or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6252 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6252)
Sort by:
Claro A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
Suitable location but a bit pricey

Location good for shoppers and sightseers
6
the room is fairly suitable for 2 only. no free internet which is really a bummer. internet fee is exhorbitant.
Rochelle P. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great Location

near mtr and shopping malls
8.3
near MTR, just below the hotel is a lot of shopping malls. and near the museum etc. it was a nice stay. and definitely going to book my stay here again on our next trip in Hongkong.
Rally D. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
4.7
We arrived after check in time, but the room I reserved wasn't available yet. We were upgraded to another room, with an extra bed attached. The room had the view of Nathan road, which wasn't all that great...the bathroom was very small. As in small. The air conditioning unit wasn't strong...I set it at the lowest setting with fan on max, but it wasn't so cold. The sound proofing of the hotel needs total fix. You can hear people walking by the rooms and any knocking of the next door you can hear it. Kind of annoying. I thought they provided free wifi, but they didn't..although the hotel has wifi, it cost $124HKD for 24 hour use. Kind of steep.
Shopping Tip: Use this hotel for no frills room near the shopping district
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2012
very good location hotel

Nice and clean
8.3
Very good and easy go to vitorial harbour.Near bustop and mtr.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of stars and harbourside.
Rochelle P. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2012
Great Location

near MTR, near shopping mall
8.3
very accommodating staff. the room is great for the price. our room has a view which is nice. very clean. we stayed there for 3 days looking forward to our next visit in HK again
Kristine A. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2012
Horrible Hotel

Late check in and they hold your bags
3.3
I usually do not leave reviews like this one but in this case I feel it is necessary. I have never been physically ill by staying in a hotel but there is a first time for everything. The rooms were as expected. Not that great but you get what you pay for. We stayed on the 2nd floor and our room smelled like musty and moldy. It didn't really bother us at first because we wouldn't be there too long. We dropped our bags in our room at 10pm and went out to listen to some music. When we came back about 2:30-3am we just went to sleep for a while. By 8 am I was up and feeling ill. I felt like I couldn't breathe in the room so I tried to open the windows but they were all bolted shut. I finally had to leave the room and go outside. After an hour of being outside of the room I felt well enough to go back up and I laid down on the bed for a few minutes. In just that few minutes I started feeling terrible again. I packed up my stuff without getting ready and we checked out. I thought I would have to go to another hotel and check in there just so I could lie down for a while but as soon as I was in the lobby again and there was a nice cross breeze I started feeling much better. I decided to let them hold my bags and I just took it easy the rest of the day before the bus trip home. I will never stay in the hotel again. I did not expect much from the hotel to begin with, simply a place to sleep at night. I did not however, think I would get sick from staying there.
Jingye L. Business travelers China, October 6, 2012
good location

1 minute to tsim sha tsui shopping area and mtr, tidy room
8
Ashishika S. Couples Fiji, October 5, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Located right in the middle of the busy Nathan Road, and close to the MTR.
4.7
Rooms were tiny but we were mostly out sightseeing so didn't mind that much.
Wee A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Compact Hotel with great location

Located right in the midst of the famous shopping area ShimShatchui
8.3
A nice and cosy hotel located in the midst of the famous shopping district called Shimshatchui, and also with a wide variety of eating places to choose from.The nearest MRT station is within walking distance, and you don't need to take taxi. Roomwise, quite comfortable with all necessary facilities but unfortunately no WiFi, only cable internet. Room and counter services are quite efficient, only wish counter service could put on smile more often.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great locations and easy to get muslim food

Easy access to all attraction places
8.3
Very great locations, convenience and easy access to the MRT Station about 5 minutes walking distance
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04