or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Warren O. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location small rooms

good location
7
Good location, but a little overpriced. If you are a traveller/tourist, being in TST isn't essential, and you could be over in causeway bay etc for cheaper.
Marcus J. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
affordable and in the center of everything

location, near malls like harbour city, right along nathan road, near mtr
8
nice staff i'm always out of the hotel when i travel so i just need a comfortable bed with clean sheets and towels. this provided just that. area for improvement is the WIFI service (it's not free)
Iain B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
fantastic location but small rooms

location, small view of harbour from my room
7.3
The hotel was fine and in a wonderful location. I was dissapointed that I had 2 single beds, rather than a queen, but I didn't ask for it to be changed. I was dissapointed that wi fi was so expensive. Otherwise is was fine.
Noelle C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2012
Best location

convenient for taxi and mtr
7
over thr past 4 years, i always stay at the imperial hotel for the reason that it is very convenient in that the taxi and bus stops are right in front of the hotel entrance. the mtr stations are a minute walk only. but aside from this, my suggestion have always been for the hotel to better improve their front desk service. twice this year, june and july of 2012, i have noticed that female front desk staff need to be more attentive to their work and to the guests. i have been disappointed but the only saving grace are the housekeeping staff. they keep the rooms very clean.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient when you go shopping in TSim Sa Tsui for the taxi, bus and MTR stations are almost at the front of the hotel entrance
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
In the shopping area

Good location
7.7
The location of the hotel is in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. This is very recommend to the shopping lover.
Shopping Tip: You can walk through Tsim Sha Tsui and you can go to other area by using MTR.
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
Good location

Very good location for shopping
7.7
The location of the hotel is in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. This is very recommend to the shopping lover.
Shopping Tip: You can walk through Tsim Sha Tsui and going else where by MRT very easy
Andrisha B. Families with older children South Africa, July 16, 2012
comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable

nicely located, easy access to main shopping street and underground stations
7
comfortable, good atmosphere, easy acees to station and shopping areas
Shirley W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great location but small room

close to mtr
6.7
the room is so small but the location is great. it close to mtr station, shopping mall, harbor. and very easy to find food around the hotel.
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Nice Room and location but iffy housekeeping

nice big room, good location, affordable buffet breakfast
7.7
we were pleasantly surprised by the big size of the room. nice big bed, comfortable with the 5 year old between us. good sized lcd tv with enough english channels. staff was also nice, easy to talk to especially when i needed a universal adaptor for phone charging and asking about the public bus to get to the airport. very close to bus stops and mtr stations, 7-11, cafe de coral, and typical nathan road stuff (giordano, kowloon park, malls, harbor, avenue of the stars, etc.) and you can use the free airport shuttle bus from the sheraton hotel which is beside imperial. buffet breakfast at is fine if you really take advantage of the buffet. we tried it out the next day, but opted for the nearby cafe de coral for the rest of the days. however, bathroom layout could be better. toilet was in a small space, my knees were touching the wall when seated. the room was huge and so it felt like they could've used the space better. also, housekeeping was iffy. they didn't seem to clean the glasses/cups well and didn't even replace the used cups on the 2nd day. overall it was a pleasant stay. we like ramada location wise but like this hotel better for better rooms (and it didn't smell too much of cigarette smoke like ramada).
Hotel Feature Tip: The MTR station nearest to Sheraton (East Tsim Sha Tsui entrance) has escalators. It is right across the nearest MTR station entrance. Use that instead because it is at least 2 flights of stairs down to the station.
Rory A. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Reasonably Priced Hotel at the Heart of Nathan Rd

good location, good accomodation
8.7
very satisfied with my stay. it's a minute away from the mtr station. it is also very near the shopping malls and the harbour. hotel service was also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07