or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7002 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7002)
Sort by:
Sarimah H. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Acceptable comfort

Location, Easy access to local transport
6.7
The location was great. Easy access to all local transport and easy to find food for muslim. But the surrounding places can get a bit scarier at night time caused by drunk people..
Anthony V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
lovely staff and friendly place.good room and bed

location.mrt is just cross the st and bus and others u need
10
excellent and will come back.the early morning bus just cross the road.the ferry just few walks and the mrt just cross the road too.whatelse we need in hkg.is just all around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shopping is just all around the hotel.prepare all your cash and credit card
Andrew D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Good lication basic hotel

Location
5.7
Have been going back to this hotel atleast once a year for past 10 years; it needs an upgrade. Positive is location
Feelin V. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2013
IT OK.

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS, ACCESSIBLE
5.7
Toshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2013
The best location

MRT station nearby, very close to shopping area and walking distance to harvour
6.7
Room conditions are OK. However, the number of lifts is not enough. I sometimes waited for the lifts for 3 minues.
Zhou J. Groups China, February 26, 2013
Good location but small room

Nothing
5.7
This hotel very near Victoria harbour , but room too small .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Victoria harbour.
Angelito C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Smal rooms with good location

Good location. Easily accessible
6.3
Voices from the other room can be heard in the room that i occupied
Shopping Tip: There are a lots of mall surrounding the hotel even small malls like WoodHouse, CKE, etc.
Ritche B. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
free upgrade! thanks agoda!

perfect location
8
agoda had a promotion when we booked our stay in december 2012. we had simple requests and the assistant manager of the hotel, ms. gigi was very helpful and approachable. originally, we planned for four days in hongkong and one day in macau. but we didn't get enough of hongkong so we cancelled our macau trip altogther. we will definitely be back! the hotel is conveniently located along nathan road. just a stone's throw away from a train station, tsim sha tsui (mtr system is wonderfully laid out). everything is accessible with their railway system. all the road signs have english translation so getting around was never really a problem. we got ourselves an octopus card- which is very convenient to use in all public transportation and even in at mcdonalds! mongkok and temple street are best places for bargain. weather was pleasant when we went there last week of february 2013.
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Location is very good but with limited amenities

The location
7.3
Very close to the shopping district though the entrance can get crowded at times from outside traders. The staff are accomodating and helpful. It is old but basic amenities are there. Cable tv has limited channel. In general our stay was good.
Travel tip: If you're after low rate hotels that is near the shopping outlets i would recommend this hotel.
Ngoc K. Families with older children Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Great location

Location
7
hotel is in the heart of tsim sha tsui.walking distance to various attrations such as avenue of stars, the bay area, k21, isquare, harbour city shopping mall. right across tst mrt. very near city bus to airport (cost hkd). friendly staff. room quite small but good enough for traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C08