Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7158 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7158)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
Easy access to transport services

easy access to transportation, near shopping malls, staff have command of the english language
8
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
city hotel

location, location, location
5.3
it was ok, they advertised free internet, but when we checked in they insisted on charging for internet. not a good start there. room was ok, quite dilapidated but we dont mind considering the location. after we checked out, we used their concierge service to store our bags while we checked out the city. they charged us for this as well, which was a first for me.
Jitravit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2013
The hotel very close of shopping area

Easy for transportation
7
The staff is very good to take care of job. They divide of task each person. But sometime, the should to help to work with staff together.
Stanley K. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Conveenient llocation for business.

location, convenience, trqansportation
7.3
Fook Y. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
Good, value for money

good city location, easy access to taxi service and close to MTR station
7
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Great Location, but hard bed

The location, surrounding, clean
6.3
We were stay at Imperial Hotel for 3 days. The Hotel is located at 'The Golden Mile' of Tsim Sha Tsui. It was great experience to walk around at night. Very very close to the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station (EXIT E), just accross the hotel. The room was clean, big enough to open 2-3 big luggage. The bathroom is newly renovated, standart ameneties like toothbrush, shower cap are provided. Both shower gel & shampoo were attached on the wall. Available Wi-fi, but there's charge for it. So far, we were pleasant stayed here.
Manan S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 12, 2013
Just nice

The best things about this hotel is clean and nice room, the hotel location is centre of shopping area.
7
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
always pleasant...

location, fast service, accessible to MTR
6.3
been a regular client of Imperial. Staff are getting friendlier.
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2013
If location for convenience is your choice

Location Location Location
7
Eileen Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
small rooms, moderate cleanliness

strategic location, close to MTR, good food easily available outside
6.3
still acceptable. although rooms are small but at least it is still affordable. Only one Japanese available in the hotel, no other cuisines available in-house. luckily, the location of the hotel is strategically placed in the middle of a busy shopping belt so I was able to access to cafes and convenient stores to get the things I want. to summarise, very good location of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02