or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6856 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6856)
Sort by:
Ang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Average to stay but good location

Good Location,near to Tsim Sha Tzui
6.7
I like the hotel especially for a person like me who are not willing to spend more for hotel accormodation as I prefer to utilize the budget on shopping. Anyway I'm fine to stay due to the strategic location. Imperial hotel's personnels are quite polite.
Travel tip: Those who like To say near town area You may consider Imperial. Have a nice stay!!
Jeff Y. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2013
Average hotel with good location

good location near mtr
6.3
imperial is directly opp the tst mtr station and has a very central location. the level 6 room was very small for 3 person and the power plugs were faulty. staff were not very friendly in answering questions. the lift broke down during my stay and getting to the rooms became a huge wait with only 1 working lift.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sogo is very near the hotel, grab some "wife cakes" at b1 before you leave
Jeffrey L. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2013
great location

the location was perfect, near the city center and food shops and a little bit of shopping, as well as the transportation
6.7
the location was perfect especially for a first time traveller in HK. near the bus stop, train station and you can find almost everything you need if you are travelling with very limited time. what I didnt like though was the service, when we checked-in we left our luggages with them since the room is being cleaned, and we didnt want to waste time and start looking around already. when we got back at night the luggages were still in the lobby and no one even offered to bring it up for us.plus when we were there, the other elevator was being serviced we had to use the service elevator since there are plenty who were checked in
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location but a bit smelly on carpet

Best location
6.7
Quite ok with location but bad smell on carpet make uncomfortable....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All sightseeing is around
Tanita T. Families with young children Thailand, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Very close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station
7.7
Very great location on Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is in front of the hotel. Good English spoken staff with nice service. The room was great with this price.
Jessie C. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great location but small and smelly room

Location
4
reception is too strict and lousy.our booking is on deluxe room but they give us standard room.there breakfast very limit no quality to choose yaks! only the location is good but need i mprovement overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location
Soek M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Value for money

Location
9.3
very convenient location, food, attractions, shopping, subway station, in just few minutes walking. staff very helpful and fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to star ferry, avenue of stars, clock tower, easy access to tst and tst east metro stations so can access 2 lines.
Soek M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
Small room but with the price we are paying, we would say is value for money. Very good location to attractions, food, shopping. Good and fast service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to 2 subway station, is more convenience to travel using MTR in Hong Kong.
Soek M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Small room but great location

location
8.7
location, location, location. small room but with the great location, we will come back again. we used subway all the time to move around Hong Kong area, there are 2 subway line nearby hotel, that help on our trip planning.
Soek M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Small room

Location
7.7
we were given room 601, which is next to the lift, noisy a bit. the room is very small and we can hardly move around inside the room, glad we only bring our small backpack instead of big suitcase after read some of the reviews in agoda. we love the location as it nearby to many attractions and subway stations. the location is good for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01