or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6664 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6664)
Sort by:
Junaidah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Location is convenient to train stations, to Halal food eating places, to main shopping outlets.
6.7
My stay was just fine, except for the room size is too small for a family. And a request for an extra bed is expensive (it is 50% of actual room rates),in other hotels even in five star hotels they don't charge at 50% for an additional bed. The complimentary minerals water was not replenished, because I stayed more than one nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is always good to find out the cheapest route to your destination. Taxi should be your last choice. It is very expensive in Hong Kong. MTR is the best, cheap and convenient.
Jerry T. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Hotel With Small Room but good location

Location near to bus stop to airport and MTR station
5.7
Location very close to the 2 big street, Nathan Road and Tsim Tsa tui
Shopping Tip: Location very close to the shopping mal iSquare dan Langham Palace and the 2 big street, Nathan Road and Tsim Tsa tui
Kean J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Tinny hotel with good location

Very good location
7.7
This hotel has very good location. It is convenient for shopping, eating, handing out with friends. But the room is really small. I got the room even without window. The hotel in Hong Kong is just expensive.
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
great location

this hotel is near to all shopping area, near to the mtr, very good location to travellers especially shopping fanatic.
8
the hotel is good for all kind either you have a family friends with you. shopaholic traveller is good for them because very near to the designer brands. for me this hotel is recommended to all.
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good Location
7
it was an old runned down building, it would be nice if do renovations..
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
7.7
it was an old runned down building, it would be nice if do renovations..
Gulbul B. Families with young children Mauritius, December 17, 2012
Great Location but small room

Near all the main attractions in Nathan Road
7
We stayed for two days at the hotel. Thought the room was small but it was very clean. I think the people at the reception need to be more customer friendly. They don't seem to notice you when you approached them. While we were checking out we asked for the bell boy service. The guy came and took only three lugguages ( out of 5). He didn't come back. We we enquired at the reception they seem unconcerned. We had to bring the other lugguages ourselves. The other thing you get only Japanese breakfast.
Tzu H. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2012
Great location, within 5 minute walk from MTR.

Location
6.7
The Imperial Hotel has a great location, located in downtown tsim sha tsui, it's within a 5 minute walk from the nearest MTR exit. Also, it's very close to the Victoria Harbor. I can't say that the hotel itself is all new and nice, but judging by the location, the room itself didn't matter that much. We got an upgrade to a deluxe with one double bed on the eighth floor, and had a street of Nathan Road. As a new traveler in Hong Kong, I couldn't have asked for more.
Travel tip: Hong Kong can be extremely fast-paced and intense, so be prepared to walk around a lot in crowd corners with a big crowd.
Bruce O. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Super Busy Hotel in a great location, but very old

Great location for shopping and food
5.7
Hotel is super busy, room is rather big, but very old and run down. It's quite impossible to use the lift during peak hours. Location is great though. Just opposite the MTR Exit, shopping centres, great money changers around the area where you can get top rates than any other areas in HK. For the price, I won't stay in this hotel again.
Tuck K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location for shopping but very small rooms.

Location-right in the heart of shopping paradise of Tsim Sha Tsui.
5.7
I love the location of the hotel but not the rooms and other facilities (none). I will stay there again only when i travel alone or with my partner. Definitely not with any children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05