unfriendly to the point of being rude. Room was small but clean, as was the bath. Was given a room with two (small) single beds, told I should have requested a double bed if we wanted that. But there was nothing on the booking page that said I could. Got totally conflicting info on the shuttle bus to the Airport Express station, so decided not to take a chance on that and just got a taxi for HK$30, which was a good decision as it was quick with no waiting.
Restaurant Tip: The building next door with tall the small shops has excellent Indian/Pakistani food vendors.
Brett S. Business travelers South Africa, September 26, 2012
Good Location - Small Rooms

Location
6
Good location. Rooms are small, pity about the drug selling outside on the road...
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2012
Location location

Location
7.3
The hotel nothing to shout about except for the location really. It's near Sheraton and a stone throw away from peninsular. 2 mins away from east Tsim sha tsui which means easy access to SZ. The hot water in the room is very strong for those like me who likes it will love it
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2012
Clean and central hotel

Central kowloon and clean hotel
6.3
I like this hotel because of its location and cleaness
Qi G. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Great Location

Good Location, reasonable price
8
We arrived and checked in however the room was two single beds. We had reserved a double/queen room. the staff were great in helping us sort it out and we got a comfortable room. The location is great and staff friendly. Price is reasonable can't ask for much more.
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2012
good location for shopping and bussiness

very good loction and easy totransport
7
hotel located in good area near shopping area and easy to transport to bussiness area near by , room was good after new redecaration
Nightlife Tip: can walk along the road you will find a lot of landmark place near by hotel
Teng S. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location , but not free wifi........

the staff are provide good service as i request it.
7.7
this location is near to most of the place that we want to go , mrt , foods place , port & much much more. the staff are provide good service as i request it.the staff are willing to give us the information the we want , when check in the staff giving the great smile & polite tone to chat with us .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is near the place the we want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05